(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi good afternoon!! :P

Cheerbear
My MIL seldom nag at DILs one.... she only nag on her kids...kekekekekeke..... as long as my hubby is Ho Jia Ho kun, happy and when she visits us and our hse is clean...she happy liao

hi eternity:
o ya u went maldives. hee hee so cant recall. duno who went korea. dun wan guess anymore.

ya loh, my hubby always do unbelieveable things. he is a super kind hearted n i would say generous man.

Dabee,

wahhh ur hb so good ah! that is good!

u gg to Melb tis year? I was planning to go over to GC again perhaps this year to go visit my auntie lor, missed my frds over in brissy too.. hahaha....

quite hard to quite smoking totally leh hor? kekeke.. but must try lor...

nothing yet leh.. no go check up yet... need to ah? any advise anyone?

Whahaha... today all so sian...ok lah... I start the ball rolling...kekekeke

True Ghost story.......

My grandma passed away few yrs ago, on the very nite, my aunt dreamt of my grandma, she told my aunt she is leaving us and ask us to take care and even tell her how she want her funeral to be held and etc. Then my grandma stood up and wore her own clothing b4 disappearing. The next morning, my grandma passed away...... one of my relatives asked my grandma's maid to pack some clothes for my grandma. 1 set to put on the chair and 1 set to burn (if I not wrong)

Guess what!! That maid took the same clothing which my aunt dreamt of to put on the chair. The moment my aunt saw that clothes on the chair, she burst out in tears. It was so real lor.....

story continue........

I was there when she burst out, can understand how she feel..... Then next nite, my grandma appeared in her dream again, she told my aunt to burn her passport to her so that she can travel with my grandpa who passed away when I was a baby. Actually, my grandma and few relatives supposed to go Bangkok but my grandma's passport going to expire liao so they defer their trip. She died 2-3 days before the collection of her new passport. After that clothes incident, my aunt decided to collect the passport with my grandma's death cert and she had a hard time at the collecting it.....anyway, she pleaded and cried infront the officer and eventually the officer seek approval and punch two holes on my grandma's new passport so that we cannot use it or do something illegal. We wrote her name on the passport and burnt to her. that same nite, my grandma and grandpa appeared on my anut's dream. they told her they received liao and they seems ery happy. The next day, I heard my aunt talking to my grandma say she is happy to see them together and carry her instructions. I dun know whether is true or my aunt missed my grandma too much and it became an illusion. During the wake, my relatives keep saying my late grandparent is here. They can smell them etc....

cooldevil,
aiyo dont say abt ghost in broad daylight la.. later scare urself leh..

ok since u start abt sex baby then we shall continue from there ya... ladies, how often u and ur hb have sex and any protection??

me.. avg abt once a wk and no protection

Cooldevil,

Wah.. very real leh..
Good that your gdparents wish come true hor.

Aiyo, cheerbear.. don't be so timid, anyway is not asking you to watch mah, read only wor.. kekeke

Came back from lunch about 1pm, very tired and sleepy as outside is so HOT.

For me is depending lor, sometime 1, 2 or 3 times a week, depends on mood also. As for protection, shld be no protection lor..

Cooldevil,
wah.. you going to cheong arh? becuase is holiday eve right?
But not do less youngsters going cheong-ing? Or they still do, is just that me (auntie) long time no go, so thought no one go cheong-ing liao? hehehe

Who is flying off next thurs or fri? I remember someone is fly off leh..

This weekend got NATAs and food fair at suntec city hor,.. so this weekend can go visit liao leh.. But sure very crowded one.

Hmmmm.. all go shopping during lunchtime arh.. haven come back yet.. kekekeke

hi purple,

when you are on temp, it's easier to take leave, cos pay by hour what... and you can no qualms abt saying you have interviwes, that's why need to take leave.. ;p

hi amy,

oh, i see... pai seh huh.... me sotong... ;)

hmmm, me not trying... hehehe.... just not prepared to have baby yet, cos need to take care of the baby etc. not easy leh.... and hor, i very scare baby cry, i will be lost.... ;p

hi seabreeze,

no worries, i think most of the pregnant ladies will only experience that in the 1st 3 months.

ds,
i come back liao lor.. wanted to buy shoe but cant see any that i like one..

oh ya.. i going to the natas on sat pm

i think cooldevil flying to bkk right?

Last story abt my grandma..... I think on the 49th days or earlier (cant remember which day) we go pray our grandma, my cousin (since he is baby my grandma take care of him) told me he saw my grandma at his corridor! He was on the way back after meeting friends, he saw my grandma standing infront of his door. He was scared but afterall she is our grandma so he tried talking to her but he cant hear what she say. My aunt heard some noise so she opened the door and only saw his son standing outside then my aunt's youngest son (abt 6mth old) started to cry non-stop. My cousin told his mum " ah ma, is behind me." my aunt got a shock but she couldnt see her own mother.

This one happen to one of my close gf.....

She and her 3 friends played at Poly canteen. (3 gals 1 guy) Either we play die or bi sian, we cannot offend them lor. That guy offended the spirit (cant remember how) then they asked the spirit to go 'home', it refused that guy got fed up scold 4 letter words and ask the spirit "what you want ask to do!" Guess what the spirit went to letter 'I' then 'U' then 'T''O' 'D''I''E'...so form sentence I want u to DIE! It keeps circle the words "DIE" and anyhow draw the paper. They were trapped in their own world and called for help, they could see ppl walking ard them but nobody seems to know what is happening to them (like very normal)...anyway, they managed to break free when they tried to burn the paper. When the spirit reach the tip of the house (the pen is moving ard) they quicky let go then break the pen and burn everything. From then on 4 of them never ever play BI SIAN

I do play BI SIAN...but luckily nothing happen to me

dabee.. wah... yr hb is really very kind.... so nice...

skylar! will try to show u my hb's face wif mr BAE soon! kekekeke....

its good to have checkup b4 trying for baby lor... tats my opinion lah... dun wan ownself anything wrong n pass things to baby lor...

Serene,
finally you come in to peepz again. hehe

So currently what job are you looking for har? Or you want to stay at home to be tai tai liao? :p

ds,
ya lor.. actually i jus buy one pair during CNY but i but one size bigger then now start to wear liao find it veri uncomfortable so thinking to buy another one lor..

cooldevil,
i agreed with serene.. ur life full of adventure leh.. then go hk kanna typhoon (is you right? cant rem liao)

hee heee... ya ya u are right. that is why i fall for him.

i asked a GP before, he told me what check up i wan????!!!! then said u should hv done this kinda of check up before your marriage. now if got anything imcompatiable with ur hb is too late liao loh.
then he also say just do a normal full body check up n tell the doc that is for pre pregancy the doc should know what additional tests to add in, pay extra $$ for those tests. and he also advise to vaccine duno what to prevent "German measles". then 6 mths later then can try for baby.

hee hee...serene
I thut u scold mi si lang kia...kekekekeke....wahahahaha.....
Those who use pen or pencil is call bi Sian... dei Xian is another type......
EAch of the game got own rules..... for Bi Xian yr elbow/hand cannot rest on the table....

Adventures? No lah ... just got a lots of ghost stories nia....... kekekekekke

oh I see, thxs Dabee! Ok ok..now I know wat to look out for…

I think not meeting already coz Eternity say change or something lor…

me off work soon, tdy early start.

read bout the food thingy at suntec, wanna go but sure pack...will skip natas, no plan for holiday...

who cheoing for cheonging??

cooldevil, u got lotsa stories to share leh

shern,
Think cooldevil intend to go party next thurs wor... but until now no continuation from her leh.
She only continue with her ghost stories nia.. kekekeekke

cooldevil har? wad i'm ready 2 get preggie? no way manz..i nv like the idea of having kids..i gonna remain current status quo 4 a long time

hee hee paisaypaisay...it's cheerbear not serene
kekekekek.... tooo engross with my ghost stories

clubbing huh? we thinking of going SIAM.... we now chionging ppl fr CLubber threads and dec brides...hee hee...some of my gfs will be joining me.......... :P

yah... dabee is rite.... do the pre pregnancy test....

the one b4 marriage i wun do leh... not compatible wif hb den dun marry meh... hmm...

ai ya too engross thinking of ghosts and hornystar.....kekekekke

wow DS and Cheerbear
like that also can ..... cheerbear u better dun take risk lor....esp u still study part time.....
NVM I help u all to pray ....more ppl pary more sincere

i also agree with no-time on the check up before marriage.... you already gone thru so much with the guy and don't tell me not compatible then decide to choose another guy instead meh....

but the one before conceiving quite important lah... at least if u know that there's some complications, then should decide whether to have or not to have bb....

Cooldevil

As for me, i oso no protection. I love to have baby young cos i can ran abt with them and have more energy.

For me nature come it couse, if i get preggi, i don't mind. So now oni depending how when i will be. Haahaa... :D

cooldevil,
this risk still ok la.. the most if realli kanna then say lor.. no $$ then sell it off lor..haha

bao bao,
i like ur style.. let nature takes it course.. if u can find pple help to take care ur kid shld be ok lor..

bao bao,

You can be shiok for 3mths only (maternity leave), then no shiok anymore wor.. cos got to take care of your bb for life.