(2005) Brides of year 2005

merryberrys

bukit batok left v little flats mah
got time go in and see whats left at which location...so when wis come..u will roughly know is it worth going down to q...
but if got those location bto and u want that... pls juz rush there be KIASU lo...i sure can get one...
but gd locations come with a price... tiong bahru... bukit merah...redhill... tpy all these matured estate...
be prepared that the flats are not cheap lo

jam75

berry, nv try take urgent leave b4 leh...angree my hb loh..we plan to go down tomoro morning loh but told him chances quite slim base on highness already queue no.1K+...he blame mi y nv ifm him early so he can go down the apply 1st cos dis wk he pm shift mah...like dat bcome my fault already cos i nv ifm him early.

merryberrys

but bto if u get front q no..most likely got many units to choose...hee
they still first come first basis one... that time atrina... v fast snapped up one..majority pple dun get q no...unless u KS

caitlyn

berry - bish u ah.. see whether u stll can ignor me! haahhah..

watashi - me gg for facial later... skin like gotten a bit worse.. alot of peeling but she did mention tis may happen.. so see wat she does today.. =)

why my students still running?? luckily they training in skl.. if not i cannot sit in staff room.. must stand in hot sun at e park.. keke..

jam75

berry, watashi is rite BTO no nid to rush juz apply b4 closing date cos they still use computer to ballot the queue no. loh...my frenz apply BTO later then us but got queue no quite good loh...1st day selection...tink got kids & stay near to parents hse oso more chance....wonder got so many 1st timer meh???

jam75

caitlyn, actualli wanted to tell him yesterday nite but mi not feeling well so din tok to him much cos really tired & oso 4got abt dis...aiya everything wan to rely on mi tink i super wowmen meh!!

watashi

caitlyn, my nose & eyelid also peeling. but she did say its norm coz suppose to get rid of the top layer.. enjoy yr facial later

caitlyn

jam - hee.. i think guys quite like tt one.. my fh oso a bit like dat.. hee..

watashi - okies.. at least it's normal.. i think i will enjoy the facial.. but i cannot take it when she massges the neck and shoulders.. find it super ticklish.. hee.. her extraction oso not as painful as the one i went too..

ppp

Wow Jen, your cousin's hubby go generous hah...My hubby r thinking of giving my mum 4,888 only since she don't want any tables.
That's y I m here to check will it be too little or to much..hehe

caitlyn

y so quiet? hmm..

watashi - min called.. postponed facial to 545.. coz her other clients late.. keke.. so must rot in skl longer.. i key in remarks for 10 ppl liaoz.. then strt to repeat themselves.. i mean hw many words are there for 'quiet'? hee.. so the montage thing how? monday can?

watashi

mon cannot, i going for food tasting..
i think i'll do away with it liao lar.. thanks for your help!.. paiseh to trouble u..

caitlyn

watashi - so sorry abt tt.. sorry to make ur hopes high then bring it down.. will tell her off after she passes me e animation.. now cross my fingers she does a good job..

pierced - yup gatherng 2nd nov at watashi's plc.. see her album.. then newbbi oso bringing her small album.. =)

jen_bibi

Hi PPP

no choice cos my auntie told him she wanted $6k for Pin jin when he asked her during ti ching

but she only took $2888 n return e rest on guo da li.
so another words, is less than yours n is for 'show only' :p

watashi

caitlyn, dun have to be sorry..its not your fault wat. i'm ok with it.. can save $$.
i'm sure she will, the intro she has done for u looks good.. very pro.

caitlyn

pierced - very far for u! keke.. but berry hoping u'd go so can eiter share cab, or if u drive, lagi better! hahha.. okies.. burbye!

merryberrys

pierced...ya lo... got so many left overs...i think previously they dun give to chinese...now open all liao...
but ok la... u BTO can get the floor u want too...
but they dunno building what over there leh... i still wondering which one is ur block...u know the tivela... can see those big stands liao..

pierced22

hmp...ya lor..last time check dun have slots now give out! arrgh...
but have to wait quite a while for own place though. sigh ..
ya...now i realised aft the Fernvale court BTO that mi BTO area very small and squeezy. i only can see floods at the piling area. haha...
and kana cheated too by the map plan last time coz mi blk was supposedly quite close tot he fernvale link rd junction, where the sec skl is.
now i know itz not!

merryberrys

pierced... so its near to LRT right? hee... squeezy meh? but i think our area there... gonna build more...coz many open space ard...hee...
ur side there got supermarket i think...hee...
i kpo ma... pass by juz bio bio lo...hee...
if they say aug2007... mayb beginning 2007 ready...or even end 2006...usually is like that one...

pierced22

yp thk nearer to the FV Lrt now...hee...nx time i thk we date each other go supermarket shopping liao...but they take so long to build even the 1st storey. probable completion date is 1st quarter 2009 lei!!!

merryberrys

2009?! thats slow... call & complain hdb... beg them... tell them u need a place after wedding...
make them do faster...
can see they take own sweet time to build...

pierced22

wahaha...beg them? keke...u wana go with mi to beg?? hee...
maybe say i need to slp at the FV voiddecks soon!
dunno izit coz of the weather that they build so slowly?

merryberrys

i think those workers eat snake...
but i sure it will complete before 2009...maybe 2008 can end... usually they finish 8-10 mths ahead...checking this n tat...hee...
like watashi one.. i think they rushing so build faster...

pierced22

hee...by rite they should rush then they can go for another project. hopefully it will be much earlier.
u help mi go there and whip them to wk faster la

pierced22

hee...by rite they should rush then they can go for another project. hopefully it will be much earlier.
u help mi go there and whip them to wk faster la