(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Cooldevil,

But have you tried before the BBQ seafood? Is it cheaper than we book a chalet in east area? Guess so hor, cos we will need to prepare the BBQ food for BBQ. This one is prepared can just eat. keekek

Sometime i will have motivation to come to work is also because i can come in here to chat. Hee
I also seldom talk to my coll wh sit near me last time. Cos, think boss prefer you to sit at your desk when he comes out of his office. Not so good to leave your sit when he is around. Now that my coll left, is only me here liao, OWS...

ds,
ya lor.. i came here to chat coz i seldom talk to my colleague ever since my boss shift me to a little corner sitting at another dept

cooldevil,
the HM package is candle light dinner leh.. y u say is bbq seafood?? then the full board is seafood delight right?? i abit confuse liao..

cheerbear
I think can change the dinner set...... if not I will be taking the room only lor......That why I mention the both 2 option mah.... kekekeke

Ds
hmmm... mi different lah...used to talk alot with them..... but....... sigh...long story anyway not convenient to post here.........

Cheerbear,
Poor you, but maybe after a period of time, you can try talk to them after you observe them lor.

Cooldevil,
Orh, no problem. Sometime don't talk so much with coll also good, sometime think they are KPOs also. kekeekek So would rather stare at my PC to play games or surf internet. :p

Hi babysheep,

Wow CFA final level liao.... Me wait long long leh... only passed level 1 so far. Law degree after that... v stress leh... Do u intend to work in law industry or finance industry?

I jus came back from BKK.... weather there is super hot, even at night... bought many clothes and hair accessories... I put on weight liao haiz..... now my tummy quite obvious when I wear skirts..

Baking classes at Phoon Huat ... sounds nice... price also quite reasonable.... but I dun have oven at home leh.... Can we bake using those smaller ovens sold in shopping centres?

Ds
Somehow it's true lah...but i very chatty type....wahahahah dun talk will die so I will walk to those colleagues who are close to me...
my opi hor i like two clans.... wu tang and er mei...wahahahahahah

Cooldevil,
Me too a bit like you, but unless the office is really quiet (like grave yard).. if not i won't feel bored when i can listen to the radio and surf internet.

ds,
ur company so gd one.. can listen radio

bao bao,
ur game in chinese word one ah?? my chinese veri bad one leh... so dunno how to read most of the words

Good morning ladies,

Today is Friday, finally.

Cheerbear,
Your company can't huh, then like that very hard to pass time, lucky i still can listen to internet radio, so still not so bad. If not think i will really die arh.

Baobao's link game just need to follow instruction nia, very easy to play, but i still like to play the fry eggs/sausage cooked maggi mee one.. that one more challenging.. the make sushi one also don't know why the time limit always different... then the bake cake game also like testing your memory of decorating the cake right? The shoot face one, i abit aim not accurate.. hehe

Wise,
Really fast hor.. mine 6th mth coming on the 30 jun. hee

ds,
morning.. TGIF

my office if listen to radio must on super soft lor.. then somemore if use internet one always connection cut off leh.. dunno y oso.. so i listen to yahoo songs sometimes.. but their songs everyday same one leh..

got the cake and sushi one meh?? din see leh.. can paste the link for me?? thanks

wise,
my 6th mth on the 12th.. next sunday

Cheerbear,

Same lor, my side also, the volume cannot be too loud. I also encounter recept problem, listen half way will cut off.

The link that baobao gave is correct, but you will need to click the "games" on top of those options then you will see a few games there.
I tried to paste the link, but i see that the link is the same as baobao pasted, so didnt cut and paste here. You go there and take a look, is on top of those bars.. 2nd one from your left.

Good afternoon!

Playing new game huh? kekekekek

Cheerbear
I found out for u abt the rebonding at Hair Inn
they got 2types....
1) Gel - $100
2) Green tea - $150 free shampoo and condition for rebonding and dun know what......
go to the one near the chicken stall one.... look for annie

cooldevil,
thanks for the info.. but rebonding got gel and green tea one meh?? i never heard b4 leh.. how is it one?? same as normal rebonding??

wahahaha.... I also dun know lei ...maybe hear wrongly on the green tea one..... maybe sound like green tea.......kekekekeke
Gel one I heard before think is the normal one .....

Another thing the price quoted hor for all hair length so quite worth it
Give it a try their service not bad.... I just go there and dye hair nia...

Cooldevil,

You want to look for tv rack, can visit www.vhive.com.sg

Their tv rack not bad, mine was from them.

Wah.. rebonding got green tea.. 1st time hear also.. kekeke.. cooldevil, explain a bit. thanks.

Cheerbear,
I agreed with you, i also like the cooked food better, more challenging, but then high score still stuck at $3K, wonder how the rest got $8K.. maybe kelong one.. hahaaha

Wahahahah.... DS
guess what I used to work for V-hive...kekekekek
Fix before the furnitures and know most of their products.....kekekekekekeke

Sigh... I neber practice my cooking skill game ...no time..... but agree with u lei...they Kelong one...wahahahah sekali they increase the timing...wahahahaha

I didnt ask so much abt the green tea rebonding lei..... cheerbear u go check it out then let us know...hee hee

Cooldevil,
I see, then you should know better their pdts lor.

Wonder how to increase the timing for that cooking game leh.. do you know not?

Cheerbear,
So we "depend" on you to supply us with the green tea infor.. if you happen to go there to check hor. heee

Cheerbear,

Slowly you will learn to be a fast cooker, must practise one, last time when i first play the game also very slow.. practise makes perfect mah.

Opps.. don't know where is the salon ah.. kkekeek
maybe asked cooldevil to provide with phone no. of the salon?

cheerbear
I told u liao at Arcade, u know there got a Han rest right? Just beside Hans nia......

DS
Not all ptds lah.... last time they dun have so many ptds...... their concept also change liao.....

cooldevil,
i know arcade but i onli go there for the POSB other than that i dunno liao coz never go there to explore one..

ds,
i always practise when i am free onli

Cheerbear
Then u go the one near the POSB one lor.... it's the same salon and came charges...

DS
I saw some liao but dun match my furniture in my bedroom lor.....

cooldevil,
ok.. try to find out some info next wk.. anyway plan to do it end of the mth when i get my pay coz this mth pay already use to do spectacles liao..

hmmm... seem like onli 3 of us veri free at work ya

today I quite free...kekekek maybe is friday liao no mood to work...wahahahahaha

oh ya ..... got one male hairstylist (think only male) not bad looking ...kekekek got boyish look.... at one glance look like zai zai...kekekekek

Cooldevil,

I see. Then just go to other places to "hunt" for your tv rack then.

Kekek.. maybe hor.. friday mood, all sian to work also. hehehe 1 more hour + to go..

cooldevil,
the boyish look one is at lvl 1 or 2 one??

ds,
i still got 2hrs more to go
i oso dont feel like working liao.. now surfing net

good de morning all,

hmm.. hayashi, erm.. cooldevil didn't reply to my post wor.. so am not sure is she starting work at 10am a not, so don't envy 1st .. kekekeek

good morning!

Yawn.......yawn......sibei tired today.... went to my gf's wedding dinner.....we had so much ourselves....kekekekek dun know who wedding lei...mi and 2 of my gfs kena sabo and our guy frnds keep asking us to drink...so dehydrated now.... keep drinking water......

DS and Hayashi
I start work at 11am .... got good and bad lor......good is can sleep and wake up later..... bad is most of my gfs work normal working hrs as u all so sometimes very ma fan to meet them lor.....

Cheerbear
I got to ask my hubby cos starwars DVD is his bao bei ... and he is out of town now.... will be back on wednesday....

Cooldevil,

wah.. 11am then start work.. i see i see. Its real lor, good and bad, cos you won't be able to meet your friends for gathering since working hours a bit different.

Cooldevil,
Starwars got so many episode har? I not a fan of it, so not sure how many episode it has.

DS
ya lor esp weekdays..... normally they will meet up first then I go meet them lor......

Cheerbear
Now cinema is showing episode 3 ...... 4,5,6 were showed long time ago think in the 80s....... since star wars became so popular, the writer came out with 1,2,3 lor....
my hubby got onli 1,2,4,5 & 6 cos now showing 3 mah...dvd not so fast come out one.....

cooldevil,
i see wat u mean.. 3 i saw it over the wkend with my hb (bo bian.. he keep asking me to go with him).. actualli the show quite interesting onli i catch no ball maybe i never see 1 and 2 lor.. if ur hb say ok then it wld be great.. anyway i can onli see after my next wk exam

Cooldevil,

Wah.. still got like that one, the writer wrote backwards... then no wonder.. think really need to watch VCD then can catch the ball, if not really confusing to watch.

Cheerbear,

Good Luck for your exams hor.

Cooldevil and cheerbear,

got new game called "dai pai dong".. cooked sea food one.. got time can go and play.. i still trying to master the cooking...