(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hello gals,

me here ... I heard eternity's cry so I come to sayang her

skylar,

yah, me going north thailand for holidays.... chiang mai for sure lah... the other cities haven't decide yet... still doing research... maybe will go to 3 cities in all....

wow you have thai friends ah... they familiar with the places that i am going?? hmmm, nothing much at this moment, coz i haven't do a lot of research yet... maybe where they recommend to go lor... other than chiangmai... heehee....

hakida,
new job ya.. so is it full time or part time job?? anyway, must have know some new colleagues liao rite?? all the best in this job

ds,
u kaisu ah post 3 times?? or something wrong with the system??

cooldevil,
ya lor.. i veri busy this wk coz mth end closing mah

no-time,
wahhhhh, you hugged me so tight ah ...

etrnity,
yaloh, your cries rang in my ears ... so me quickly come in to check out loh ... kekeke

Cooldevil/cheerbear,

Aiyo, didn't know i posted 3 times also. Sometime wrong with the system lor. Anyway, nevermind, let hakida see. keekekekekekek

Eternity,
ya.. i can check out for u the places which u wanna go... in fact my frd just came back from there.. very nice sights... the photos she show me...

hi lala!!
u no sayang me! Hng!!
308800.gif

skylar,
good good... maybe ask her for her itinerary....

me going for 10days... other than chiang mai, haven't consider which other cities to go....
308817.gif

DS
No I'm not doin a/c ...

YES!!! I SUPPORT WL...kekekekeke :P
I dun really watch the gals performance .... I dun really like their singing lor...kekekekeke
The guys performance is beta

Cooldevil,
Oh,... i thought you accounts line heee

Huh.. you also supporter of WL.. i support kelly wor.. hehe.. Tonight go home and watch.

cheerbear,

u still in opi...so poor thing....then u watch the repeat telecast of superstar....

DS,U REALLY KS LEH....
my newjob very shiok....like today,i go into the clinic,turn on the PC and read newspaper already....untill 12noon,then got patient...
but,too bad,no internet access....

Good Morning ladies,

Finally Friday liao.

There will be comex show and food festival at suntec this weekend. Mooncake fetival at Taka. Can go take a look when you all free.

Yawnnnnn.... yesterday slept at 11pm.. watch superstar.. expect that WL will win.. hiazz .. so the situation is like Junyang and WL, Junyan sang so well but still lose to WL.. What does this show har?

Me working in admin cum secretary line, so everyday on the dot can ciao liao.. no OT lor.

Hakida,
Aiyah, system got problem lah, not that i KS leh. hehehe

Wah... so good ah.. read papers and relax.. :p
So what is your working day like? Weekday only, or weekend also got to work 1/2 day?

hi gals:

we should really fix a time to meet up.....to celebrate our one yr anni. hee heeee

hi eternity: our da jie da. how are you?

Good morning gals ...

dabee,
did you manage to catch a cab home yest? Me went to near Scotts shopping centre before getting one. I was so tired that die die must take cab

Morning!!

so our thread is back to life again!! YEAH!!! kekee....

lala,
u & Dabee go shopping ah?? kekeke...

anyone of u planning for BB already??

hakida,
ur job veri gd leh so relax

hakida/ds,
when i reach home last nite still manage to see the last song they sing.. last song WL sing more touching to me but his singing so-so onli.. find that kelly is better in her singing and her overall presentation esp her clothes

lala:
me took bus 16 reach home ard 11. it came after u left.

skylar: planning for baby but have not try yet. actually i am kinda of scare leh like not prepare but another the one hand i was thinking i would never be ready..... what about u? any plans?

Dabee,

likewise lor.. ,kekekeke.... also not mentally prepared lor... haiz... but think should liao lor.. kekeke.. my hb sound me out liao..

jialat!! hahha...

dabee,
i see ... me felt quite pai seh leaving u behind ...

skylar,
I want to try for a baby in Nov ... me full of "mu ai" liao ... hahahahaha

lala....

hahhaa.. u full of mu ai liao ah... wahh.. so fortunate ah ur bb!! hahahaa....

me also leh.. thot of trying next year.. kkekee..

got any tips must share share ah.. hahaha..

skylar,
me got no tips leh ... waiting for you to share ...kekeke
we all become mum the same time then can yak yak about bb ....

Cheerbear,
Agreed leh.. but then hor.. don't know why her votes are so low, as compare to his. Is 64 against 36. Unbelievable leh>.....

ds,
ya lor.. dun understand y leh.. u got buy the newspaper report on them one?? 70cents nia.. i read half way then my colleague take to read liao..

Cheerbear,
Not yet, had asked my hubby to buy it after he knocked off.

Aiyo, why your colleague like that one? Take back from her/him when you go home. Don't let them bully you by taking aways your things leh.

ha ha ha
so lala n skylar talking about babies liao.
skylar how ur hubby sound u out?

my hubby said i still a baby myself how to hv baby hee heee.

lala: dun worry about me lar, is getting late n you are very tired liao right?? no pai seh.

so skylar when u wan to meet us up?
today no time n eternity never come n yak yak..

ds,
fyi the newspaper is veri thin report onli coz onli all the news on them

no bully la.. anyway, they see liao will return lor

u know hor.. WL win on all the things.. from selling of the CD to sms leh.. so conclusion.. i think he got ALOT of supporter who vote him coz of pity or the courage he had

Cheerbear,
Oic.

Lucky they will still return you.

Aiyah, he won for CD and sms sales nia leh.
The judges all voted Kelly is better than WL, but i guess the reason is like what you say lor.
But from what i see, i really think KL performance is much much better than WL.
Maybe they see the sales of WL, saw his potential.. that why let him be the winner instead of KL.

Going home soon.

Have a nice weekend and take care hor.

halo!!!!!!!!!

yeah yeah ......WL won kekekekekek.........

I cant deny Kelly overall performance is beta ..... but I feel it kind of unfair...can see they really want her to win lei ....all her clothing, hairstyle, MU very nice.....more like her own concert ...kekekekeke

ds/cooldevil,
WL is sign by play music which got pple say this company is not as gd as Huan Qiu which sign kelly so maybe WL can onli able to come 2-3 CD then he will "die off" liao

i dont feel unfair but i got the same feeling is like her concert rather than a competition leh.. u know her blue colour gown is from fedrick lee bridal and cost 3k and the necklace is from swarovski and is 5k leh.. dun play play k

cheerbear
U see huh ... how can the judges compare kelly and WL sings with JJ..... WL is blind lei he cannot see where JJ is standing and wat action how to follow ...sure no chemi one mah .....
Then one of the judge still say both of u scared of JJ huh why stand so far away fr him .....almak when I heard that I luff manz...kekekeke
the female judge still say yin yang pei is beta ...then why they didnt get a gal to sing with WL???

then supposed to dui chang rite (third duet song) ..... WL haven come out kelly and JJ already start singing then WL only sing very last part which I dun think is dui chang .....

Conclusion of superstar final competition....VERY UNFAIR.....The make Kelly like a superstar,and WL is like her companion...

DS,

i work from 9 to 5 lor....sat half day.....But,still trying to get used to the idea of waking up early....

Dabee..

kekekee.... just that he ask when will i ever be ready lor... ahahhaa...

u & lala go out nv jio us!! HNG!
dun frd u liao... hahaha...
ya.. we shd go out drink coffee & yak yak yak liao...

skylar:
actually me joined lala n no time outing with gals from another thread "shorter hubby". this is the first time i met the rest of the girls ever since i yak yak with them.

u must friend us!!!!! otherwise me n lala would be very sad.... sobsobs

that is why i ask our thread also faster faster fix a time to meet up soon. maybe lets suggest a date here now??? u gals prefer thurs or night diner?

no time, lala, eternity, skylar
quick quick suggest a date!!!!!!!!!

lala u think if adeline is able to join us?????

Dabee...

hahaha.. ok lah... I frd u ya... hahaa.. aiyoh.. maciam pri 1 kids leh.. kidding ya!

think about how we were yakking in the past knowing nothing about marriage... & now... some even become mummy liao... kekekee...

see ya.. if Adeline can join us will be great!! wonder if she is like last time now tat she is a mom! hahaha....

sorry, friday is never a good time.... busy day at work, cannot come in to chat...

good, quick arrange to meet... heehee.... prefer friday lor, coz can stay out later... but then hor, i also cannot leave work very early.... think earliest i can meet will be after 7:30pm...

since everyone so onnzzz to meet... how about this coming friday?? 9th sept?? if later dates, then we will all be engaged in our own celebrations with hubby liao... heehee....

morning ladies !!
309543.gif

lala n dabee... it was great being able to catch up wif u gals.... now we get another chance again.. kekekeke...

skylar/eternity... can't wait to catch up with the sep brides too..... i'm ok with 9 Sep...

eternity.. mayb u can post a notice in the yahoo place so that everyone gets an email notice?
and take care of yrself tis week so we can see u on friday =)

Good morning ladies,

Cheerbear,
Oh.. izit.. then kelly will make big liao.

Cooldevil,
I agreed with you, they shld have got WL a female singer to sing with WL instead of JJ. A bit unfair lor. keke
Yes, WL also sing a little bit when (third duet song)... hehe.. a bit unfair lah.. but what to do?

Hakida,
Oh.. nevermind, slowly you will get use to it one lor. Only thing is that you cannot "chat" with us during the working hourse..

309552.gif
no time,

okie, i go post an email to all... maybe ask them to drop in here to confirm if they can make it... all of u can help to sms whoever is on your phone list also.. heehee....

dun worry, cough cough onie... still can come and see u all, if u all not afraid of my virus...
309553.gif
no lah, should be alrite by then...

morning ladies.. is monday again

ds,
i oso heard pple say onli.. maybe he special case leh... can even go to taiwan u oso dunno mah.. but i think jun yang is a wasted talent lor.. he sings gd and somemore got the handsome and cute face then if he become the idol sure got alot of young girls go crazy one..

hakida,
remind u something hor.. the natas fair start this fridy to sunday at suntec