(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Zann,

Yah lor, don't know what he want also.. maybe he just want to cover his backside".. Bo bian lor.

Zann, last time i use to stay with my 3 other siblings and my parents in 3 rm flat also, when still small still ok lah.

Think, nowadays a 3 room flat might be enough, since couple are giving birth to maybe the most 2 kids mah...

Yah.. think now gov thought about this, so re building the 3 room flats for singles.. last time say don't want to build, now want to build again...

ds, my place is near the new new flats...the shorter ones :P end of day soon and weekend somemore, can ignore your boss liao hehehe

zann, i meant the ballot tat ended in march '05 was for flats completed in '04. whereas when my place was up for balloting, people has been staying there for over 3yrs liao......yup yup, i pay more for central location...but the prices has gone up again...

cooldevil,
ya lor.. cater to those singles and young couple bah.. this morning jus heard radio interview pple y couple married liao and yet dont wan to give birth then conclusion is guys r more career minded and will onli think of kids after 30 yrs old and gals on the other side wan kids but cant take the financial burden even both of them r working.. so give birth is easy but diff to raise them ya

Shern,
Oic.
Yah.. 5 more mins.. will pray hard he don't look for me.

Sign off now.

Have a good weekend to all hor.

Take care too.

Chat again.

Cheer Bear,

ya lor i also think so...i used to stay in 3 rm with my parents and brother....find too small

shern,

so u balloted for empty units in a blk where some units ppl have stay for 3 yrs is it...

DS,

why sama sama? i also praying my boss dun find me ..cos leaving soon! hahhahaa

hi ladies, doubt anyone will come in tdy, just checking my mail and doing sch assignments, sian ah, next weekend got full day class and test on sun....burn liao...

cheerbear, missed ur qn, i got my flat liao, stayed over a year...

zann, yup yup...but good thing is not as many ongoing renos so less dusty...

so how's everyone's weekend so far....gonna prepare lunch soon, still defrosting my fish...been craving for mac's breakfast but dun feel like waking up early leh....heheheh

mi here...kekekek.....just wake up not long ago...kekeke.... I had a great time with the clubbers chio bu again...... reach hme ard 3+am......yawn.........

Now going to my IL's place for lunchie..... :P

Ling: my turn? Oh well let nature takes it course. Maybe thats better.

twinkle : M very busy with my work. Gotta work lotsa O.T. btw I'm going on a short trip this coming friday. We both need a break, ever since after our customary, we have been working very hard & hardly have enough time to be together... Unlike dating days.. So we thought we need s short break to spend some good time with each other...

April: Jia You! you'll get a Good job in no time.. pray harder okie.

Thx Dabee!
Thx Eternity.... ya lor...me go see doc liao.. wasted about $30 bucks for nothing mah... took some cream & some pills lor...

must say that the swell went down liao.. kekekee....

Hi Mandy! Welcome back!!
like wat eternity said.. do come in often ya~~!

Seabreeze
Wah, vomit till blood ... dat's terrible .. gotta take care

Amy
Dont think too much, let nature take it's course, maybe yr MIL will love to help u take care of yr bb

serenity
have not heard from u for sometime. Hav a good holiday!!

shern,
me too dunno where u staying leh..

shern & wise,
wkend i oso got cook.. and to tell ur something unique this round.. my hb cook with me.. he say wanna learn
hmmm.. dunnno wat spike him but is a gd and happy time when we cook together

cooldevil,
u steady leh.. still can chiong until 3am.. i think nowadays the most 1am nia i feel like sleeping liao

LeeANN!!!!!! congrats!!!!!!! a bb boy!!! lovely.. .a goreng Pisang!@!!!! whhahaha....

cute face.... looks like u or daddy?

ling... lower part of his face look like dad. upper look like me. den e rest like me... lanky. hehehehe..

went thru 24hrs no sleep. 12hrs labour pain. push till no strength.

MOrning everyone!!!

ok clear the confusion, sorry ah :P, i'm staying at queenstown- strathmore/ dawson area. shifted in in dec 2003 after ROM.

baobao, got buy for us or not?! heheheh....sure the amt u spent get you more than wat u'll get here....that's the amt i spend and it's only 2-3 bras...did any other shopping??

so everyone was busy cooking this weekend
i had to as hb's doing most of the cooking on weekdays as i have classes thrice a week.

am thinking of going bali....gonna burn out at work liao...

Hi Eternity!!

No leh... the doc also dunno wat causes the bite but it was pretty serious lor.. coz its like the swell was very big & there are like cluster-like water bubbles in the midst of it lor... think really bad but after the medicine, it was fine lor.. just that now the red marks become like blue black lor... me also applying the cream daily... hehehehe....

thxs for ur concern!! really yucky leh now my leg..
271352.gif

baobao, and eat shark's fin, bird's nest everyday?
din do a lot of shopping? so good gal ah except for bra....got get sexy one for romantic nite?? hehehe

Shern

Nite one there not so nice leh. Normal for nite i order from victoria secret. Cos whenever my frend order i will oso join in.

Yeah birdnest but not sharkfin. I do alot of shopping but oni window shop. When to chuptukchup saw alot of dog ... So cute. Love them so much. Brought a few shirts for my dogs too.

wahahaha... for my case is like tat lah. but my midwife tell me 1st child always got long labour pain.

i breath gas n got 1 injection on e thigh for e pain relief. but can tell u tat injection no use 1. afterall still loon all e way. wan use tat happy_dural... hehehe.... den midwife say since i loon til opening 7cm liao den must well loon all the way lah. not trying to scare u but really pain. very pain n gong gong till i dunno wat i doing also.

hehehe...such a good doggy mommy....but now revitalise liao lah...

hey baobao, can place order thru you for VS? cos sometimes friends dun wan so gotta wait quite a while....

Hi Baobao
Welcome back! :P Think u got a great time shopping!

Sigh...... I missed my Bkk trip.........

U also go see pups huh? U know their pup very cheap nia..... fr S$80 onwards..... still can bargain....... nearly bought one home .....

Good morning everyone! What a cooling Monday! Yawn..........

Cheerbear..... No pian lei that day got 2 BD girls...kekekek we had so much fun and free drinks....

cooldevil, if get their pups in will be troublesome right? need quarantine etc.... so wen u gal going again?? very tempted hehehehe

Cooldevil

Yeah loh... Very very cheap leh. How to get in singapore!!!! And the dogs there very cheap, me oso wanna buy, than the seller say singapore NO NO.

Shern

Vic ah? Got to wait for my frend to buy than i lum bang. I let u know.

Hello girl i go lunch liao... Chat later
271379.gif

bao bao,
welcome back

i think the bra that u buy can tahan more than a year ya.. aiyo y never eat sharkfin.. so cheap leh.. the last time i went bkk order a medium pot and share with my hb.. hmmm.. i oso miss my bkk trip but dun think will go there so soon.. anyway flying to hk next mth liao

Shern
Abit lor..... U need to arrange fr Sin Pet Movers and find out whether u can bring pup fr Thailand or not..... The fee quite expensive.... What i know before u bring back must bring yr dog for jabs first.....

Then hor u got to take the risk whether yr pup can tahan the journey or not..... cos some really very young nia 1-2mths

Mi thinking of going again.... probably end of this yr cos I'm going Genting in May :P

Baobao
According to the driver who sent us to airport, it's shouldnt be a problem but we need to get approval fr sin side nia......

Hi Leeann,

wow, u got cute bb... congrats again!! :D

Ling, don't worry, i am sure everything will be fine for u too. Don't get cold feet!

skylar,
hmmm, did u go anywhere special lately?? think most likely kena bitten by some bugs....

nevermind the look lah... no swell better than those marks rite? marks can still be covered... jus need to wear pants for a while lor....

zann,
i hate monday coz bluessss and tues coz i got class.. sighhhhh... wed is gd coz mid wk then thurs better coz one more day to go then friday.. super happi coz is wkend

shern,
wat u wanna talk abt weather??