(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi Odae,
Me juz woke up. Envy? haha..... Purposely one.

Juz sent u the pix to view.

Hi Peg76,
I think Odae wants to learn how to be a great mum and wife. haha..... Or maybe how to be a stunning sleeping beauty? Juz joking.

So boring at home. How I wish I got a job.

purple,
sorry, may have missed your earlier postings, what kind of jobs are u looking for?? we have an opening here, has been vacant for some time already, doing admin.

Hi Peg & Purple,
Saw ur pics rdi!!! Very nice leh!!!

Peg,
WwWa...now I know y (was isit Purple??) asked if u got do anythin 'nice' on the 'nice' beds liao!! haa...the beds (Hua Hin's & urs) looked very cosy leh! Hmmm...now sky so gloomy how I wish can tuck myself in my bed too!

Lots of greeneries hor? Very nice & relaxin leh!

As for course, not too sure yet cos the more I think or researched, the more I will be 'gian' & if cannot achieve will be very disappointed one leh. U haf any gd recommendation?

Purple,
How can u make fun of me???? Hmmm...ya lor!! Make me so jealous esp with such weather?!

Hahha...learn how to b a great mum & wife ah??? Long long way to go liao lor! Be a stunnin sleepin beauty is much more realistic! haaa...

Wow! Ur bedroom walls r painted purple??? Ur EG oso in lilac??? But all in all very sweet leh! In fact envy ur hse white white, lite lite colors one! Mine dark dark dull dull...cos got jie pi, scare to c obvious dirt or markings! If c will sure clean non stop or nag at hb again one!

odae
hahha, nice weather to sleep... no mood to work...

lots of greeneries nice but me also very scared of insects and worst, dun know if frogs will jump in front of me or not...hhehhe

what are u interested in?

Hi Mist,
Ya lor! Purple very bad hor???

Hi Peg,
Haha...ya...heart no longer here liao so whole day oso do simple tasks oni...very bad hor?!

Hmm...actually I'm quite flexi as long as it's not sales. Hee... but obtainin job satisfaction and the env are pretty impt to me, besides $ lor.

Perhaps next job I'll want to move out fr my line and find some admin/office work??

Haha..I oso very scare of moving creatures one apart fr human. Super sensitive, got mosquitoes ard oni sure kena bite one. Like the way u describe the frongs!! haaaaa....

Anyway, today Fri liao..enjoy!

Hi Peg76,
I'm looking for admin or order processing job. Where is ur company? Seems like admin I can try. hehe.....

Hi Mist,
The pix, I got sent to u le. Long long ago. haha......

neh neh boo boo, u all cannot catch me.....

Hi Odae,
Thanks for the compliment. Haha.... U all cun sleep but noe that I've been sleeping, maybe u all will feel good. haha.... Dunno wat toking me le. So fun. To be able to tease u all.

My fav color is Purple. Anything in Purple, dun ask me nice or not, cos I sure will like.

As for walls, if dirty can change color. No worries. Relax abit. Enjoy life.

Odae and Mist, ur AD pix still not ready?

Have a great weekend.

Rainnie i oso wanna c!!! [email protected]

haha i juz finished counting angbaos n waiting 4 hair 2 dry so log in...we din take the hotel laz nite coz Imperium gave us Ritz but we din tink the location was dat convenient anyway so decided 2 claim 4 the stay when we come back from HM hehe

chamonique,

congrats and best wishes! hehe
so how did it go?? any advice? mine this wkend :P
and how yr express highlights and photos?? happy??

sure!! my PS link right on the way!!

wise,

you've got mail too!

wise, how's ur trip???

serene, oic...hehehe so how .. did u managed to earn or break even for ur ap? send u in a min...u can chk in a few mins time ya....

wow Rainnie, nice pics! thanx 4 sharing

oh we very heng...managed 2 break even 4 the dinner coz considering it was a weekday plus dropout rate from relatives

we had abt 10 angbaos wifout any names n $48 smallest amount in dat pile ahaha

haha zann i can understand coz i had insomnia few nites b4 the AD...was wishing hard dat it will pass soon actually :P n oso predicting wad would go wrong keke

tink my ah yis had the most fun lah...they more ganjiong n ai mei than mi haha

hi hi gals,

I m back in action for awhile............ soon it's my BIG DAY!

So happy tat everything is coming to end, cos it means I dun hv to worry abt no $$ liao.

need to go off le, gd nite everybody & enjoy the rest of the coming days........

Merry X'mas & Happy New Yr.

C u nx yr.

& to those whose wedd are coming also - enjoy urselves........

cross fingers for all of us to hv a gd weather on AD.

Hi Wise & Zann,

The food, service and ambience in Fullerton were fantastic. But there was some cockup and I am quite pissed. The hotel was supposed to set up a side stage for my harpist but they didnt do it and my harpist was put in a corner. Most guests didnt know I have a harpist and thought the music was from CD.

My guests loved my animated photo montage and the video clip. I must really thank Meows Production for doing a great job on the photo montage. It captured the attention of both the adults and the kids. Overall, I think everything was great except for the harpist

Hi Chamonique,

Wow, a harpist. tat cool. u got someone to play on that day?

Hi Zann,
saw yr foto liao. u hv a BB face hor. all yr gowns look so nice. liked yr o/d WG veil... so super long. r u wearing that on AD too?

Hi Rainnie,
got foto to c. can share share? think u gg korea too? mi trip is a 8 days tour + jeju. how abt yrs? loved the ski + spa valley. 1st time naked in a spa....

Hi Wise,

Ya, she was supposed to be on the stage and played the music as I marched in...sob~~~~~~~~~~ but because the hotel cocked up, she played on the ground next to the stage. Still, I must say the harpist performance was good.

you got mail....
manage to load my honeymoon photos.

left my AD wedding disk in office...
on leave till 24th Dec..so most probably next weekend already!

ENJOY UR WEEKEND!!!

hi chamonique,

Meows Production? so u got someone else to do instead of your brother? what abt the express highlights? do u like it?

wise,

BB face means a lot of baby fat one is it? hehehe..
ooo u mean the one i took at fullerton...i love that a lot! heehee but my AD i not using that one...cos i tot don't use the same as PS...my AD WG is a bustier...the train with a lot of crystals..

Hi Zann,

Yes, I got another person to do the montage in the end. I am glad I got them to do it for me cos everyone was raving about it :P. I didnt get to see the express highlight cos it was shown during the 2nd march in. After the banquet, the videographer brought it back to compile with the whole event. According to some of my guest, they quite liked it especially the beginning part when I was wearing my shoes getting ready. One of my friend commented the scene was sexy and dreamy. My hubby said Li Zhuang is good cos she was very familiar with all the customs and always advising me what to do. Hope to see the video soon but Alex said will take about 2 weeks to do the editing. Cant wait to see it.

chamonique,
wow~ how much did they charge u for the photo montage? and how long did they take to do it for u? cos i rem you don't have much time left then?

i am back

finally got some time to spare to login here... when back to work on 16 and got a shock.. so messy table with lots of work.. manage to clear some liao.. do until like mad woman leh..

cooldevil,
haha... my hb oso drunk then i become part-time nurse to take care of him until i remove my own makeup ard 3am.. same as u.. some of them never turn up then oso never call/sms then call them never answer.. so did u manage to break even for the dinner?? for me, i did on the overall but bcoz my fil give my parents some table which they never get back the ap so lost ard $1K+

rainnie,
can i see ur pic... email to [email protected] thanks in advance

zann,

u never send to me leh.

cheerbear,

1k okie lah,not too bad....

I also quite scared my char tau will get drunk on that day,coz he wouldn't listen to me if i tell him not to drink......Then i will defintely be sleeping early on that day.Leave him alone to drink with his friends,so even if he got drunk or vomit,i think i will be too comatose to help him also...

Cheer bear, u finally back in action liaoz har :P ... when u got pics remember to share with me hor :P mi will email u in a short while time............

Wise, give me ur email address ya....den i can email u
ya mi going korea 8 days .....got jeju also :P so can check with u .. how much won did u change? and did u finish all and end up have to change more or .. din finish all the currency?

Hi Twinkle,
I think u left me out. I din receive any mail from u.
My address is:

U have a nice birthday? Got any nice gift from hubby? First birthday leh. So fast hor?

Happy Birthday!! Not old lah, mature abit only lor. hehe....

Hi Rainnie,

Oops... mi email [email protected]

we chg S$300 of won & US$500. in the end got to trade in US for more won. the US$ is for their tips. think u can chg for more won. when r u departing? hope u can see snow...

233310.gif

btw, during our trip most of our meals are streamboat & lotsa pork.....

we didnt get to do much shopping coz' most of the time spend on travelling...

btw, pls dont buy from their so-called tax free supermarket... it more expensive. as we got no choice coz that was the last destination & before that we didnt hv much time to do shopping so end up being the "cai-tao" (carrot-head).

remember to bring lip-gross & body cream. it windy & dry. mi super oily face olso became dry when return. need a few days to go back to normal.

rainnie,
ur wedding at where huh?? ur stage oso small small nia same as mine.. then when yam seng too crowded liao.. ur WG is golden colour ah?? veri nice
ok.. will share my AD pic when i get the soft copy

other ladies like zann, cooldevil, wise, hakida etc.. rem to share ur AD pic too

purple
My office in tanjong pagar area, near to tanjong pagar mrt.

let me talk to my HR and see if i can get the job scope/specifications from her, will drop u an email later.

Cheer bear, mine is very near to ur hotel mah.... @ Riverview....ermmm stage ok lah .. but just that I got too many relatives coming up the stage hahahaa.a......my EG u referring to? Ermm is gold or orange i also dont noe ...

lala,
ya lor... true man!! hehehe....i thinkhe like siao liao ... too impressed with himself lor..

Morning ladie....
so quiet these days here?? cannot let this thread die off leh.. hehehe.. so any idea wat to get for hubby or parents in law??

wise, thanks for the advance. Mi going this coming sat during christmas day. =)

Will email u & oraia my AD ps .. in a short while ya...

morning ladies.... !

skylar... xmas gift usually not too much of a headache... cos his bd is one week b4 xmas... so since spent a bomb on the bd present liao... xmas present can juz get a small novelty item.. kekekee.....

we oso dun hv tradition to give present to parents in law... cos they are more chee-na ... so dun do such tings one lor...

skylar... hving headache ah? better go shop ard during day time.. last nite i itchy butt... dragged hb go orchard in the evening.. my gosh... packed like sardines!!