(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Metta,mayb a suggestion 4 u coz my MUA oso taught mi...the fake eyelash can re-use, meaning if u use in the morn, after u finish wif everything u remove it then use it again 4 the dinner..like dat u wun waste liao

i re-use my fake eyelash (kept them from my laz photoshoot) n oso gonna use them again 2nite..i din use ampoule at all coz my MUA said if i had some moisturise on then its fine hehe he's nice enuf not 2 make mi spend :P

DS, my dinner photo taking is this way. Groom VIP table -> Bride VIP table -> Groom relatives plus friends -> lastly bride side

Hope this help u......remember to assign some one to help u ... to arrange. Let say u know @ table 2 .... the helper will go to table 3 and ask dem get ready. So that once finish u can go the other table w/o waiting. Thats why my dinner can end quite early even though i start late.

Serene,

wah.. still got time to login.. you and rainnie best liao arh.. kekeke

Serene, thanks for the info.. btw, so morning is ealry morning 6am? Then light till it melted all? So praying wise don't have candles also ok har? (when your hb and you go back to your parents hse to pray? applies to guy side also...)My parent was telling me got to light the candles after 12 midnite.(combing hair also after midnite...).. and burn the candles as well... very blur.

Your MUA so good, say can reuse, i only scare my MUA say, she don't really good in using re-use fake eye lashes.. then i also bo bian, got to spend liao.. will check with her.

Rainnie, thanks for your advise, great help. B hor I don't think i want to call a helper to help in arranging the sitting 1 table ahead, cos i scare if phototaking completed earlier, then will got plenty of time for sabo-ing liao..
so will take own sweet time to take photos.. cos my total no. of tables also not much. Will see what that day.

DS, we lit the candles abt 6+ lor then start offering incense n pray...burn all the way even when we went back my mum's plc tea ceremony still burning hehe

dats y i like my MUA lor...i tink u shld suggest...the fake eyelash definitely can re-use if its not damaged so when u remove u b careful abit so wun tear

ok i gotta go restuarant liaooo u guys haf a gd day!

DS, if u have extra time. U can take ur time changing ur gown mah....if u take ur own sweet time for photographing .. they will drag u stay back @ their table .. and sabo u...hahahah
coz if u let another table get ready .. most of them paisay to ask u ... stay @ their table....coz other table is waiting for u all mah.
We only kena sabo by 1 table...coz of the arrangement we have
my hb only drink 1 glass of beer. As for me...hahaha end of the dinner my cousin ... bring a glass full of wine for me :P

Rainnie,

Hmm, like that arh.. will discuss with my hb and photographer lor, photographer shld have more experience. Cos definately my hb colls will sabo one leh.. phobia arh..
How many gowns did you change on that night?

Rainnie, you started with tea dress--> WG--> EG?

MTDT - thanks for your PS.. alot leh.. your outdoor photos nice leh.

DS, no leh.......the problem is hor i dont have cocktail and i hack care .....go to the reception area with my WG...hahahahaha

I only change 1 time ... so total dinner have 1 WG & 1 EG

Rainnie,

I see, oh.. so you took how long to change to your EG then? 45mins? Yah, remember that you told me you wearing your WG and then seeing/arranging the guest hor.. heheh

peg ... yap got a medicine to take ... but must take like 1 week before ... get from the Dr ... controlled pills ... so they will ask you like when IT suppose to come ... count count the days then sell you the pills ....

always take when me go for dive trips ....

should start house visit next year heehee ... my house still messy ...

try to load my photos and show you gals ...

lala,

neh.. he was the one who went to join the singing contest one lor at the Yi Kang Zhi Ye, then think he join the Singapore Idol also leh.... can die...

Hi Peg and Twinkle,

i think spa perm is almost the same is ceramic perm, but ceramic more curly, spa more soft..
am I right Amy? since u are the expert in this area!!

Peg, i heard of the stopping IT pill also. but haven try b4.. maybe next time, u ask the doc, they should provide u with more info. :D

Hi Pleasance,

I think some brand do sell wireless threater system. Try those big boys in electronic stuff, they should have it. I've seen them selling!

hi purple,

hahaha... these few days are very good days to take nap leh... raining leh.... i miss my bed... but i hv to work leh... sian sian.... and my hubby is clearing leave, sleeping at home.... me so jealous.

hey, you sharing your pix huh?? me can see also?

hi adidas,

waiting for your pix then.

hi odae,

chey, you think companies buy these kind of napping theory meh?

hi sallen,

what happen to your mum?? okay anot? is she too tired cos of your grandma?

oh ya.... some of our guests didnt turn up last min..... some didnt even bother to sms or call ......sigh....

anyway, I manage to change into 3 outfits ..... 1EG for cocktail, my MTM WG & EG for march in(s)

hi every 1! my dinner finally overrrrr yahoooooooooooo ahahaha

was quite lucky coz was rainning earlier n we onli started at 9pm...then we everything fast fast take pics fast fast end up 32 tables take finish they 2nd laz dish onli...n oso our dropout rate was minimal so all in all quite lucky

cooldevil u r rite lor..some laz min cant attend oso dunhaf decency 2 inform...but there's onli a few like dat 2nite so PHEW

Hi Purple,
Bangkok?? haha...no no lah..wun recommend u such faraway job lah..
Hmmm..turning 27 next yr liao leh & if now dun study by den will b too old liao wor??
Current job doesn't nid me to further my studies leh. Moreover thinkin of studyin smtg very different.

Haha..think we sama sama kind...dun eat or sleep properly, easier to lose wt leh!

Hi Adidas,
Ya..sure sure...we haf partners! Hey...think not extreme, juz normal lah! haa

Hi Amy,
Huh??? U born in 1977 ah??? Waa...den I really muz go bang the wall liao!

Hi Mist,
I oso wish leh! But if u haf an overseas grad as ur boss, I think possibility of them buyin this theory is definitely higher!!

Hi Sallen,
Oops! Sorry to hear dat! Hope u r not takin things too badly ya? Rem u muz be strong & hold on so as to provide the support to ur mum ok?! We'll pray for u!

Hmmm...who're sharing photos huh? Can I view too??

hi ladies, I got some AD Dinner pics to share liaoz...only a few pics.....if u wan to view please provide me with ur email add ya....

i m back! being busy wif work n home renovation. ID so slow in doing their job. me n edward everyday call n bug them. hahahaha... they also buay tahan us liao.

now tummy suddenly getting bigger n bigger everyday liao. but still not like those preggy ladies so big. my doc say cos i lanky. wahahaha... also good lah. now take bus got a bit privilage liao. ppl will give up seat to me. wahahahahaa...

i only see peg's 1... nice nice... hmmm.... i also wan go holidays.. haiz... but wif this naughty monster inside, i cant go anywhere or walk too much

Hi Mist,
Ya, no wonder almost every afternoon, I'll be caught sleeping. haha..... Hubby got once msg me, asked me am I doing something or sleeping again. Make me laugh so hard, cos at the time I receive the msg, I juz climb onto the bed only. He really can read me in and out. U clear ur leave or MC oso. haha.....

U din receive? Maybe I dun have ur email address. Wat's ur email address?

Hi Odae,
Wat u gg to study? Me oso thinking of getting a Degree. But all these got to wait till I get a job then dare to dream. U saw my pix le? Dunno got send u or not. Wat's ur email address?

Hi Peg & Purple,
My email add is [email protected] Tks for sharing!

Hi Purple,
Actually not decided yet leh...cos it still quite a sum though the total fee will be splitted several payments. It'll be a big strain for us rite now, esp. me tinkin of quittin & changin job lor! heee...

Haha..tink u r oso another (sui mei ren) sleepin beauty! Can compete leh!

Rainnie,

Aiyah, such a surprise i also mai leh.. i thought can keep you know. Boss on leave, no point for me to on leave also mah.. kekekeek

So to me is a waste to take/clear leave when he is away lor..

Thanks hor. will go check it out later.