(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
oh yes, babu... which BS r u wif?

No lar...overseas meh...Bintan so near, not that big deal, more troublesome, Banyan Tree is very strict on photoshoot locations too. Only within the villa and seaside can take, not even lobby.

June Outing (pls copy and paste for those can make it)
========
3rd (thur)-
4th (fri) - HP
10th (thur) -
11th (fri) - joelle, HP,Bao Bao

piglets,

i think it's quite difficult for each and everyone of us to meet on the same day.
U want to go for kopi or makan?anybody eat jap food here??
i have a place to recommend for jap food at miramar hotel.Eat all u can at ard 34 dollars plus,anyone interested?Is it an all gals meet-out all can bring hubby along???
i can only confirm when nearer to the date.

========
3rd (thur)-
4th (fri) - HP
10th (thur) - brambles
11th (fri) - joelle, HP,Bao Bao, brambles

Sent liao... now u all know how I look like but I havent seen any of u....so how to recognise u gals tomolo??

Coco, I depend on u to recognise me liao.. Haha

Hayashi~ firstly i thought it you... He say it not you cos you working... So he ask me not working, i say yes loh... And told him im hainanese too

piglets,

we MSN tonite if my hubby didn't hog onto my computer.He is very free,so u can chat wif him....Extra bonding when he knows u are hainanese.U know how to cook chicken rice????

hi brambles thanx. cute pix.. just dn touch last nite wif htb.. to me is a holiday but not my htb, he's there for project (Kuantan). so poor me ve to arrange e wedding alone in s'pore. so will appreciate u gals can help me out here. thanx in advance..

thanx wise, will try out later.. something wrong wif my computer now...sigh.. anyway, brambles i've not decided on my BS cos, but i've make appt wif irene's creation tmr. my will be make to measure.. any recommand?

for outgoing cant cfm anything yet, untill mi 2nd PS. coz' by then need to view fotos...

will updated you galz once mi got the date...

91398.gif

babu,

dun sign any contract in the spur of the moment.Look around first and see which BS u are comfortable with.U may ask anyone of us here to accompany u to each of our BS and have the feel of the gowns and the staffs before settling for ur BS.

bRAMBLES,
we use yahoo messenger,MSN also can.u just leave down ur email,so i can add u to my contacts.

babu,

u want to be a homemaker now,u will be bored to death.I try that for 2 mths,and i really can't stand the boredom,finally went to look for job and currently have been working for four mths already.

hayashi,
irene's creation is my 1st stop, don think will sign any contract wif them, i only know a few BS, and e date is drawing closes but never done anything yet so abit panic....

no payment was make wise, but got a design in mind, where can i buy magazine like urs, i saw ur pix above, very sexy.. u going to made that?

Mic, you staying in Woodland Premium flat too? Same as me!
Are u from the Block 688 to 690 one?? Have you moved in liao?

Bao bao, sorry, cant share with u what songs i used... Cos at the end of the day, i asked my restaurant to decide for me! I wasn't really listening to the song when i walked in cos i was trying to focus on the spotlight that shine on us. Mus not walk too fast, or too slow... otherwise guests cant see me!!

========
3rd (thur)-
4th (fri) - HP
10th (thur) - brambles
11th (fri) - joelle, HP,Bao Bao, brambles, jeslyn

hello... quick one in between work... keke work late again..

<font color="0000ff">fanyong</font>
can email me - [email protected] thanks!

<font color="0000ff">yvonne</font>
yup yup i saw so many shoes I like at charles n keith.. some of course not be PS but never mind kekeke

I may jus buy a plain one n stick on some details my self hahaha

<font color="0000ff">unicorn</font>
got my rings made at fairys inc.. coco too

coco dun mind ah i 38... just mention hehehehe
btw, think i saw your rings liao... when for fitting today...

<font color="0000ff">coco</font>
i dunno if can make it... if work late i will sms u... btw, also sms babysheep, bumped into her at the ring shop too... hehe, she might be able to make

hi fanyong..
saw liao.. u look pretty and slim leh.. envy ur figure.. hehe.. like ur gown too.. sweet and simple.. :p oh ya.. lastly but not leat ur french mani.. wahaha

hi fanyong..
saw liao.. u look pretty and slim leh.. envy ur figure.. hehe.. like ur gown too.. sweet and simple.. :p oh ya.. lastly but not least ur french mani.. wahaha

hi hi blim oh really you long zi also said that? can u tell me where did u hear that or what did he say that is good abt roosters? sorry for the questions but realli hope to knw.... :o

Hi bebe

Such a coincidence see u just now. Just nice I had a seminar at Orchard hotel today, so decided to check out some of the wedding stuff at Delfi. How was ur ring fitting?? R u going tomorrow?

C0co

Where is the final location? I should be joining u guys... but maybe a bit late cos meeting a friend for a short while before there. Could u pls SMS me? In case I don't get to check SB forum.

Bebe &amp; Coco:
Finally got our rings liao ..
At Fairy Inc .. The shop owner is very nice ..
Had a little customisation ..
So which type did u take ??
Btw, happened to walk past URS (Heeren) and managed to grab a steal at S$ 29.90 ..
A nice silver pair of 2-inch wedding shoes ..
Hee hee ..

Binbin, so u must be very stressed now liao... Both side urging u at the same time...
I have heard some abt the horoscope monkey... They say those born in the year of monkey - very stubborn and quite naughty...

I think the most impt factor is whether the couple is ready and have the ability to raise a kid and not whether the horoscope is good anot...

Lucikily, nobody seem to ask us the qn yet...

Cat, oh really?? Then I must check out the link...

Blim, where u goin for HM?

hi hydranges
welcome!!! wow so interested your wedding packages...must be very exciting....

hey hp
yah loh,i agree with moonlight.... where you alway have so many cute cute thing ...how to do huh......

Babysheep:
What time did u go to Fairy Inc juz now ??
My FH and I were there at 7pm ..
Were u the couple sitting at the couch when we went in ?? *Curious*

hi shinchan yes we are trying to tell her we wanna give our baby the best we can, and that can only be when we are better financially mah. but she dun understand lah....u know how stubborn some old ppl is... :P so i am just hoping someone can give some advice i can quote hahahahaa.. :P

Hi BinBin, dun worry so much lah. Doesn't matter what horoscope the baby born under. But must mentally prepare MIL may say such things lor, pple being pple... My grandma just dun want us to remind her that my cousin is a Monkey.

hi gals..
its been long since i come in leh..so many things to read..so how everyone lately?guess most of us r busy with work..take care k!

lynn..
ur gowns look nice on you, dun wori, u r the princess for the day..everyone will be "staring" at this pretty girl..good designer leh..btw u didnt wear can can huh?think will be nicer if the can can is abit bigger if not ur bottom part will fall abit "unatural" leh..

fanyong..
me want to see too..can send me as well?
[email protected] (there is a _ after nickel)
so u coming tomolo rite?dun wori!we can recognise u..u have c0co number oredi?juz call us and we will be "ard u"..

baby5556..
hihi..how u lately?busy?so r u excited for ur PS?mine coming soon leh..oso very excited now..keep thinking of it lor..hee hee..
so u confirm ur gowns oredi?MTM or OTR?any pics to share?

unicorn..
glad that u bought ur rings liao..mine is from lee hwa..think that u reali have a good grab for ur shoes leh..good buy!

c0co..
think alot of "old faces" cant make it leh..hope to see some new faces tomolo leh..call u when i reach k..see u!btw forest will onli be back on the 15th..