(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Hee me MIA very long, come back got soooo many posts to catch up.....

Hi Fleur,

Peiseh, sorrie to take up the date...hehee initially we wanted 6 Nov but my MIL said 3 nov is an auspicious date for both of us so no choice....heee.......

Btw, if any of you are looking for simple 4" to 5" platform shoes, you can try the Holiday Inn @JB. Me searched for a very long time finally found that they have it at very reasonable price. Only about $40 to 50 bucks....as compared to leaping lizard....

Me also MIA for a long time.

Hi Taurus, didnt see you the last time I logged in..We share the same AD! I'm also targeting to send my cards out by next week. Has been procrastinating for the last few weeks! Where are you holding your banquet? I actually got lots to prepare....Phew...Abt 1 month more to go...

hi serenity
thanks! i'm much better

yah, when i was sick, i have been taking honey everyday coz cant take in plain water, felt it was really 'bland' .. haha
wow, u r really expert, din know abt that but the manuku brand u recommended is quite ex ya. since it's good, shall try it out! thanks!

hi fairymoss, can u share more abt mauritius? seems quite an interesting place to visit...how much did u spend on air ticket etc? u went with tour grp? will it b difficult to travel on own? ^-^

hi dear, if some1 wants e same date, how could the person knowns so much details fr the restaurant? sorrie to ask tis, how com u r in such a rush tat ur wedding has to b brought forward? abt your hubby's brother gg to your sis-in-law's father, did your hubby say anything abt tis?

hi gals..

It seems like most june brides are in full gear already!!! For me, approx 10 days more to AD I am counting down already!

Almost everything done! GDL nxt Sunday, AD on Wed.
We ordered our GDL cakes from Jack's place heart pain coz 52 boxes and costs abit more than other bakeries. Pig trotters also bought already.

Went for final gown fitting too last week, will be collecting my gowns next week. I think the last thing is to RSVP and do table arrangements, I got a shock when some friends said they could not make it to our wedding and if i nvr ask, i wld assume they r coming.. now headache trying to fill up the empty spaces!

Jia you jia you ladies!

Btw, we are going to Bangkok for a shopping spree after AD! 5Ds 4Ns somemore, surely shop till we drop!

Fantasy, have u collected the dresses frm Kim?

I collected mine last weekend.

For red wine, we would be buying Rosemount Estate most probably either cab merlot or pint noir.

Hi Cat,

Actually i only just join this forum. Mine is at New Otani. How about yours? So when is your GDL? Can you share with me what are the things that still need to prepare.

piko_s
hi there, my close gal fren got her gowns from Graceful image sometime ago, and my friends modelled for them be4 at bridal show...
u considering them?

I'm new! So happy to meet so many Sep brides here. I'm getting ROM in Sep too. Looking forward chatting with all of you!

Can I join the yahoo grp too? Thx!

See you all soon!

Hello Carole...
Ur pics very nice... can see mah... just that some pics kekekekek....horizontal...
Anyways...congratulations :D

Addidas...keke...thanks :D Saw this other shop at Greatworld city...NOVO..not bad ler..the shoes quite hip.....and hubby likes it too...but din buy yet...cos still early...kekek...

Yes please drink the Manuka honey...its really good for the overall well being...

Serenity,
hi hi.... long time no see also.... which BS u sign up with ? Good idea to have the photoshoot split into two days hor.... not so tiring also .....

Didn't got to try on my WG on sat cos send to do embriodery ...but chose the color and design for EG..
94914.gif

Sigh, those gowns at the BS are made for models isst all so small... so discouraging...

Ladies, for the other gowns for photography, BS will alter the size according right? Or they just take it off the rack..?
94915.gif

good morning ladies

will be making my way to BS soon for my PS. super excited. and praying that it will not rain any more today. looking at the weather now. seem a little cloudy. *pray hard*

Dear : Don't worry too much, the day will be just fine
I've same encounter regarding the Pang Dang thingy last month. More importantly you and your hubby enjoy on your actual day and have a blissful marriage, the rest close one eye? That's what I've been telling myself too ;)

Taurus :You might wanna check with David Lim? He's flexible with arrangements and nice to communicate with

Chrisz : Saw a few good comments of Neo Garden. Do they have any website or contact? You might wanna check with David Lim? He's flexible with arrangements and nice to communicate with

Girlfriend : Wow, see that you are excitedly counting down liao
Good, keep the happy, joyous mood in this thread
I'm trying to go through the wedding prep "distractions" for now, hopefully when I'm 10 days to AD, I'll also be able to count down happily

Ya, RSVP very important. I intend to do it 2wks prior wedding. Also act as a reminder to guests, hehe...

We've also book to go Bangkok for 5D/4N after AD for shopping and a good massage bash

Hi taurus,

welcome to the thread! Which area r u staying? My mom bought all the GDL items from this shop in Jurong. I think it includes:

1. a baby bathing tub
2. Towels for SIL, BIL, MIL
3. tea set
4. a pair of battery operated lamp
5. Xi stickers
6. a pair of wooden fans
7. 2 pairs of slippers (one for groom, one for bride)
8. a belt for groom
9. a wallet for groom
10. a pair of trousers for groom
11. 2 bottles of F&N orange juice

For groom to bring:
1. Ping Jing
2. Shang dou items in a flower basket
3. A pair of gold braclets
4. A pair of long feng candles
5. Bridal cakes
6. 2 bottles of Martell
7. Canned pig trotters

Morning Ladies...

sallen: finaly u got me..

adidas: Yes u should give the honey a try, its good, get it from Nature Farm.. we need good stuffs to keep us going for the preparation..

hi fleur: my BS is seletar broadway.. actually it is being provided by em that I can split the PS into 2 days...
good for me i guessed cos i have low stamina & guessed smiling too much will ache my face...

MoRnin Gals,,,

Unicorn,,
Hw ur first fittin Ytd??
Sure nice nice one..hez

When ur final fit/PS...??

Fangyong,,

Ya,, so we must treasure the relationship

U go 4 ur first fit alredi?
My first fit is on tis Sun..Excitin !!

N ytd the BS ppl called me, sayin tat my gown was ready,, askin me to
go dwn today 4 my first fit.. but i still wan to stick on tis Sun...
Mre time on Sun..Hez
if 2day, must after 7pm..

Hw is your hse renovation?

Lynn,,
2day ,, ur PS? Dun Worri..... juz go with a happy mood..

Which location u r goin 4 ur PS??
after ur PS ,, share with me ur exp...thks

Excitin,,

Tis mornin,, try ur lotion again..heez smooth smooth leh...
but i oni try on my hand...

Act my fz oso intro me one lotion,, it called coco butter cream..
tis brand have hand, body lotion and even pregnant woman use to apply tummy
to min the mark after givin birth..Dun noe it work well or nt??

Ur Ps is comin soon..next wk rite.. must wk hard hard liao....
apply lotion,, mask everyday,, etc..

Take Care

hi... eternity.... my email wld be [email protected]. fill me in on how i can use it? tks!

hi others.... my PS is on 5 Jun and first fitting is on 3 Jun.. wish me luck!!!

based on the tight timeline... doubt i can scout for own accessories... so pls pass me all your luck for my PS !! hehee... trying very hard not to worry so much... not been sleeping well.... so much to tink abt ! i've gotten 2 covered-toes shoes oredi.... but i tot of getting one opened-toes one so tat i can walk easier for outdoor... but if cant, den juz gota bring sandals lor...

actually, i tot tat its not necessary to buy the shoes now for AD.... still hv 3 1/2 mths to the AD.. worried tat the actual shoes will get yellowish or moody.. but den again, due to my limitation (ie, cannot wear heels > 1 inch), scared tat nearer to AD cannot find a nice one... i so chuam hor? *sulkz*

any other good mani/pedi salon to recommend? i tot of going spa the day b4 my PS.. hehehehehe......

Hi Dabee,

Saw your pictures ... n your doggies ... they are lovely !!! I love dogs too

Oh, by the way, you are always saying u are fat, however, from the pictures that u posted, I think you look lovely, really ....

Hi no-time,
All the very best for your photoshoot !!!! Mine will be 29 June ... why can't get schools > 1 inch? Is it the same height as HB? I saw 2 pairs of beautiful shoes in Studio Tangs, they are about 1 inch, open-toes, u can go & have a look ...

Morning all,

sorry me mia for long, finally have time to read all the post. Have been real busy for the past week!

Hi adidas,
Take care of urself!

Morning gals

I am back!!! Had my first fitting on Sat, very happy with the gown. Unfortunately, my photos not out yet, will post them out as soon as they are available!

I was so blur... forgot to bring camera for the fitting!! last minute panic then got to rush and buy disposable one. Now just sent the film for developing, will scan then post on yahoo photos.

Btw, I went to visit Kelvin (my studio photographer) on Sat. He used to be with Beetles @ work. Now he's with Chris Ling. I was quite surprised...

Unicorn,kk

How's the studying? Mine's still very bad. No motivation--- sigh.... Must force myself!! Jia you to all gals taking exams!

c0co, chubbyrain

I oso have a lot of close guy friends, cos I chor lor mah. They treat me like brother like that oso. My hubby oso don't mind me going out with them... if not I wouldn't be with him liao (cos I hate pp to control me).

Abt guys developing feelings for me, I will also employ the same tactic, back off a little bit, e.g. avoid going out alone with him, go out in groups, hope he gets the hint. If he doesn't, then I'll be frank abt it, but state that I still want to be friends. Most of the time it worked, but there was this guy where our whole friendship fell apart becos he couldn't accept the truth. Sigh... I can only console myself that in life, we win some, we lose some.

Chubbyrain

Tok about getting hurt, when I started being together with my hubby, would go drinking with my guy friends just to chill out and forget about my problems (jie jiu xiao chou). I always kept in control of my feelings, laugh laugh joke joke, and just buddy buddy around.... wanted mian zi mah.

However there was once I just broke down and cried and said how miserable I was. My friends were very worried for me, lucky things worked out in the end.

Took me a long time to trust my hubby again due to his cold treatment of me in the beginning. Although things are ok now already and he treats me like a queen, the past still remain as a lesson learnt to me of how "jue" guys can be if they want to be.

lynn

I'm praying that the weather remains good for u. Hope u r having fun at ur photoshoot! Do let us have a look at ur photos once they are available!!

janjan

Hehe, u very cute leh. Say u in accounts, but no good in accounts. No lah. I think u got standard lah. If not boss will not hire u liao. Actually tell u something, my own accounts also half past six one....though I got degree in accounts. Hehe, so we are quite the same lah.

I don't know of a nice and good spa place. But think Aspara spa at Amara hotel is quite reasonable?

Mentioning the lotion. Skin very soft right, after using it? I love it so much too, but v ex. I heard coco butter cream is quite good oso. My friend using to minimise her stretch marks. She's now pregnant.

Enjoy ur first fitting!!

Wise~ yups... i receive... i think you miss the thread that i told you i have received...

Heehee... My hubby like the first one back too... I will be trying the EG on Thurs to see nice anot... Cos they are new arrivals... and will be taking pixs for them too... Will show u all, cos EG very difficult to MTM leh

hi girls! today quite good weather .. if only can koon at home!!
yawn.gif

oh ya .. had my 1st fitting .. turned out quite good.. get to see almost the complete gown minus beading details. hehehe .. my designer dont want to alter my waist part yet .. she rather wait till 2nd last fitting then adjust .. just in case i gain or lose more ..
oh .. hee... no pictures coz forgot to bring till when we were at the BS.

Hi babysheep!!

How does it feel to c ur gown for the 1st time?
u noe wat? my 1st fitting is tis sunday, i cant wait man.. never seen my gowns b4.. wonder if it would look the same as wat i imagine it to b fr her sketches..

tokkin abt it makes me feel excited liao.. hahaha..

its tough to maintain a rship lor..
but arent u glad things work out?
i rem when i broke up wif my ex, he told me over the phone, i felt very stoned then, i din cry at all, put down the phone went back to my room..
the next day, went to work(was hvin my industrial attachment then), stone stone also.. din tok much, had lunch alone.. then went to meet my frens in the evening..
1 of them gave me a sunflower, when i saw them, all my tears started flowin out n they got a shock.. juz hugged me n let me cry..

i was really badly hurt by my ex.. which is y it took me 2 yrs to trust another guy..
n when i first started goin out wif my FH, he was very sweet to me, i was very scared, i told him i m worried tt it wun last.. cos everything is only nice in the beginning.. he assured me tt he would not do those nasty things to me.. so far so good lor..

i m glad i did not reject my FH for a thired time .. ya, i rejected him twice b4 i went out wif him.. dao hor? if not, i really would hv missed a good catch..

Hi exciting, janjan,
wat lotion r u gals tokkin abt?

Serenity...kekek oh yah...u told me before... sorry i asked again. but good loh...I would rather have it in two days also..... but my BS say extra charge for make up wor...does not make sense ...but sigh..wot to do kekek.... sign with them liao cannot bargain anymore

Hello Moonlight...:D

bbSHEEP,,,,,

bcoz,, i oso had Dip in BA... learnin oni basic acct..heeez

thks 4 the inf

I can go amara n cc...

for the lotion the smell oso nice.. but it X ..
so still considerin..
mayb can try coco butter oso..c hw the result..i tink it cheaper oso.:
Me lookin 4ward to my first fit.,.....

Chubbyrain,,

ur first fit is same as mine...me oso cant wait.. neck long long liao..

aS 4 THE LOtion,, is from a beauty saloon which is use by excitin n Bbsheep..heard from them it good but it X..
..so me still considerin although it good..

Joelle~ but the second EG i don't really like the colour leh... Cos the pink too dark... Nvm... Me will go try it out on thurs than let u know

Janjan:
The first fitting is not bad ..
Juz that the embroideries are not sewn on the WG yet .. but a little beadings are done on the EG ..
Worried that there will be too much beading on the EG that I dun like ..
Shall see at my final fitting on 4th July ..
Btw, the whole fitting thing takes ard 45mins ..
Pretty fast ..

Babysheep:
Trying very hard to study ..
U oso had a fitting last weekend ??
My fitting on Sun got me abit distracted lah ..
My FH forgot to bring the camera oso ..
But we din go and get the disposable one ..
So hopefully we will remember on our 2nd fitting ..

Chubbyrain:
Most of the details will not be on the gowns ..
Except the main structure of the gowns ..

Juz asking .. do u all need to wear the corset ??
Btw, it is necessary to wear any padding or bra underneath the gown ??

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>119</TD><TD>17.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>127</TD><TD>18.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>127</TD><TD>18.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>127</TD><TD>18.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>128</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>128</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>128</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>128</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>130</TD><TD>18.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>130</TD><TD>18.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>131</TD><TD>18.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>135</TD><TD>19.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>135</TD><TD>19.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Cantonment Close</TD><TD>135</TD><TD>19.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>135</TD><TD>19.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>C F Tien</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>135</TD><TD>19.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>136</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>136</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>136</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75 (serene)</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>136</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>136</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>139</TD><TD>19.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>141</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>141</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>142</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>142</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>143</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>143</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>143</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>143</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>143</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>147</TD><TD>21.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Neptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>149</TD><TD>21.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>149</TD><TD>21.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>149</TD><TD>21.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>150</TD><TD>21.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>150</TD><TD>21.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>153</TD><TD>21.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Beaufort</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>157</TD><TD>22.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janjan</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Palace Rest</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD>CF Tien</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>157</TD><TD>22.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>157</TD><TD>22.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unicorn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>SanMike</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>McNair</TD><TD>157</TD><TD>22.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>12:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit, EG</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>24:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st fit</center> <center>10: PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>06:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>30:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>15:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>04:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>01:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><center>2nd fit</center></TD><TD><center>09:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>11:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23&amp;24:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>01:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>25:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>20:2nd fit</center> <center>30:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>EG almost</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75 (serene)</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>3:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2 &amp; 16:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:PS</center></TD><TD><center>2:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> </font> <font color="0077aa"><center>16:1st appt, EG</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>PS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>28:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>fitting</center></TD><TD><center>6:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG deadline</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:PS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>12:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>31:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>17:2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:Trial</center> <center>27:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>7:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janjan</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>31:1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>20:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unicorn</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>SanMike</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

baobao..i also feel the 2nd EG nicer.
Got one problem need some advise from u all. I am taking OTR WG &amp; EG but i m wondering if OTR will it be fitting to me as they normally will keep the excess cloth some where of the gown. Do anyone of u have any idea

2day is really a nice weather to just "koon" @ home..
yawn.gif
y we got to work~~

Lynn,
Pray for nice weather for u too. hope everything go smooth

saw u gals r already selecting d gown and some even done their PS. .so exciting, as for mine, i'll oni select d gown next week, then hv PS mid jun. kinna nervious. Do share yr PS photo w me ya

meanwhile, be happy and enjoy the coming week!

.chilladi.

HI GALS!!!!! I AM Back!!!
Miss you all..

Babysheep,

Me work for Focus Network that time. So need to go to different places to promote the choc. Choc like Trobalone, etc are some of them..
How's your fitting?? Everything goes well?

Must be a lot of fun..
Dun stress yourself about the study. Do what you can.. Just ren for a few more weeks.. very fast will over..

CoCo,
Me treat shopping as theraphy... when stress, best thing is go out and see see look look. But laterly lesser. No money... expensive to mantain.. My hubby cannot stand my shopping mood.... :P

Ivory,

You can indicate in your invites to ask the guest to wear some theme clothes. Like that, if they are sporting, maybe they will wear the clothes. Then can save your ang baos. :P

Unicorn,

I am asked to wear a corset.. Apparently it builds the structure of the body.. But I tried many and dun feel comforatble.... Very itchy actually.. But I will be getting a bra.. those that for low back one. I cannot take gown with the bra. Dun feel any support... scare will sag :P
Your gown ready yet??

Ivory,

No lah.. I mean ask them to wear the costume like indian or whatever entic ones... If you ask them to wear sport wear, I think they will all faint....