(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi all, I'm in trouble with my working colleagues.. story begins..

I've a guy colleague who was of very good term with me & very sticky also. Initially i was quite ok but soon after his gf break off with him, he got even more sticky to me. Worse still he always like to have some body contact.. like touching your hands, head & walking very closly that will always hit U. I'm a girl & soon I lost my patience. i begin to feel that this friend of mine doesn't know his limit.

I've a very sensitive back & dun like people to touch it except my hubby. 1 day he walk pass me & use a pen to touch my back. My instant reaction is to ask him not to touch my back.. he said that he did not touch me.. it's the pen... i told him i have sensitive back & ask him to refrain from doing that again.. he repeated what he said, "I didn't touch your back, it's the pen!!"..He added,"anyway it's not your breast, what is there to be sensitive of!!" I was angry but i keep cool. Around 1 week later, we were both in the lift & his elbow hit my back again (He is much taller).. so I scream..this is my reflect action as I've sensitive back.. he say," I did not touch u, my hands are in my pocket!!" he commented that I should be born in the year of dog as I bark. Who in this world state that we can only touch with hands!!! I was very hurt & decided not to talk to him anymore other than work. Around 3 days later he sms me & ask me what m i angry about!! i refuse to tell him at first as i know he will not admit that he has fault & he never did since day 1 i know him.. he reproach that I did not tell him reason of my displease. As we were close friend, I decided to email him my feeling & hope that he will apologise... However he did not appologise & said that I accusing him for molesting me. My email only tells him to respect my body as I'm a girl.

He obviously think that he is not in the wrong.. at that point of time, i think that it's good that his gf leave him.. who can torlerate a man who never admit mistake & always throw temper at others.

We were in cold war for quite sometimes as i no longer think that he is worthy as a friend. Even at work, he always throw his temper at me & i just swallow it becoz i dun want to quarrel with him.

When my company's contract end & my new company is taking over the project.. 5 of us decided to join the new company. His attitude toward me was better.. we can even talk but i still keep a distance with him... So I thought this is good as in the new company.. we all can start afresh...

Everything start up nicely with new colleagues who are new to the project & i m very keen to guiding them. I'm a person that never hide my knowledge.. However i find it funny that my technical onsite team always double confirm with him when i told them anything & they always keep a distance with me.. Lately then i realise that he is bad mouthing me saying that I m incapable & lousy.. what I teach them is inaccurate. I'm not too sure what else did he said but nothing good. I'm very surprise as he has no rights to comment my work capability & people believe him.. For goodness sake, I'm always on good records but he got so many complain before for all the wrong thing that he has done. Only the new colleagues believe him (75% of us, all new)..

I'm gald that my direct working partner (8 of us) all think that i m good although they believe him at first also. Time tells as I taught them so many technical / soft skill.

Some1 is starting politic in my new environment. I hates politic.. girls any good suggestion of what should i do to protect myself? This guys is pushing his limit.

morning ladies.. TGIF

shern,
thanks sure will enjoy myself.. counting down now

wise,
ur game hard to play?? (need to use brain juice is it) hmm.. will play when i am free

little apple,
my suggestion is ignore wat they have done.. mouth is his so let him talk watever he want anyway he is not the boss so cant comment on ur job capability.. continue to do ur best and if the rest of the pple think that u r not capable then DONT teach them.. jus do wat u shld do.. in the worst case, resign lor.. personnally i dont like politics too

Good Morning ladies,

I am back! TGIF but then today is friday the 13th leh.. heee

Wise,
Your game i tried to go in and play but hor.. duno how to start leh.. (sorry arh.. maybe a bit computer idiot) can teach bo?

Little apple,
Wah, your guy collegue too much leh.
Like what cheerbear said, don't care about what he said lor.. just continue to do your work since your colleagues are at your side. Cheer up hor.

Welcome all back... miss u gals.

Hi Little apple,
keep cool. as wat u said someday those pple will see light & know who is the one who really can work. in no hurry to prove anything right... empty vessel makes e most noise. resign is not a long term solution. u will meet such pple again then what... resign again?? anyway, u got pple who believe in u can liao. & see who hv the last laugh! but u got to monitor, & dun let him "destory" u. if the things really get out of hand may b u can hv a one-one talk to sort things out? as could there b a misunderstanding? etc. wat abt your boss? does he/she aware of tis incident?

Hi DS... jaiyou loh... took mi a while to escaped fm the room..

rush down there straight aft work...a lot of pple, hv to squeeze in if u want to look at the clothes....anyway i bought a jkt & a dress (the dress i just grab, never try cos the q very long). Managed to meet my sis & get a add'l 3%. i left ard 8+....some pple even bring their baby along..with the pram...
285014.gif

how abt u unicorn, did u buy anything??

good afternoon everyone!

Little apple
As long as you think you are right dun care abt what their ppl think abt u..... ask yrself what is yr objective and goal? just concentrate on that......... deliver yr results to prove them wrong and I always tell myself I work for my company not for my colleagues..... if boss happy with my work can liao

Hi DS
You got to be patient. :P

cooldevil,

Has it got anything to do with the URL address? The red box found everything put on the cover, open liao also nothing leh......

hi DS
Did you saw a man dancing look at the hand movement.... at the end he will pt to one direction then there will be a blinking star.... click at that after that man walk away..... u find find a safe box.....

cooldevil,

Oh.. aiyo.. i stare at the dancing man for so long also don't know what he want to do.. so thought nothing one lor.. heheh i go and try now. Thanks arh

Cooldevil,
aiyo.. think i stupid leh.. i wait until the man walk off then i click at that "star" position.. but nothing wor.. it show me to the CD player ... hmmmmmmmm

Ds u got to click at the right place.... click a few time at the blinking star but must after the man walked away..... if I'm not wrong the background is red color wait till everything finish then click at the blinking place dun move yr hand

baobao,

yah.. jialat..

Cooldevil, helpp.......
i want to go home one wor.. don't want to be "trapped" in the room. ekekekekek

cooldevil,

maybe is only me bway sai lor.. tried your no again.. cannot leh..
still got different month different code.. my goodness.. kekekeekek