(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
wise,
not honeymoon la.. jus thinking of a getaway to relax if not next yr i realli preggi then alot of place cant go liao so now better go first :p

cooldevil! looks bad leh but can see that it's healing. Vit E is good for healing too, will minimise scars....din get any polo, dunno if real or not leh even some of the surfers' brand also quite dubious.....saw some shops with EG, very nice but no chance to wear and had no time to go in...NVM, next time you ga again then can do more stuff

my fren going bali end month, told him u saw lots of dolphins so maybe he'll go lovina. the strawberry mango juice from where? u plaited ur hair huh, fun right...very different look, din do it this time round cos of permed hair...head itching yet? :P

cheerbear, me same thinking as you :P wan to go on more trips b4 the kidz come...

hayashi, not keen on research leh so need a change lor...

cheer bear
My "ni" rub agst the coral lor..kekekekke went to see doc and have a jab liao.... ya lor yesterday came back to work I wear skirt keep "poking" my "ni" pain and uncomfortable so took half day.... today mi wear bermuda to work..kekekek

You can go any tour agency to ask cos almost all got this promo ... I booked fr safe2travel. $398 per pax :P if the promo is still on u beta book it a good deal manz......HRH nice nice! :P

Hi wise
Thanks! Now very itchy lei so dare not put anything ......

shern
I bot Roxy short and t shirt ..... cheaper than Sin ...... I saw some designs selling in Sin too .... so should be quite safe lor...I bot the short with printed Bali on the side...kekekekekekek ...my hubby say the quicksilver aso abt the same as sin but there cheaper by abt $10-15

shern
ya the airport staff hor say I look younger...wahahahahahaha she said my passport pix look so different. I untie liao lah cos my doggy lor bite my hair...wahahahahahah ......

Mango and stawberry juice huh..... at any cafe .....

shern
Lovina is very different fr Kuta ... quiet place nothing much to see so i suggest U ask yr friend to go there late in the evening...must try the massage at the resort abt S$5 nia for an hour

Dewa drive us to one of the lake then see bali highest waterfall (wow lau the water is Freezing COLD) we passby monkey forest too...... reach resort at ard 7+pm...just nice for dinner, relax, massage and got to bed........kekekekekek next day got to wake up at 530am ... u can see sunrise too :P

Cooldevil,
Aiyo, your legs very jialat ah..
Maybe you can start applying those "vitamin E gelatine capsules. Use needle to poke the gelatine capsule then apply the oil onto your scar.

Hope you recover soon, if not go see doctor, he will also give you medicine cum MC somemore?

DS
went to see doc yesterday liao cos my colleague keep saying still swollen and etc... so I go see got a jab and antibiotic nia..no mc so I took half day ...it's drying up that why look abit jia lat..kekekekekek

shern
wow go up by $100 ..... which airline?

shern,
u see the HRH price from where one?? me waiting next mth natas fair hope can get cheap and gd offer like my hk trip :p

cooldevil,
u see hakida smiley u shld know which NI she refer to rite :p

i checked safe2travel, the site collevil booked from. it's on garuda as well...

think hb have to mileage to clear so hopefully tickets will be free or at least for one.

good morning! :P

cheerbear
Maybe u can stay in Mecure hotel quite near to HRH ..heard not bad too :P

Shern
what on GA? the promo which cheerbear mentioned earlier? U going Bali again? kekekek

hayashi
Whick NI u want to massage..kekekekekek NM lah all char bor mah....

hahaha...massage ni can get bigger, massage ni also can get better...cooldevil, it's for you to choose i guess :P

mecure, quite ex now, my fren stayed there las yr, said quite nice but cos it was new so was much cheaper...yup, flight on GA, yah think wanna go again :P wan to have more spa and shopping...hehehehe

shern
Mi too lei...kekekekek but I got to control liao...taken too many short trips this year...kekekeke

Remember to take transit GA flight u will reach bali earlier ard 230pm. if u take direct flight u will reach in the evening ....

cheerbear
Oh Ya dec hor is monsoon lei .... if u dun intend to go beach for a swim or do any sea sport then should be ok :P

cooldevil,

yeah lor u say till so cheap compared to here...thats why i say tempting...hmm should ask hubby go there rest & relax hor haha

shern,
ur hb got the credit card to redeem for air ticket is it? i do heard b4 but dunno which one is it..

cooldevil,
if stay at mercue is ex like wat shern say then i rather stay at HRH.. and the transit flight u saying is onli when u book urself rite??

go through agency normally is direct one mah.. they got spa ah?? din know that i thot onli batam and bintan famous for spa :p

dec monsoon ah?? then i think twice liao
but i did told my hb abt it then he say might as well go during CNY rather than xmas then can escape and can choose those cold cold countries like korea but that will be the trip of the yr liao.. coz normally if go short trips then can go 2-3 places in a yr mah

Hi ladies, i saw this promo jus wonder any1 interested then we can book together to get cheaper price..
Star Cruises 12th Anniversary Promotions
on Straits of Malacca Cruises
3D2N Malacca/Kuala Lumpur Cruise (Wednesday Departure)
Sailing Dates from 02 Oct to 16 Nov 2005
Booking Period till 16 Nov 2005
If 4 pple go then the cheapest is $199 staying at inside stateroom

cool,

dun want to massage that NI for u.....later become bigger and bigger......

cheerbear,

the GA tickets include accomodation or not?
the cruise $199 per pax,very cheap leh...those interested better grab this chance....

morning ladies.. is friday again

hakida,
u mean the bali tour?? i saw one is by SQ not GA... 1-4 nov 4d3n free and easy by SQ $439 per pax but stay in bali dynasty resort 4 star one

cruise for $199 is onli when 4 pple go together but i think is stay at diff cabin la.. not too sure abt this :p

can i pay for 4 pax and end up 2 going? stateroom leh :P

cheerbear, h redeeming from krisflyer which can be linked to different credit cards.

the other short trip is to penang and stay at my colleagues plc, will be going in a grp...checking out air asia

good afternoon! :P

cheerbear
I dun know the price for Mecure u can check with the agency....:P
as for the cruise is four person in one cabin......

shern
u really enjoying life..kekekeke :P

cooldevil...no lah, cannot go long trips so go short one lor anyway this colleague tdy last day, tat's y we r going to visit her in oct....only pay for flights mah
and food, shopping (not much in penang)

Good afternoon ladies,
Yah man, finally friday. Tomorrow can rest and rot at home liao.

Wah, cooldevilm, you bz bz until forgot today is friday huh? heee

Cheerbear,
Actually i have never been to starcruise before. That time wanted to go, but if choose balcony like a bit too exp for 2 person. Then if you choose those lower deck one, too noisy also.. so end up no go leh. Cos i also got this concern, as i don't know how to swim, scare anything happen (choy choy choy), then jialat liao. :p

ds,
u got life jacket one lor.. so no need to worry.. or u see titanic too much then scare is it :p

shern,
if i go with my hb then i think rather take the cabin with porthole one at least can know is day/nite.. anyway, i think most of the time u will not be in the cabin lor.. jus nite time to sleep nia..

u wan to go caribbean by cruise?? for me i think is too long liao.. i rather go by air if i can afford :p

cheerbear, no lah, u fly to barcelona or one of the country then you take the cruise from there...

so nowadays pothole=window huh?

gonna go off now, go see my toothfairy (dentist)

have a great weekend!!!

Shern,
Thanks for the picture.. but then that sea view we got to standup to view one wor.. kekekek

Balcony bettter leh, can sit in front to view the sea. :p

Cheerbear,
Yeah, i know got life jacket, but then like still scary wor.. maybe really watch too many times of the titanic. haha

go starcruise,why dun ask me.....Expert is here leh......
305445.gif

cheerbear,

taking SQ .......then cheap hor....when i went jakarta in july,i took GA also $400 plus for just the airtickets alone....Very expensive....U better take SQ in this case....

shern and cool,

we go together lah.....

shern,
porthole is small round window then window is square one.. hope u understand

ds,
stay in balcony one veri ex leh.. anyway u wan to see the sea jus go to the viewing part of the ship lor.. (sorri dunno wat it is call)

hakida,
my hb say if dec got monsoon (cooldevil tell me one) then go during CNY better coz can escape from giving ap then maybe go colder country like korea