(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Unicorn,

Haha.. so fast want another HM..
me is planning to take my last trip this Oct.. then can start planning. with children, find it hard to travel around.

good morning ladies!

DS, mi very moody today ...last night my dad quarrelled with my SIL and mum.....sigh.......... got to rush back ...reach home ard 12++am........
Then cannot sleep well last night.........

Shern,
Not sure, maybe. Course my hb was down with flu, cough, block nose yesterday.. Maybe spread to me liao...

Nvm, will wait... till monday.. if still not well will go see a doctor on Monday... hahah
Agreed with you today is still quiet.. maybe cheerbear not here thats why? hehee

Cooldevil,
aiyo.. you can't sleep becos of your parent quarrel with your SIL? But think what you can do is only to console your parents nia.. can't help much one if parents quarrel with SIL..

i get very scared of family quarrels...sometimes very drama...

cooldevil, rest early tonight...

ds, drink more water, take vit C...monday still far away leh...

Shern,
Agreed, sometime cannot help much.. my parents often quarrel too, during the time when i still staying with them. hiazz..

Ok, shern, thanks.

I often drink more water at office than at home.. vit C.. later go canteen buy papaya..
Yah lor.. duno can "dong" a not.. see how lor..

heehee.... my weekend trip is with a dive school... partially on course lah.... i'm going to take one of the adventure dive (deep diving) for advance certification, but i will not complete all the necessary dives on this trip.... coz the operator says quite wasted to do course on perhentian and this is how they suggested lor...

i would be able to comment on the way they conduct courses, but i will feedback to you their operations and if their gears are in good conditions.... if u interested, can go to them for your basic open water course lor....

I know but hor mi very sick of all this nonsense liao....... sigh! long long story........ that why I want to enjoy life and stay happy as and when I can......

yal lor...actually i sibei happy one lei...kekekeke ok lah mi feeling better...... I just wonder when will I get immune for all this nonsense.........

serene,

oic.. kekeke

Cooldevil, if immune also jialat, they will say how come you no feelings one. Maybe just put down all this unhappy things, enjoy yourself 1st then say lor.

that's what I'm doing lor..... so very few month try to take a short trip to relaz... work really suck..... so tense working in Sin...then family also...... If I not Kai xin guo... I think I will go mad man....... I must book a chalet @ hougang liao loh...whahahaha

Elo ladies,

mi taking a kopi break now... so come in & KPOs...

aiyo, DS u falling sick huh... must take care. y wait till Monday then c doctor? c doc on 2mr then get MC for thu then fri holiday hor.... (^_^)

wah... u HB olso ill, then both of you @ nite make lotsa of "music" lah with cough & running nose....

i remember during the nite of wedding after banquet, HB caught a cold. the whole nite his nose is super noisy... tat time i wanna to "kick" him out of the room... ha haaa..
had to block my ears wif pillows.... should hv used the pillow to "block" his nose instead... ke keee

Halo wise,

Why huh, becos i want to have 4 working days for next week. This week already 4 working days, so don'want to shorten it anyway. Already holiday mood mah... :p
For me is that, sometime during the middle of the night, my nose will become "running nose" (dunno how to explain) also don't know what happen. I hate to have flu leh.. as compare to fever..

Yeah, hb really cough alot, lucky while sleeping he did not really cough much. After taking his medicine, he fell much better today liao.

1 more hour to go...

amy ... dun bother abt her lar ... not worth the effort ...

ling ... wow my baby very naughty ar ... me vomit til vomit blood ... so worried ... then gynae cfm that vomit too hard liao ... injured my throat ... on 3 days MC ... last week me on leave to rest ... think this year is super unproductive except for my little one ...

your scan very clear ler ...

anyway ... yesterday baby quite good ... leg open big big let us see ... heehee .... its a BOY!!! gynae said 99.9% cfm lar ... cos saw the little 'bird' ... my hubby happy lor ... got somene to play with him liao ...

whahhaha seabreeze.. whahaha.. bb open leg big big let u see this goreng pisang.. kekeke... good good.. kekeke.. i dun mind a girl or boy.. as long as healthy... but bb very fussy now.. cant even drink water... drink water vomit.. eat things dun like return to toilet bowl.. aiyo.. so difficult.. haiz

me oso can't drink water .... will puke even worse .... me drink those isotonic drink cos help replenish the salt and sugar lose when vomit ... 100plus those type ... advised by my dr ... so dun force yourself to drink plain water ....

me think so too ... healthy can liao ...

you gals are right - I can't be taking the jabs if i'm preggie... now it's more of a matter of whether i shld go ahead to plan for 1.. my sister was telling me to avoid raw shellfish and stuff and i shld be all rite...

SP,
Thanks! the links are certainly useful... i should be seeing a gynae soon, most prob next month for the pre-con check-up... will prob get the gynae's advice then...

actually,
i'll be going for my honeymoon this May, so our plan was to 'let go' then and have a 'made overseas' baby...
agree with kkwai that it'll be difficult to travel once the kids arrive...

Morning everyone!

One more day to go and it's weekend!!

Finally start my new school term....dunno happy or sad ...if dun complete cannot hao3hao3zhuo4ren2 hehehe

ferory,

Enjoy your trip. hopefully you bring back wonderful news. Haha.. like direct import.. jia you.

My hubby and I will also go for the check up end this month. now haven decide if going to normal clinic or those that are specfic ones.

Good Morning ladies,

Yeah...

Shern, starting new sch term.. what course you study? So no more time to come in and yak liao lor? How many more years to go before you complete your course?

just had a long chit chat with my supervisor....got weekend to reconsider my contract...cos go project liao and i'm next in-line for it....actually dun wanna tell her but if i dun, then sign contract and leave that'll be horrid....hmmmm....maybe just sign then look around...

ds, me studying marketing/management...hopefully can complete by jan 2007...

shern,

oic... work on project very sian one hor.. deadlines to meet...

If you sign the contract liao, then can you ciao anytime or need to compensate your company when you leave before your contract ends?

Wah.. 2007.. still long way to go leh..... but must "jia you".

Five tips for a woman....

1. It is important that a man helps you around the house and has a job.

2. It is important that a man makes you laugh.

3. It is important to find a man you can count on and doesn't lie to you.

4. It is important that a man loves you and spoils you.

5. It is important that these four men don't know each other.

(^_^)

afternoon.. read the post and know that some of u kanna flu.. me kanna food posion on mon but lucky see doc ok liao.. then finally yesterday driving test i pass liao... super happy
coz is my 6 time liao

wise,
Wah... your tips very good leh, but maybe all in 1 better lor, so many guy difficult to cope leh.. hehehe

Cooldevil,
Count me out. Thanks arh.. you do enjoy yourselves tomorrow hor.

Cheerbear,
Wah.. finally you are back.. oh.. no wonder never see you.. so you feeling better now?

Congrats! Guess you must be really happy hor.. so which area did you drive at for your driving test? How much have you fork out altogether to get this driving license har? You really can hor, taking part time still got time to learn driving.. "pei fu".... I still feel very lazy to learn, only pass my basic theory nia.. hb got ask me to go get a license.. but i enjoy sitting at the passenger seat wor. hehe

cooldevil,
thanks so much

ds,
better liao but still like dont have appetite leh.. the comfort test center at ubi lor.. i cant rem how much i pay liao coz never go and record down leh..

ds, thank you
study sometimes very sian but if only got work also very sian...hehehhe... suppose to sign 1 yr contract, 1 month notice if resign, no need compensation....

cheerbear, congrats leh, me still haven't get my license yet....dun feel like, same like ds but think it's useful...have fun driving around...but after u recover

wise...very funny leh...

cooldevil, wat time? i'm meeting fren for kopi so will go after tat...

ds,
i enrol in a pte sch at bedok one.. u interested?

shern,
i drive last night liao.. my hb drive to petrol station for me to buy the p-plate then once stick liao i drive home lor

shern,

Yah.. think if we able to be tai tai, that is the best hor.. heheeh.
Last time when i study my PT adv dip, i enjoy study more than working.. always looking forward to for my night class.. that time, don't like to work.. but study also sian cos got a lot of presentations and reports. Then wkend i always need to meet my sch mate to discuss on reports things like that, so wkends always burnt.
Now no need to study and work.. alright, cos more relax... yah, think is useful to get a license, next time if hb not in singapore, we can still drive the car hor.. hehe
See when i got to mood to go book for my adv theory test 1st.. hahaha no motivation leh.

cheerbear,
still got pte sch arh? Not pte instructor har? Is is the same as in bukit batok?
Got to wait till i pass my adv theory 1st lor.. :p
Wah.. good leh.. so what is your feelings for your 1st drive on the road?

ds,
the sch is having a pool of pte instructor lor.. not the same as the bukit batok sch coz that is a "govt" one..
veri kan cheong leh but lucky my hb sit beside me lor.. need to drive more to gain confident

cheerbear,
oic.. different one arh.. any information on the web that i can surf? I thought is also a "govt" sch like that one at Bukit batok. But then ubi bery far leh... i think i need to drag myself there if i really go there for lessons! (i bery lazy one leh)
Practise makes perfect, drive more then you will got confident liao.

ds,
since u live near bukit batok then go the bukit batok sch one la.. but compare to the pte sch is abit more ex but test date is faster lor..