(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
DS
I forget to bring jacket ...... I AM FREEZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
306261.gif

cooldevil,
Aiyo.. so jialat ah, make yourself a hot drink.

Me still feeling ok, if everyday weather like that also fine for me. Always feel very hot. :p

i just drank a cup of copi........ actually still can tahan lah just that go toilet wash hands hor come back sibei cold ...the fingers machiam going to freeze ...

I forget last friday I bot my jacket back to wash, then yesterday wear suit ..... so neva thut of it till I reach opi ....really lao liao .....

shern,
u plan to go hk for the disney rides?? for me, i dont realli like the rides but i go there to see and take pic of disney character and buy things bah..

cooldevil,
is ok.. maybe i ask my colleague where is taman sentosa..

go toilet to use the heater lor.. and drink hot milo to warm ur body

cheerbear,

yah,i help her to look after,how much to charge her huh??
I cannot get cheap lobang for u lah...I mean if anyone of u gg to the cruise,let me noe so i can book same date also...Unless u alwaz want to go starcruise...Then u apply for the membership card,go there to gamble and earn their points in order to get the rooms...

Cold weather better than hot weather...Make u less irritable..

cool,

use pang sai chua,dun use napkin

Buy pang sai chua,clean all ur buttocks..
306345.gif

cool,

wash hand liao wipe on ur face...
Ur NI okie liao huh??

Shern,

it's in Mt E...but i told him i only want to work part-time,up to him to decide if he wants to employ me or not...

HELLO!!

cheerbear, i like rides a lot, jus heard from my fren that there's a resort she went in Japan that has very thrilling rides :P but things are so ex over there...think will go hk only couple of yrs time...

DS, yah lor, so happy

hayashi, oic, then it's ok cos i heard bad stuff bout the other one...hope you get the job

Shern,
Tomorrow go take MC, then you will only need to work for 1 more day. :p
Friday will be happy hour for you, just go round to say sayonara nia. kekekeek

no mc lah, last 2 days already...got work to do, cos still need to prepare for the project i was in-charge of...

next 2 weeks got can rest and pack up, need to clear wardrobe liao

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii no-time !!!!
306611.gif
306612.gif
306613.gif

how are you getting on???!!!!!

me like dat lor... same job, go back home, cook, do housework.....

don't mind meeting, but think a lot of people don't come here liao... may need to sms / call them liao.... hmmm, maybe we can get to see the babies of Mrs Sept 2004....

Eternity!!!!

Lang lai liao... kekeke...
ya man! I also wanna see BB soon!! kekeke.... maybe tis will be a small gathering tis time ya... or perhaps alot cannot make it leh...

hayashi, me going KL too but will be 9-11sept, think the last time i went there was in 1999, but going with a group of frens so at least they're familiar...haiz...bali must postpone

skylar,

hhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii !!!!

hahaha, your "Lang Lai Liao" reminds me of the story that we always hear when we were young... cannot tell lies....
306816.gif

yeah, it's time for another
306817.gif
session... heehee

DS,
chan bro fair nia?? then i rather go natas fair.. more things to see

i got work to do jus veri sian.. dont feel like working

i eat sandwich and fruits.. then hor.. veri angry abt one colleague.. i buy extra fruits then ask them wan to share anot then she (A) say wait for another colleague (B) and see B wan to eat.. then when B come i ask again.. then A say onli abit how to share?? then i was thinking.. jus now ask u then u say wait and now say not enough.. hao xin ask then look like i begging them to eat.. then i throw away lor..

Cheerbear,
Yah, chan bro fair nia. Free one mah.. can go see see look look. NATAS need to pay leh.

Oic..
Sandwich and fruits full meh?
Aiyo.. why A coll like that one?
Aiyah, they don't eat you eat lor, why throw away?
Don't care about them lah, next time don't bother to share with them. If they ask why you never share with them, you tell them :"little bit nia, not enough to share lor". kekeke

cool,

Maybe will travel up at night to Genting lor...
when is the Natas fair for this year???I tot usually ard this time??

cheerbear,

u siao huh!!!Throw away!!!U should finish them and go and buy more,than finish all by urself mah....

ds,
actualli i dont like coll A coz she is a bit yaya papaya one.. i throw one piece onli.. the rest i got eat but too full liao so cant finish lor..

hakida,
wow.. u go KL.. every time heard u go cruise/JB/KL one.. so going to drive to KL??

i am not a big eater la.. how to finish so many things..

cheerbear,

yah,will drive up to KL....Do abit of shopping there....Den,night time can drive up to Genting...
BO BIAN leh...cannot go long trips....Char tau can't go for long trips,so can only go nearby to rest and relax....SO SIANZZZZ

Cheerbear,

i eat for u lah....

Cheerbear,
I think normally NATAS we need to pay one right?
Pardon me if i remember wrongly, i think last time i went to need to pay one leh. $3 or $4 leh.

Hakida,
I got watch superstar!
Why? Who do you think will win on 1 sept 05?

hakida,
how u going to help me eat?? hmmm.. maybe next time i courier to ur hse lor..

superstar?? last nite one i din see leh.. y leh?

ok.. will post here when is nearer

onli u and ur hb go to KL or with fren?? if onli two of u then maybe next time can go together lor.. but my hb scare to drive in.. he say scare of those motorist leh... they speed like going to tou tai

no lah I just want to check tea ceremony for hainanese nia...kekekekke

Anyone happen to know if u are a hainanese (whether u are bride or groom)must go to their place to Jin cha first?

Er.. i thought is always to go to groom's side to serve tea before going to bride's side family?

BAobao,
Do you know how to speak your dialect then?

Cooldevils

Yr jin chai is normal chai rite. For me before i go i got to serve tea to my parents as a respect telling them im goin to marry off. And thanks them for all the time they scarific for me.