(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi DS,

I have finally finished viewing your pics...u have a lot of pics leh. Very pretty...actually hor I find that U and Hakida look a lil alike...both of u are like Ka Mui.Have the kawai look. I like those pics that u took at the Chess Park...where is that place???

yea, my wedding favours were the pink and blue shot glasses but those were not provided by the hotel. The hotel provided potpouri or chocolate but I dont like them so I ordered the shot glasses from other source. The AP box is self-made...hee my friends also like it.

Hi Cheer Bear and Limay,

I have sent. Please send yours to me as well.

hi hayashi, i have replied yr email..no long winded la..kekekek...

hi my life..thanks...

Hi Lee Annn,

But for health sake. Do endure. But my sis in law did bath in the 3rd week. But with herbs. Hmm.... Dun on aircon too. Can on fan but not directly at u. Really got complaints that backache le. One of my frens really got it. Now, she suffering. One mth endure rather than many yrs pain, rite?

Take care. Be well.

morning...is FRIDAY!!! yep yep

hmm...seabreeze...ur boss muz understand thts most impt...I olso worry whether can get pregnant.
the stress I am hving...no mood to err....
last nigh, me got another sleepless night becos of him again...very very sian..
maybe will have depression ..
u intending to take leave to rest???

LeeAnn...be gd gal...TONG for 1 mth....

dabee,
yah, did u buy anything from that website before??? i find some of the bags and accessories quite nice also.... tempted to buy....

skylar,
actually the show quite "wen xin" throughout, seeing how the kids bond together and tide things over, jus that in between there's some sad moments... the elder brother almost gave up at one point, and of course when the little girl died..... but the truth is quite a tragedy.....

hmmm, seems like only the three of us are active these days... what happened to the blur blue adeline, the aka zoe lala, and the aka zhang huimei no-time???
245350.gif

twinkle ... must say that am v lucky cos my boss she v understanding .... cos she just gave birth last year oso ... then my dept alot of preg woman ...me is the 4th one liao ... one just gave birth yesterday ....

think on and off if nothing much to do will take leave ... in fact didn't feel like working today .. cos woke up not feeling good ... but still drag myself to work lar ...

chamonique,
jus finished seeing ur pic.. veri nice gown esp the day one with veri long trail.. u must have spend alot of time on the ap box right??

oh no,winterhakone

I accidentally delete ur email reply to me.Dun noe what u have replied at all.

So sorry....If u want can alwaz reply me back

Winterhakone,

Thanks for ur patience in answering my questions....Ur hubby very romantic leh....His occupation explains why he is so creative...

Hey gals, just uploaded my AD pix!
The resolution towards the end not that great thou (got tired of scanning so many)..

Can't remember who I promised to send the link to...Can pass me ur email addies again? thanks!

Also, does anyone have more pix to share?

Hey Serene, Bao2, Oraia & Hakida,

Have sent u gals the link - u have to use the slide show function to view the pix in larger format thou; dont know why we cant click on individual pix (in Ofoto) to enlarge anymore!

bigtoes,

ur hubby and his Xiong Di must be very embarassing wearing those underwear,but who wore the red colour female panty??
Finally saw ur black colour theme decor of the ballroom,very mysterious,very exquiste,,,,,

Bigtoes

Saw yr pixs. Nice nice... and very funny leh. Yr hubby and frend did to wear panties and dance.. So cute.

Will share with u my AD pixs after CNY cos my photographer and videographer have not done yet.

Hi Hakida,
The red undies was from a collection (from jie mei & me)- they were suppose to pick mine out, & the forfeit for getting it wrong (althought he actually picked the right one lah) was to wear the white disposable undies & dance with it! hehe...yah, quite paiseh for them, but the kissing one was worst! my brother-in-law video tape for me somemore..hehe...

Bao2 - remember to send to me once urs is ready!

Cooldevil, Ah Ger & Winter - sent!

Hi MTDT & Cheer bear, sent u the links
Cheer bear, think I have seen ur pix before! MTDT - do u have any to share?

Serene, thanks! Do u hv pix too?

hi eternity
the show so sad. i sure sad one!! might tear also... hee hee hee many times i feel that watching these show also good....make me realise how fortunate i am.

it has been a long time since i bought something from the net. i bought a cherry singlet from suzz last week. i like it very much the moment i saw it, i hv been lookin for such singlet to sleep. sweet sweet ones with those curly sleeves.... so sweet...$16. wanted to buy two to three pcs but just buy one and see first...hv not receive it yet. local delivery free!! i like few of the bracelets.... very tempted to buy.... though i wun wear them often...

i wanted to ask u gals. we customary last sept. so this CNY must give hongbao offically??? how much to give kids??? only give xiao bei not tong bei right?? younger cousins must give?? parents PILs must give or not???? broke again...

morning gals !

hiya... sorry.. recently really very busy.. last week on biz trip oso...

so how's everyone..... seems like more of the 'brides' have gone mia....

Dear girls

I am currently doing a survey on a few skin care products from a 25 year-old USA company.

As the company is reviewing whether to launch their full range of skin care products in Singapore, I need to collect as many opinions as possible on the products and submit them to the office here.

I would like to know if there is any of you who is interested in trying out the product. All you need to do is to try the products on the back of your hand during the survey and fill in the survey form for me on how you find the product.

The whole survey only takes 20 minutes.

You do not need to purchase anything if you do not want to. My objective is to fulfill the number of survey forms required by my company. Your opinion is valuable as it will help my company decide whether to bring in the full range of their skin care product, as mentioned earlier.

If you could help me with the survey, please email me your name and contact number at [email protected]
I will contact you to arrange a time to meet at your convenient place (your home, your work place or a public place).

Thank you very much in advance.