(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Adeline,
let you know how to cook this Fri when we meet up, easier to say face to face .... me lazy to type.

Rosalind,
Yep I think raw ones are better .... however, the bottled ones are convenient.

seabreeze
we just got ourselves a 34" Philips matchline pixls plus. the image is very clear and sharp. cost $2500 from those smaller electrical shops.

Hi Rosalind,

I onli hv a few untouchup pics for photo montage purposes.
Why not i show you my album when we meet next mth?

Hi Lala,

Ok then .... duno me can cook anot ... u noe lah ... me veri sotong one hahahaha

I have not get my pictures yet. No copy to show any, so have to wait leh....

Santaurium,
Yap, me WL too! Mine will not be ready so soon too, and think can get the album ard 1st week of Oct, my wedding in mid Oct.

Adeline,
yep I have MTM shoes with Leaping Lizard, shoe fitting on 1st of Sept. Check with you, when must we ring Divine up for gown fitting again ??

adeline.. took liao.. hope it will help.. the bruises on the knee caps are super tai ko ah ! u called me just now ah? sorry ah... bz working n moving abt.. so no hear fone ring ring....

wat is "ist" pic ah?

Hi Rosalind,

yaloh ... busy ... hv not confirm videography/ hotel theme/ march in songs/ caterer .... yet ... ai....... yet to send my cards too!

Hi Lala,

How much is your MTM? Thou u bought 2 pairs of shoes liao??
Helen said go for fitting 2 weeks before AD ...

Hi no-time,

oops, first picture. typo error. :p

Adeline,
I have only 1 stripe of crystals, thus is cheaper, costs $75. Yep, already have 2 pairs, one white & one silver, but the latter pulled the hem of my EG during PS, thus will be wearing the leaping lizard one for 2nd march in

Lala,

You mean your shoe (I saw at Tangs too) 'scratch' your EG?
Tat's why i previously had a hard time hunting for shoes too ... heehee
me onli 1 pair ...

Hi Mist,

No lah..juz curious...cos I'll be having similar cheongsam for my EG leh...so which gown(s) is actually for ur AD??

Hi Twinkletwinkle,

I'm sure if the price of the plasma will continue to fall as the market will soon have more n more plasma tvs to flood with..so hang on if u can wait

may I know if ur BS pkg incl jackets for FILs/bestman and gown for bridesmaid?

Adeline,
cannot write out lah, incase my identity gets exposed .... kekeke, I sms u then

yep, going to make appt with Fluv soon... yep, my EG being 'scratched' liao *sob*

me thinking of like spending less than 2k for the TV since we do want to 'upgrade' to a plasma next time .... heard good review on the matchline though .... thanks peg ....

twinkle ... yap ... heard that they need to work out the counter staff and the site staff first ... we soon know within the next 2 weeks ar ...

moonlight ... think my best fren oni kpo ... wan see only ... my parents are okie one lor ... think they will ask us to get less photos heehee ... anyway my package allows me to choose 50 ... my photographer said that he took about 100 ... so its 2 choose one lor ...

Lala,

U mentioned tat your fren is the videographer for your AD ... may I noe whether will he compress and burn into DVD/ VCD form?

Today onli hv Lala , no-time and me here ......

Where are the rest?? Skylar/ Eternity/ Dabee/ Ivy/ etc etc etc .........

Miss u gals like deep sea leh ... heehee

Adeline,
u still have time to maintain slim, me running late liao coz fitting is in 2 week's time ... As for burning into CD or DVD, my brother will do for me coz he is an expert in this

Aiyo, u always say miss other gals deep deep one, never say miss me deep deep, I always have to ask from u *so sad*
... must also miss me deep deep when I am around mah, if not I MIA liao ...

ops! Lala, when will I see you again huh? Miss u like crazy leh ... heeheeh

gd enough?

actually my HB's fren hv videocam, just tat he duno how to reproduce into DVD/ CD kind......

Lala,

miss u like crazy leh .... must sing 'when will i see u again??' heehee
dun jealous ok .... maybe i will dream of u tonight???? :p
actually, u r photogenic and proportion in pic .... no need to kan chiong lah .....

no-time,

wat happen ? no zzz last nite ? busy with wat huh ? heeheehee
wan 2 slaps fm me?? heeheehee
joking lah .........

go drink kopi la.

Adeline,
no, no flower gal and page boy coz Regent has suggested that we march in half way, underneath a flower arch, stop there where HB will kiss my cheek, then proceed on. Thus flower gal and page boy not very suitable. Plus, there will be bubbles around when marching in, what if the children get excited ... kekeke

Hi Adeline

Dunno leh.. they have not called mi yet... but shld be ready by then... maybe will get from the soft copy first... see how lor...

Hi Lala

Yr March-in sounded really interesting...

Btw, where did u gals bought yr shoe? I have been trying to look for elegant looking platform shoe... but till now, unable to find one that I like
143117.gif

Adeline,
I also think is romantic but then hor, what the day comes, erm .... don't know HB will tremble or not when kissing me ... hehehe ... me getting nervous now
143121.gif

no-time,

u so gd... can go home liao ... me gotto OT and yet still yakking here ... hahahaha

Lala,

You can practice with HB on the afternoon of AD, in the ballroom ... Kick or pinch him if he forgets.... hahahah
any more creative march in ideas?
I saw little ger's comments on her march in ... gd but my walkin abit short ... so can't hv many ppl loh.

Rosalind,

Your HB veri tall huh ... u wan 5 inch heels ... veri difficult to walk leh. Mine 3.9 inch and I'm oredi having difficulies to walk.
Thou the max is 4 inches?

You can MTM shoes from Eunice Creation, Leaping Lizard, RAM's shop or Heatwave ..........

no-time,

cannot ... me OT till 8pm, today and tomorrow. Tons of work to do and I've headache now. Yakking here relieve my stress .....
Rosalind's AD on Jun 05.