(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
cheer bear
monsoon will only end during march if I'm not wrong....... think dec till march lei....

hayashi
wow lau I mean jump up and down nia lai... u so bad..... u broke my heart......

cooldevil,
monsoon until mar ah?? then gd lor.. i tell my hb dont go bali liao go korea

ds,
so no need to scare liao lor.. can go cruise rite

hakida,
if is a pool of yan dao man.. then no need u to push cooldevil.. i think she will jump herself :p

everyone knock off from work already??

Cool,
Know me now also not late mah....
305465.gif

cheerbear,

go korea lah...use this excuse to pyscho ur hubby mah...
Cool dun dare to jump down herself already....She went Bali jump untill her NI HOR CHEI....So this time i must push her....

hakida,
ya lor.. try to pyscho him to go korea instead.. anyway heard my fren say CNY go korea will be cold cold.. then i can experience snow.. (hopefully got)

cheerbear,

u should go earlier....I think snow will be earlier....Last time when i went in the 3rd week of december....Some of the snow has already start to melt and become ice....So if u want to experience snow better to go early mid dec....

hakida,
today u never go out ah?? me oso staying at home to do abit of my project and play game :p

dec start to snow?? wow.. then can go there build snowman..heeheehee.. but hor.. dec my hb veri hard to take long leave one.. jus like last yr after our wedding onli rest at home 1 day nia then back to work liao.. honeymoon oso drag until this yr may then go hong kong so i doubt dec can go korea lor..

cheerbear,

wait for u to MSN,u also neber reply...Usually,weekend,i am at home.Have to cook dinner mah....Now,watching my char tau play MJ....
why can't take leave for DEC?I tot usually ppl take leave during DEC?

hakida,
sorri after posting i go see dvd which i borrow from my fren so din saw ur post... pai seh :p

ur wkend always at home see ur hb play mj one ah?? he always ask his fren to come ur hse play??

normally his company got attachement oversea during dec so lack manpower so cant take leave lor..

u are so naughty.
305769.gif

Not every weekend,they come over and play MJ.Once a while when there is a good movie,then we will go and catch in the theatre...Most of the time he goes to the friends hse and play..But better the friends come over to my hse and play...Coz they alwaz play untill very late at nite....

Then u try gg in late November lor....

morning ladies... is monday again

hakida,
if he go his fren hse to play mj then u stay at home or go along?? if go there then wat u do?? not boring meh?? wow.. play until veri late.. then u no need to sleep ah?? how late is late?? 1am??

if go late nov dunno is it winter liao leh.. anyway i going natas fair to see how is the package like then decide

good morning everyone!

Yesterday, we went JB to buy groceries and makan...yummy!!!!!! we have clayfishs, prawns, boar meat, vegi and soup for only M$90 for 4 person ..... so cheap!!!! :P

cheer bear
very sian hor .... 4 more days to count down ....

Good morning..

Cooldevil,
Wah.. u eat boar meat.. How does it taste like? Nice?

How come 4 more days to count down? Cheerbear going to HK izit? :p

cheerbear, i know pothole is suppose to small round one but seems like starcruise dun have leh, not tat i wan lah, jus comparing the rates :P

cooldevil, got season lah...rain...hevy rain...sunny...very sunny...lol

yeah, 4 more days to count down...to last day :P

think my bali postpone liao...hb no time but most prob going KL with frens...still cheaper...

cooldevil,
sian lor.. 4 more days to go.. but is ok veri fast one right :p

u go msia where to eat all these food?? last 2 wks go in for lunch nia din eat dinner there..

ds,
me and my hb plan to go korea during CNY in 2006.. fyi 29 Jan 05 is chu yi

shern,
star cruise have leh.. did u see the right thing??

hellllloooooooooo.....
305879.gif

all the Mrs Sep 2004..... how's everyone doing? must be very busy... cos this thread has been quiet.... time flies!! now we're counting down 9 days to our anniversary month!! kekekeke....

anyone interested to meet up?

Heehee... Everyone is counting down... Me too. So sianz coming to work. Waiting for Friday.

How u gals getting along???

Cheerbear

U goin hongkong??? Wow.. think me goin next yr. Abt korea i went straight after my wedding. I manage to see snow in January. I went on 27 dec. Manage to see snow in jeju. Nice place.

cooldevil, yeah, but next time i may have to work sat leh...

cheerbear, really dun have leh...no porthole...nvm lah, i wun wan to stay in one :P wah, plan so nicely to escape CNY...LOL

hayashi, u cruise expert so u bring us FOC huh hehehe

Cheerbear,
Oh you not going to HK liao huh. I see, go holiday during CNY ah.. i see. As long as bo lang object just go lor. If not sian also to hear their comments.

Shern,
Wah, got to work on sat, then very sian liao.

cooldevil,
u count down since wake up ah?? me din even feel like waking up to work :p

bao bao,
me plan to go korea la.. hk i went already.. may this yr.. although is a short trip but is nice coz we stay 5* hotel.. especially like the see through bath room with the tub

u go late dec can see snow ah?? then i think late jan is ice liao not snow :p

shern,
this is for star virgo
http://www.starcruises.com/Fleet/Virgo/cabins.html

ds,
i go hk b4 liao.. if got pple object i oso bo chap.. this yr is bcoz jus marry so cant escape but next yr i dont care liao lor..

cheer bear
bo bian lei..... last night enjoying myself in JB...... kekekekek so today wake up then think must come work then sian kekekekeke

u got ask me meh???? kekekeke I still in my dreamland

errrr.... not rest. lah ...it very near to JB checkpt a big hawker centre must ask my ah lao

AiYo,

cheerbear,the other pax u look after for her lor...Ha!Ha!Ha!

cool,
I alwaz go to this market in JB,beside Carrefour there to buy the fishes...Did u go there?

Anyone gg to the starcruise let me noe also hor...

shern,

I finally go interview just now...A urology clinic,the doctor also help couple with low fertility....And men with erectile dsyfunction....Very interesting....

Cool,

U know everytime i go in JB,buy back alot of PANG SAI CHUA!!!Ha!Ha!Ha!

cooldevil,
taman sentosa is near where?? is it near the shop called "the store"??

hakida,
u shld be the one looking after for her since u not working mah..

u got starcruise lobang ah??

the pang sai chua there smell nicer is it?? y bother to carry all the way from JB back to spore

MORNING!!!

yah lor, hayashi why buy so many pang sai zua?!

yah, heard food at taman sentosa nivce and cheap...

hayashi, is it at glen e? 'famous' urologist?

read tdy's paper that disney hk dun have a lot of rides leh

good afternoon

Errr..... cheerbear
wo buay hiao ....kekekeke I know there very near to the custom checkpt nia

hayashi
I did passby but never got to the wet mkt cos I seldom cook...........kekekekekeke
I never buy pang sai chua ...... paisay cos my frnd's car ...take up alot of space