hakida,
thanks for concern too

finishing my work soon.. hope to leave in an hrs time

Cooldevil,
Good, enjoy yourself there.

Shern on holiday liao ah..

Cheerbear,
You can just leave and go home rest huh? Will your boss scold you a not?

Cheerbear,
Aiyo.. lhow come like that? Did you rest well during weekend a not? Got see a doctor bo? How come like that.. never take medicine arh? Please drink more water leh.

ds,
i oso dunno how come leh... see doc liao and got take medicine.. jus that maybe drink not enough water.. that day doc ask me got drink water anot then i say have.. drink abt 2L per day.. then he say not enough.. must drink more.. i think he abit xiao.. later i water bloated how??

Cheerbear,
My office bann msn liao.

Wah, thought 2LTr shld be more than enough? Think maybe u never rest enough, since u drink so much water liao..think your stomach won't bloated, just that u will visit the toilet more often nia. keke

cheerbear,

Go to the toilet to empty your nose. Must use your finger to press on one side of your nose when you empty your nose. If i am at home, i will sure stuck some tissue inside my nose, like that i feel better. heee although using mouth to breath lor.

Hello DS, cooldevil & cheer bear...

yesterday, went to do mi hair @ JB! spend RM280 for ceremic perm. is it ex?

Dear cheerbear,
take care loh!!

Good Afternoon to cool,cheerbear and DS....

hAVE your lunch liao??

cheerbear,
actually best is to sleep at home then u can have a good rest,then u will recover faster....Your Dr never give u antibiotic is it???
My MSN is [email protected],you add me in okie....
Cool,
My weekend i attended 2 wedding dinner...One at Le Meriden,the other at Conrad......Really cannot compare!!!Conrad food,ambiencee and services are so fantantics......

wise,
me too.. thinking to do rebond at JB but i scare if my hb go in with me then he will be super bored..

hakida,
got give.. i eat liao.. then go toilet the urine oso got the antibotic smell..
i add u liao but u offline leh

Halo Wise,
I never do hair in JB before, not so sure. But guess should be cheaper than singapore. hee

good afternoon hakida,
Conrad arh.. one to one serving for the waitress) per table? How i wish i go friend held wedding dinner there, hehe.

Agreed with hakida, Cheerbear ah.. best is to sleep and sleep since you are sick.. then will recover fast mah.

Good afternoon cooldevil.

ds,
me not like hakida tai tai can stay at home sleep and sleep.. me need to work leh.. if take mc then no pay liao
anyway will try to sleep early tonite.. sleep at 10pm can? hahha.. i doubt i can fall asleep so early..

ya, everyone has their own.

you will share the duties, beat in a common bowl etc, then divide it into 2 (or 3) portions. then bake.

I will not be there this week thurs leh, cos I have something on...

Cheerbear,
Aiyo, if you sick better rest more, in regardless or whether tai tai or not tai tai. I think to recover fast the only way is to rest. If not your sickness will drag on, then more cham right? 10pm sleep, think good enougn, but if you still not feeling well, doctor sure got give you cold tablets, eat liao sure will doze off easily, cos will cause drownsiness mah. hehe

Take care ah.

Hi cheerbear,
i did it @ RED citysquare. hubby was wif mi... he went jalan jalan then came back .... ke keee. yah man! super bored! nearly fall alseep...

DO take care!!

wise,
then i think i do in spore better then i go alone then he can stay at home if not he follow sure complaint one.. so bored and take so long

hayashi
wow got 2 weddings .... mi have 3 in sept..... same week .....

cheerbear
weather is really bad ... just now sky so bright and clear then suddenly heavy downpour
drink more water...my gf's baby is sick for a week liao....fever comes and goes..... they brought him to KK to xray and blood test ...... ok liao then fever come back again

Hi wise
should be ok (include treatment) but citysquare salon more ex than other shopping mall. My gf recently did her ceremic perm in sin at $160/- ..... 2 yrs back i did mine at $120 (ard there cant really remember)

BaoBao,

u noe those pixs that u sent to me when u went for ur fittings...if you still have those pixs,then u send me those can already,otherwise,which ever more convinent for you....

cheerbear,

u give me yours,i add you in....

Cool,

yah lor,2 big red bomb,lucky APS,NOT I give one,my char tau gives....ke!ke!ke!

hi gals!

me back!!! wish the trip was longer, had not much time to shop and the worst thing is the head of a wooden giraffe i bought broke off cos of mishandling/inadequate packaging...anyway gonna claim...pieced it together last nite...so sad...

other than that it was quite good...oh yah, hotel sucks 2.5/5....lol....we were out most of the time so quite ok...nice pool tho but not much time for tanning...

cooldevil, quite a coincidence the other guide we nearly booked is dewa's cousin and he brought us around for a day when dewa went lovina....dewa's friendly but more quiet than his cousin...

food: must ketupat and ku de ta (no time to try and quite ex...) at kuta. the buffet at kintamani for the good view...try babi guling if you dun mind hawker fare....

shopping in ubud and seminyak is better but bargaining wise think kuta is better cos competitive...batgain at least 50% off their price or even 70%...got quite a few stuff for home, lamp, stool, a woven box for my bags, and my tragic iraffe....for myself i only got some accessories and couple of tops...wanted to go replay and furla cos spotted their huge sale sign when we went HRC but no time

overall: can't wait to go again!!

do the grade 4 rafting...the grade 3 good but not shiok enough....it's alll the stair climbing to and from the site that's a killer....

jimbaran for sunset dinner....dewa will bring you to sharkey's, the most popular there...yopu hotel will offer you free transport but it's their choice of restaurant....dewa can get 10-20% for sharkey's. we tried sunset bali and found their food very good too.....

included in tanah lot for another sunset...saw some couple taking wedding pics there...think from s'pore...

chat again....

hi good morning! :P

welcome back shern! Glad that u have enjoyed yr trip.... I cant wait for mine to come...kekekekeke
how much did u change and what is the rate of conversion? Yesterday I went to ask the money changer the rate given is IDR5800=1SGD

I will be going Lovina on Day 1 then next morning go see dolpin, snorkelling, hot spring then back to kuta ...will drop by Ubud cos we thinking of buying oil painting..... will spend 2N at Kuta staying at HRH

I dun know have time to do rafting or not lei ...
cos Dewa say have to do it on the 3rd day and takes half of the day..... then we no time to shop liao ......I only go there for 4D3N

Ds
what a cooling day! dun feel like waking up this am! kekekekekeke..........yawn ........

SHern,

sounds like a wonderful trip huh!!Really relaxing...

cool,

when i changed the currency in early july,it was IDR 5600=1SG.
u better change now....

I think i want to take a nap soon,so sleepy....

shern, welcome back

glad that u have fun.. wish i can go too

cooldevil,
when is ur turn to go??

hakida,
the weather so nice if i at home sure sleep one.. this morning almost dun wan to wake up liao

cheer bear
mine is promo package 3D2N fly by GA and stay at HRH at $398 exclude taxes
dun think is peak cos no sub charge ...... i take the next following monday i/o on 8th aug...kekekekeke

cooldevil the airport tax is 100,000rp
it's better to change here, rate can be slightly good there (bout 50-300rp extra per S$1) but lots of con job, happened to my friends twice. both shops distract them with conversations. first shop counted very fast and short changed bout 20k rp, they kept insisting it's the right amt, my friends go so fed up decided to change elsewhere. who knows the other one was worse, he slipped away 100k rp!! also to check if they charge commission.

Good morning!

Oh really....yr frnds so unlucky...it never happen to my bro and some of my frnds who go there..... I aso read fr forum (bali thread) some of them aso advise to change $$ there.

Dewa is going to bring us to the money changer if we run out of cash....