(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
yah lor.. rubbed... n been rubbing.. pek chek of the pain ah...

yes.. today got EYS sale... but no $ to buy.. hahhaaa...

Roaslind is '05 bride ah....

no-time/ Skylar,

I met Rosalind fm another thread ... she is a Jun05 bride.

EYS sale = sale on bird nest???

forgot to tk adeline for the chant! hehehe..

yah... adeline.. u wan ah? the bird nest wif rock sugar is $39... ai mai... quick! me going lunch liao

Hi fanyong,

Thanks! U r veri photogenic too ... love you esp in your CS ... sexy yet demure ......which BS are u in?
Btw, some angle of you look like the taiwan actress ... tian xin leh.

mei mei indeed!

shern,

i still think yr hotel din more high end lar :P

Hayashi,

i think so leh...i have sent u the link when u post in the other thread on my ROM album...but i not sure if u have open...should have lar :P

oh fleur .. haha .. u so funny!
realised that guys dont always do what they say ...

purple
yah, agreed the lighting not so gd though ..

hi bigtoes, you'll find a few brides with the same date

zann, the name only lah...service quite ok other than that....hmmm....

ah ger i'll take both usj and disney...

me back. What songs are you using for video clips??

Adeline,
I have a simple church wedding thus flowers will be provided by Regent Hotel

I was busy just now ... gonna be busy now ... chat in the late afternoon gals

Hi Oraia and all,

Wedding is at Grand Hyatt on the 18th, and my bridal boutique is Precious Moments...anyone here with the same venue/studio?

We just took our pix for the album a couple of weeks back, wont get to see their final album till Nov, but we did manage to scan some pix & my hubby also did up his own alternative album

Would be great if I can have a look at any of your pix...hehe....kpo...

Hi Gals... guess everybody is thinking who on earth I am now... ;p

I'm not a Sep 04 bride... mi getting married only in Jun 05...
143373.gif
Juz trying to contact Adeline... but at the same time kapoing... feeling the kan cheong atmosphere for brides getting married in one month's time....

Anyway... all the best to all of you gals and enjoy yr wedding preparation....
143374.gif

Rosalind,

heehee ... u bet .... me rather kan cheong and absent minded these days............

How many pics u took at Tioman for PS?

Shern, no problem lah good things must share mah, so u also going to print fr there huh? so how many pg will ur invites be hehe.. :P.Yeah saw our pix already, quite happy for the outdoor but indoor not too impressive lor but still exceeded the no of photos so got to pay extra...i took extra 20 pix paid $1388 for them. I spend 4 hrs there and only selecting photos. so better arrange it earlier in the day.

Zann, thanks i go see ur pix. Yeah we going to print our own cards. Actually its quite affordable, going at $0.7/pc, full color. Hey u PS already?

Hi big toes, we do have quite a no of hyatt brides here.

Hi cooldevil, wah bintan for PS shows beautiful, any pix to share?

hi hi all,
can mail me the link to your pix too? thanks!

Hi Circusbugs, my location is the Sir Stamford Ballroom. Yours? congrats on ur upcoming nuptials! 22nd is actually my hubby's Bday!

hmm...any Grand Hyatt brides on the 18th then? at least i would know the couple having their wedding next door when the day comes along!

Hi Adeline

I took almost 300 photos in Tioman... Given to me in the album is 30 photos in 20 pages... the rest all given to me in CD form.

Hi Rosalind,

You got all the soft copies back liao?
Show me the link leh ... heeheehee

Btw, how you intend to do up the hotel reception?
Have you though of how to tekan your HB?

Adeline,
what song are you choosing for your video clips and march-ins?

Me no time to arrange for hen's nite liao ... maybe after wedding... kekeke

adeline.. dun wan to buy liao ah? no catch hold of skylar?

me took pills liao.. morning.. heee..... tks for reminder

lala.. so cute leh.. hen's nite after AD... me not having hen's nite.... last mth went NB oredi had fun.. hehehe... enoff.. old liao.. drink sumore me hair will all drop ah ! hehehe.....

rosalind... so nice! u hv 300 pics...

Hi Adeline

I haven't gotten it yet... I shld get only when I get my album.

Mi thinking of showing the album & a labtop showing all the rest of the photos or otherwise would be showing clips from ROM... See how lah... haven't decide... Guess would have some candles & flowers lor... Thinking of having wishing cards for friends who like to write more... can use as keepsake or paste into my AD Album next time lor... But of course, that's a long long way to go....
143428.gif

So, when r u having yr hen's nite?
143429.gif

Hi No-time... wat pills u taking? And I think that's nice too... I really like the photos I took in Tioman... but of course, I gotta sacrifice my day make-up & car...

Hi Adeline

Talking about songs... did u manage to find any songs in the albums that I pass to you? Later on, then I remember... dun think there's anything in there suitable for the 1st dish.. sorrie... juz couldn't find the vogage II CD...

Hopefully, u manage to find someone who can lend u 'Be My Guest'... think that's a nice song for the 1st dish...
143432.gif

rosalind.. me taking pills to help my blue blacks ah! fell down the stairs last week.. super many bruises everywhere.. plus cheek!

skylar... the cd u burn for adeline/lala... r fm original cds ah? or download fm internet? if they are original copy.. can i hv a copy too? hee....

Hi zann
CAn share yr pix also? tHnaks

Hi joelle
did take a few from my camera but haven download yet.... all shot taken from villa lei... haven go down to my BS to select pixs yet.... Will try to request to bring some pix back with me....

Hi No-time... alamak, how come so careless... u can try zambuk... but must rub very very hard.... till the blue black spread a little... then recover faster... the last time, I accidentally 'kick' the rubbish bin also... my leg was having this HUGE blue black...
143443.gif
I rub it very hard... but of course very painful lah...
143444.gif
Think the more u rub it... the faster the blood clot dissolve & it goes away... mine went away in 2 or 3 days... juz some yellowish mark which lasted abit longer... of course, by then, I got no more strength already... and since it's not so obvious, I leave it..

Wat songs are u gals using for yr wedding anyway?
143445.gif

no time,

if you rub yr blue black will heal faster or not?
sigh.. me think me have to OT everyday till 2 days before my wedding day liao leh... sigh.. complexion sure like shit when my AD is here... sigh....

Hmm... Today i very happy. Met up with my printer today. Service is excellent, and i have no complains about the pricing..... came all the way to my office to meet me... Anybody wants her contact let me know... especially people who are lazy like me hahhaha.... cos she even collects the card for u..and sends delivers it to your doorstep...

tks for yr concerns rosalind n mandy.. i very gan dong.. not forgetting eternity n skylar n adeline n lala n ivy n dabee? hehehe.... did i miss out anyone ?

me will try me best to do anyting now ah.... but abit scared to use zambuk on face leh... ehehhehe...

rosalind... HB now deciding on songs ah.... hv a few choices lor.. we quite weird one.. dun care abt lyrics or 'meaning'.. may juz use songs becos we like? hahhahaha.... mayb use the Amarggedon theme song.... but tat one sad story ah... hahahaha... so many ppl died....

mandy... aiyoh.... work can lah.. but dun get too stressed? must not fall sick !! n get more zzzz... me trying to work on my sleep ah.... else AD sure become xiong mao !

rosalind.. yr icons very cute... hahahaa