a gd morning to everyone!!
I'm not on HM yet, actually back at work, will be going for HM end of the month.
lots of things to clear at work... haiz.. can't believe i'm back in office. ;p
unicorn
life as a mrs? nothing much exciting yet, other than seeing how 'pampered' hubby was, actually dun noe that washer takes at least 30-45 min for a wash cycle.

was complaining why our washer wash n wash, as we were rushing out to meet frens hahaha... then arguing who to wake up first in the morning.. little stuff but we are coping.
rabbit
Yap, moved into our hse since last wk, at least hubby did. e hse is like a hotel now, can live, can wash clothes but no cooked food. i hv yet boought my plates n bowls!
a little bit abt my AD. Our car is a lazer red saab, keke.. very striking n we got lots of look on the road. Our first march-in was SHE and second march-in we used FALLEN. Quite nervous during the first march-in but 2nd one was pretty ok liao. Our hotel provides us with DVD player so my montage is in DVD format. SIL say seeing those childhood photo brings back memories.
well..As usual lah, MIL complain this n tat.. even last nite also complain that her guests say give so much angbao no shark fins. jia luck, everything is over now then so much complain.. we serve lobster soup wat, and it's not like the hotel will serve big pieces of top-grade shark fins in the first place *faint* i shall adopt keep-my-mouth-shut attitude when she started complaining. kekeke
mei mei
wat abt u? any plans for HM now that things are settled down? going for a short retreat?
chubbyrain
enjoy your HM next wk!!
who's the next bride??