(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
No-time...
if u do see the re-run hor... u see lor, when Xie Shao guang got the Zui Jia Nan Yan Yuan awards rite, he went up the stage hor, dunno why the camera keep filming Li NanXing leh.. then Li like quite sianz to see Xie like dat leh... dunno why lor but my 6th sense tell me something is wrong somewhere.....

hehehe,......

Ivy say hers twins but got say boys meh? i thot only Zoe say hers is boy??

zann, seen ur ps pic liaoz...hehehe u very slim leh...but i realise some of the pic .. u look very serious or fierce leh :P hope u dnt mind me saying that ya....i like ur veil sooo long hehehe i din have the chance to wear so long one coz my WG dont suit leh....i like ur EG...is that ur AD EG? The color ... is grey ah? or dark green?

ok lah ...i need to logout liaoz coz meeting my hb later @ OC. tok to u tomolo when i'm back in office. Cheers

morning ladies...

alexus.. me neither 4D or toto fan leh.. kekeke....

skylar.. oic.... cameraman ba gua oso.. hahaha... mayb these 2 are the strongest possible winner ah...tats y hor....

now i cant wait to see 1-weekly for this week.. so tat i can see pictures for the awards.. kekeke...

No-time...
tell u ah.. now at the 4D outlets rite?? there is a new game in town man, its like those " Ti kam" game leh... buy 1 tkt for $1 then u just scratch lor, if the amount comes up 3 times hor, then u win the prize leh... i got win like $5, $10, $40 leh.. not bad!! hehehe.....

but now they increase the price of the tkt to $2 each liao... yest buy again... i kena $20 hehehe... my frd kena $500 leh!!!! ka na sai... so heng!

no-time,
Li Nanxing not in the running for that award leh.. think him, Chew Chor Meng and Zoe Tay all cannot take part in any of the award liao cos they received an all time favorite award that night! that's like the ultimate award they will get..

skylar,
ivy din say on TV.. it's reported in the papers that hers are boys.. btw, the ti kam game got how many boxes in total?

Rainnie,

win liao, break even include the bridal package somemore...for me, if i can break even the banquet would already be surprise liao :P

ok, remember to send me when yr pics ready

hahaha..my hubby also got say some of my pic look fierce hahahaha
it is a bit dark dirty green...hehe
no, i not wearing same EG for AD..
my AD EG is silver colour..

ok, talk to u again~
have fun~

skylar... oh yah.. i know abt tat one... sum scratch n win game rite...

wah!! u win so many times liao.. hey.. treat me kopi leh.. kekeke.....

now increase to $2 ah.. hmm......

no-time... kopi?? no prob!!
hehehe... when we all go yak yak ah? so long nv go liao... tis time must really set the alarm ah... if not i no train go home againn... hehehehe

yah lor.. we so long nvr meet hor... now oso no thrill to look at pics liao.. kekeke... but we shld meet.. now festive season... soo joyous mood.. kekekeke.......

ok ok.. sure will set alarm for u.. else pay for yr cab fare.. not worth drinking yr kopi.. hahahaha.....

Good morning gals,

Wah.. bo an chuang.. hmm.. nvm less things to do.. i also want to see photos leh.. Zann...
I send email to u hor.. kekeke

Hakida,

Can come hair together one arh? That is interesting leh.. but can like that meh? Thought not suppose to see each other? kekeke

When is your AD? I old liao, forgotten .. :p

Dear Gals,

Have you all sew all your jewelleries? Got to bring over to mil hse on AD right?

Serene,

Got help me to ask you mum questions on "comb hair"? I got one more question.. so for gals side, when should we light the "long feng candles"?? During the "comb hair" session light till the candle melted completely? Thanks in adv, i know i bery auntie liao.. hahaahah

Anyone can help also can answer. Gam sia.

DS, tell u sumting...finally my da yi ma lai liao ahahahha 4 the 1st time was hoping it will come soon or else i sure buay lin chu if it comes on AD :P

Serene,

Wah that's good leh.. how come can come so early? 1 week before your actual date of menses?
How i wish mine will come early also..

My menses is the 26th day when on my AD, not sure will come one that day a not leh.. still very vexed.. cos my usual date is 28 days then will come.. haizz

morning !!!!

alexus,
think Nan Xing is in the running for best male actor... yah, him, chor meng, and zoe not in the running for the top 10 most popular male/female artist....

I am BACK ........

Seabreeze, it was sunny all throughout BALI...
real fun,, shop shop , eat eat think I also put on weight liao...
my hubby keeps saying can't fit into luggage already, don buy any MORE!!! ha ha

I bought 2 bags for Rp250,000. he ask for Rp550,000. refuse to lower any futher...I like the bags..so can't resist..after tht feel heart pain..think a bit exp..compared to yours. u sure know how to bargain!

Gold Coast was fun too..but rain everyday. Can't imagine! SUMMER!!! rain rain...theme parks as fun...but I not so adventurous...exciting rides, I ask my hubby go play...I stand guard the bags
things there very expensive....

April, so u must be very happy, young gal...me look very haggard in my honeymoon photos...boo hoo...very pale...

Amy, thks I did feel a lot better, maybe more rest during my trip...becos is more like free & easy...

Ling, take care..u garndmum better now?
Be strong & take care ....ur grandmum very happy to know tht u always at her side.

Sallen, I am back. guess wat during my flight last tue, saw your BS photographer with another couple, taking their outdoor photograph in the airport...so QIAO...

U STRONG GAL, Take care...your ah ma...very very happy to know u so filial...

Zann,

Thanks.. Old people say is 1 day before AD.. i don't really know exactly how many days lor.. maybe the rest will know..
Zann, saw your picts liao.. u quite slim leh... Your EG is nice wor..
You went to botanical gdn for your outdoor?

zoe has a show... the "pao ba! nan ren!" (run! man!) but dunno why not being norminated...

seems like she has been doing extreme "makeover" for her recent shows but not very well received leh... well, not say not well received lah, but people seems to don't think a big deal out of it...

i think huang biren's shows also sama sama nowadays.... just cry cry cry....

can u imagine.. they hv been around for at least 7 - 8 years... how much breakthru can there be? so its now time to watch for younger generation stars... like jeanette au n others lor...

zann,

i want to see ur pixs also,dun know cannot see hubby for how many days before AD leh.....Like for me,already stay together liao....so dun matter also.....

DS,

My granny says my Long Feng candle will have to be lighted on the eve of the AD,the same applies to the groom side....I think also depends on the dialects,why u dun ask ur parents or in-laws.....
The comding hair,me and my char tau will do together on the wedding day itself,what cannot see each other?????

hmmm, personally dun really like jeanette leh... find her a little fake, although can see some improvements from her since the early days when she joined mediacorp...

find joeanne quite versatile and her height is quite an advantage also....

yah, no breakthru but people still like to cast them in similiar roles and the thing i dun like abt mediacorp is that they have sooooo many actors and actresses but they keep using the same few....

that is what i find HK productions better in... they can cast all the second line actors/actresses in one single production and yet the show is good!
231552.gif

hi DS,

no leh, we went to sentosa leh..
i also tot is 1 day...but my MIL told me 3 days...dunno is it same for everyone..

Hayashi,

oh..is it...u combing one day b4...
but got hear b4..one day b4...never heard b4 like mine 3 days b4 leh haha
ok! i sent the pic liao~

hahahaa... no-time....
i treat u kopi u treat me cab fare home ah? hahaha.....

ya lor.... they say coz Zoe got 10 yrs awarded liao so she is no more awarded liao lor.... got special awards??

Did u all see Joanne's outfits all very sexy one.... ah..... wohh.... dat kinda figure go nude also can ah!

yah lor... very sexy ah.... i think there's a lot of "double-sided" tape in place so that she wun zou guang....

zoe, chor meng, and nan xing got the "chao ji hong xin jiang" (super-red-star-award)... fann wong also in the league liao, after getting the top 10 popular actress this year...

Hi Twinkle,

Welcome back. Back to work already?
Ur honeymoon pix out already? I want to see.
Mine still have not develope, cos not yet finish the roll.

but i just cannot stand that Fann & Chris leh... aiyoh... for godsake! everyone also know they together liao then they 2 still like shy shy paiseh paiseh like dat... haiz.... really act until ka na sai lor

After sleeping in my masterbedroom, I missed sleeping in our previous bedroom. Think must find some day sleep there. hehe....

hi gals..

reali miss u all leh..so sori that i didnt log in for sooooooooo long liao..hope u gals still remember me k..so how married life??as for me, still okie, maybe coz i havent get my own house so not much housework to do, onli washing clothes and tidying up my room..

mei mei..
dun wori so much k, did the doc advice on anything that will help u??tok to ur husband and us lor, we will be there for u..give urself sometime to try k, dun get disappointed..hope u will have a bb soon..

babysheep..
hihihihi..its been so long since i chat with u..so how u??wowow, ur hubby reali very sociable leh, so many ppl at one go, i think i will faint lor, me oso prefer small gathering..can have more time to chat and relax lor..
oh yes, so is it tue??confirm huh??let me know k, i should be able to make it..location??

to the rest..
a big hi to everyone!

from the surface.. i tink fann is childish...

aiyoh.. u see her new book... i wan to puke.. oredi 30 y.o.... still always act cute... *puke*

nice seeing the thread moving..
Has been trying to adjust to life and mood too.. now that there is the holiday mood in the air..

Can't join you gals this outing..
Will be out of town.
Enjoy and eat and be merry for me.

finally gor my caterer and videographer, very easy to arrange for both, just need to pass pics to video guy for the montage...all like to use the term 'mtv'

got my albums and collected gowns liao, can't share pics yet cos need to reduce the size....

table arrangement headache, ring pillow not ready cos initially tot church will have...haiz...

all decors settled....dinner & church...

left songs to burn....3more days....

more stressed at work leh...tomorrow then on leave

yeah!! me too... in fact i had never like Fann at all.. still prefer Zoe very much.... ya man.... Fann is like soo damn blushing when they talk about Chris.... give me a break!

they were even caught holidaying together in Bali liao lor, wats there to hide!!

just send off my 2 yan dao bosses to canada... no more vitamin for me eyes liao.. hehehehe

Hi Gals...

ME back too...
yesterday then check out of the hotel. came back and be ah soh liao.

well, for me, overall was a great day... enjoy myself esp during the dinner...

My PS pics is also available liao... who wants to see?