(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
cooldevil,
wow.. i like ur pic leh... got lots of them with effect one.. not like mine dont have any

rainnie,

Yah.. raw eggs.. at 1st told me to roll two, but my photographer help me to bargain.. so roll 1 egg only. hehe. My poor hubby got to drink the raw egg with martel after the sabo also... then he got to drink and drink wine/beer/martel... cos i cannot take liquour.. he help me to drink lor..

Wow your uncle one also jialat...

Hi winter
I definately haven seen yrs
Glance a few liao not familiar lei...hee heee..... will enjoy viewing later...thanks again

I found my bedsheet at chinatown :P

Hi cheerbear
I was also impressed by my photographer's work....

DS, yaloh....some more my uncle buddy bought those mine hard liqueor .. must finish
ahhaha heng mine .. dont have only got one glass of beer for my hb :P

Cheerbear

my ad pixs not ready yet. Yet to receive any call from my photographer leh... Me oredi so enxious. Meantime oni have honeymoon pixs.

winter,
u veri rich leh... fullerton hotel for ur dinner... once i saw that my jaws drop.. is so grand

ur hse was beautifully design... u got designers to do it??
oh ya... i like ur gown too.. veri long veri nice leh

Hi Twinkle,

I see. Then must really look for a job u like. Cos, if not, when we grow older, boss will sure take us for granted. Then no chance to change le. Same like my fren. She got age le, so boss owe her 5 mths pay, she still got to work there. No choice, no one will employ her.

They only ask pple to buy back. Then eat in small pantry. And have to take turn some more, cos the pantry very small.

I went. But no news yet. Suppose to call me today but no call. So, maybe no chance le. So sad.

Hi bao bao
Thanks for yr compliments!

Actually I bought one red bedsheets fr Metro liao.... when we went Chinatown saw this cute bedsheets fall in love with it so bought it down..... got few nice ones but just bought one cos got a few set of bedsheets liao...hee hee

ds,
jus finish seeing ur pic.. veri nice... the AD photographer veri professional hor.. effects quite gd too.. how much u pay for his svc ah?? then ur BS is which one?? same backgrd as one of my fren marry 2 yrs ago

Hi Cool, seen ur AD pics..wow, ur evening gown v sexy hor.. I had no guts to wear so revealing coz dun hv gd figure like urs
. U were using the crystal theme on ur wedding rite? Mines' classic elegent...mayb u'll notice it once u've seen my pics.

Winterhakone, Wow..ur hubby so romantic *envy*
btw, the suite at fullerton nice bo? Did u take any pics while in ur bridal suite?

Hey Cheer Bear, think u saw my PS pix. We collected wedding pix last Sat, but no time to scan in. Just left it at my mum's, so will hv to wait till i get it back from her. Will share once we get them online

Hi Winter
Ya the food there is nice too

Hi Rainnie and beth
Beth, I choose crystal theme... haven seen yrs yet cos my home pC very slow....Sian! That silver MTM EG top shouldnt be so short lor..... If u remember I told u all they do wrongly that the EG lor.... after add accessories liao then dare to wear...kekekeke

sorry bigtoes and brambles
I cant access ofoto website at home..... not using broadband that why super SLOW!!!! Sent to u tom hor cos today I on leave...hee hee

Good Afternoon Ladies,

Cheerbear,
Thanks for the compliment. Yah, me and hb also like the effect done up by our photographer. Paid $500 for 8 rolls films cum developing, then additional of $70, because we overshoot liao. hehe. Mine is digital camera.. then he gave us two CD, 1 is raw (means all photos included) the other one is the edited CD. Both me and hb kind of regretted, shld have asked him to be our photographer for our BS. But bo bian paid for the bridal servie liao.

My BS shop is Universal Bridal Studio located at TPY.

Cooldevil no receive? I re-send again..

Brambles and Bigtoes, will send to you shortly.

Agreed with the gals, winter.. your lovenest, dinner venue.. all swee swee..

hi purple,

have to keep on trying loh... me also try to send resume and find another opportunity....

aiyo, nowadays i really dread to work, but no choice lah.... look forward to pay day everyday, that's only motivation i hv loh.

cooldevil,
winterhakone,
bigtoes,

Can the three of u send me ur AD photos too.

DS,
I will see ur pixs when i go back home tonite.

I will also try and load my AD pixs by tonight and send to all of you.....

Dabee,

yah lor.... i luv the gown soooo much, then cannot imagine another bride wearing my creation... so i had to buy it.... hahaha... my friend said i possessive.....
242844.gif

yah lor, dunno where everybody is liao.... at this rate, this thread going to die soon...
242845.gif

wei wei cooldevil / Beth,

you all send me ofoto link, got to sign up account then can view is it?
tried a few times but i forgot my password can't view liao...

Hayashi,

are you using webshots to upload your pics?
seem like now they got limited number of space/pics per album? upload
halfway they tell me my limit reach leh...doesnt work even if i open a new account...

Hi Hayashi, Bigtoes and Brambles
Sent! :P

Hi DS
received yr link liao...thanks

Hi zann
if u forget yr password, i think there is an option to select then ofoto will send yr password to yr email a/c

Hey Cooldevil - thanks! going to look thru now, so sleepy after lunch, have to keep awake not doing work. hehe...CheerBear & DS - remember to mail me too ya!
Yes, Hakida - didnt scan my pix yet, spent last weekend loading up our HM pix 400+ of them! Now album with my mum for her to show her friends & choose her pix to develop, so wont get it back till next weekend - promise to share my pix then!

cooldevil / Beth,

aiya...i want to view immediately mah haha...
i forwarded your link from home yesterday to want to try at office...now i can't access my yahoo leh so retrieve password also got to wait tonight then can see ...

Bigtoes, sent already to you.

Zann, you back at work liao. Welcome back!
Where did you go for your HM? I went to Bangkok, shop till drop.. heeee
For the webshot, there is a limit, my hb upload in a different way.. duno how he managed to do also.. he took almost 1 or 2 days to upload all the photos. He is using the webshot also.. i duno how he do it, so i can't help much. unless i ask him to reply here.. hehe

winter, so currently you are PT tai tai, what do u do for a living? Envy leh.. heeee