(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Eternity,

You're rite ... so envious of you gals ... my album will be ready for collection 1 week before AD!
Sob Sob Sob ............

Mandy,

I might be going to NZ or Korea end or begining next year. Share with me your experience when you're back fm HM ok.

Jen/ Mandy,

May I know how old is your pg boy and flower girl? Mine 5++ and veri noti ....

Dabee,

Skylar is rite ... any corsages for your doggie??

me back.. let me catch up first.. but hor... i saw sumting.

ADELINE!! told u dun tok abt marilyn here lah...
155770.gif

Skylar,

Heard tat Beauty world is selling cheap outfits for pg boy and flower girl ... duno nice anot?
Managed to call Marilyn?

Lala/ No-time & Ivy,

See doctor buey ... ????

adeline n skylar:
dun hv any corsages for my doggies lar. my hubby will say they are boys not gals, stop dressing them up like girlies. hee he heee.... also my doggies will try all means to remove anything on them. very violent.....

Philips Carnival Sale is back!!!

This is an absolutely, must not miss, "once in a year" chance to grab quality products at incredible prices. With products ranging from TVs, Audio Systems, DVD Players, MP3 Players, Home Theatre Systems, PC Monitors, Light Bulbs, Shavers, Hairdryers, Iron, Vacuum Cleaners, Toasters, Juicers, Kettles, Blenders, Mobile Phones, Long Range Digital Cordless (DECT) Phones, Residential CCTVs...you will simply be spoilt for choices!

What's more, for the first time, baby products such as Baby Monitor, Room & Bath Thermometer Set, Bottle Warmer, Magic Theatre & In Touch Address Recorder will be offered. To top it off, you can opt for the 0% interest free instalment plan * for your purchases.

So, what are you waiting for? Quick, spread the word.

Philips Carnival Sale

11-12 Sep 04, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

at

Philips Electronics Singapore,

620A Lorong 1 Toa Payoh

wah.. whole morning n 1/2 afternoon not around oni.. oredi alot to catch up ah... *sweat*

eternity! wah.. nice nice pics kept in yr pocket so long den show us... hahaha.. nice ah.... i oso like the BIG tree n restaurant picture.... yr gown has good details.. me din find such gowns in u-know-where lah.. heheheh...

dabee... u geen kar geen chiu.. all done up ah? yr doggies so cute ah.. hehehe... yah hor... u making anyting for yr doggies? can shun bian do one more for my dog? hehehe...

adeline/skylar/lala/ivy... can discuss the MU thingy in the yahoo grp hor.. cos duno whether marilyn wans to broadcast her rates in here or not... i havent got chance to tok to her yet oso... tks! pai seh huh....

me finaly back home ah.. aiyoh... went off at noon.. go see doc.. had MacDonald's too! den come back... doc wanted to break my cold sore... told her me havnt lunch yet leh.... den after lunch.. wait for bus... suddenly felt the sore so itchy... look into mirror.. yeeek! break liao ah... liquid all out.. yucks... hope it helps in fasting healing oh....

Adeline,

my flower gal is 7 yrs and boy 5 yrs but they are very petite size ! in fact, my niece looked like K2 ! they are quite gd kids just a bit blur and I am not a very patient person :p

ok ok.. juz dun mention it here yah? heee.. no scold u ah... juz shouted.. hahaha.. no lah.. joking... now mouth cannot open big ah! sighz... cannot laff big big... cannot eat big big.. cannot drink big big... troublesome ....

dun sob lah.. hehehee......

eternity wif camilia... rite?

adeline:
so blur. pass the sotong crown to her!!!!

no time:
u wan to bring ur gal gal dog to the hotel??? i can make one corsage for her to wear on her neck leh. u wan???

no time:
wow u at home liao. so ur doc got give ur medicine? ur cold sore broke liao right? actually better will recover faster faster.

dabee.. yah.. at home.. now so sleepy... juz now wait for bus.. broke by itself... yah.. break liao actuali heal faster.. but yucky liquid mah.. n high chance it may turn yellow if exposed to air... but doc gave me medication to eat oso.. hope all these will help heal faster lor....

no nid corsage for my dog lah.. hehehee.... no dogs allowed in hotel leh... din bother to ask oso....

Dabee,

Can make it for my cousin too? heehee
me too lazy to make one ... hahahaha
Joking lah.... Still trying to DIY ABB.....

No-time,

Hng!

Jensia,

For me, both are 5plus ... but as sotong as me.
hahahaha
Will they be holding flower basket?

hi shern, zann and ah ger

Thanks for your response.
I actually was in the thread on the topic"yew kwang" so this Derrick saw my email address then he intro himself to me and so we met up with him last nite. He seem to be very sincere and his work are very nicely done.He even say he can photocopy his IC for our assurance.

zann, who is your AD photographer and how much he charge?

Ah ger, u know about this Derrick? who is A.Dai? which thread you go?

Adeline,

same same here :p
my niece will hold a flower basket and my nephew will hold the ring pillow with bear bear

me very clumsy, scare that i will fall down flat on my face in my WG when I march into the church !

hahahaaha.... so funny leh u all!

No-time,
ok ok... pai seh.... hehehehe... the MU neber call me back leh.. oops... cannot talk here hor??
u better had a good rest ah! drink lotsa water & rest, meanwhile u can go bind up ur hands liao, DUN SCRATCH!!!!

Adeline,
ya lor... i email Serene liao....

Dabee,
hahaha... ur dogs violent dogs ah! maybe u can get bow-tie for them leh... cute cute also...

Jen,
guess not only u clumsy leh, we all also the same same ah!

btw, have anyone of u all thot of wat to put on the top of the car bor ah?

odae, she will come to my house to take actual measurement and also showing me samples this Thurs night. Will keep u posted on Friday

adeline,
you really blur blur and forgetful leh.... my BS is camellia....

no-time,
mine is MTM coz i saw this kind of gown somewhere else before and luv it, find that it suits me lor... so requested my designer to do something similar for me....

first time she do something like that also... i wanted something different mah... something more striking, then no need to worry that detailing cannot be seen... heeehee

me back ah.. hehehe... reckoned tat i shldnt zz now.. else tonite hv to count sheeps again....

wah... healing process damn pain-in-the-xxxx.... now drink water must put cup oni on one side of the mouth... sob... drink so slow.. pek chek ah...

skylar.. juz now i really took pic of my lips eh.. wah! cannot make it ah... ugly like duno wat... i quickly delete them.. hahaha....

Hi fanyong,

I also wanna see ur photos. Can u pls PM me?

Re: honeymoon, I initially din even wanna go honeymoon. To me, honeymoon is just another holiday. My hubby insisted on honeymoon, and even wanted Europe initially... at one point I was so upset with him for insisting even though we got no budget for it.

In the end, when parents wanted to go book their Korea tour, we join in to kaypoh around, end up also book so we going together.

My bed is a 13" kingkoil too! santuarium is right. As far as I know, there is only 5 or 6 brands that can take this height.

They are:

1) King Koil
2) Style Master
3) Martex
4) Peri (v. ex like 500 bucks or more for 1 set)
5) Aussino (not the whole range, only certain one)
6) Sheridan (I think not all too).
70 Hallmark (v. ex)

c0co

I miss u... muack....

Hi zann
Ya lor... quite rush but I enjoyed both PS esp bintan. Not tired and hungry! ke ke ke ke

Hi shern
I thut yr BS will charge u lesser if u choose MAg style and can have more pixs.... Some BSs normally charge u one price for example 2k or lesser to have multi pixs total 20 pages or 1 page can have multi pix but cost $60 per page.

hi ah ger
If u like yr pix very much, u will have temption to developed more.....

Sally - somehw A.Dai's name cannot be posted in Sin brides I dunno why?

U got ur photog already? hw much is Derrick charging u? Care to tell over here?

Derrick is a nice guy, I made him run to my plc 2x bt in the end I din sign him up. U go to the a thread under the photography section, then search for "Derrick Ong xxxxxxx", u can read some posts there.

no-time, adeline,

i didn't measure leh.... too lazy to measure, but can feel a bit of difference lor, when wearing pants.... then the love handle also cut down a bit....

but the rate i'm using a bit slow leh.... one tube i used it for almost 2 weeks....

eternity,

I saw your design somewhere ... but duno where

Thou this is one of camellia's signature gown?
Wat's love handle?

Lala,

OH NOOOOO .... can delete your msg abt the pricing???
no-time said cannot post it here ... my fault ... sorie!!

adeline,

this is not camellia's signature gown.... it's another place, where i saw it... heehee....

love handle ah? it's the extra flesh at side of your waist.... so when u grab the flesh there, it's like holding a handle of a pot... then why call love handle coz u only grab that area of your loved one mah....

Hi ah ger,

I haven't get my photos. Derrick charge me $600plus. Ya, I agree that he is very nice. But I still scared that he is a con man. I got go to photography thread but cannot find derrick ong.....thread leh.
So who you sign up as AD photographer?

oh-oh... hmm... see... dun ask here den wun answer here lor.. hahaha.. ok... we'll juz let the matter rest here yah... continue in the group tingy lor... shooo shoo.... hehehehee....

adeline.. tot u confirmed liao? u cant find her?

mandy.. aiyoh.. let her be lor.. sicko ah she...

me listening to Wu Bai's Ai Ni Yi Wan Nian.. hahaha.. use for march in... guests all pengz!

Hi Adeline & no-time,
sorry, me also blur ... Adeline, you called me?? I was in the gym just now.

Hi Mandy,
I dislike boss who threatens .... come on, we are all employees only ...