(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
adeline.. actuali i tot of buying 'silk' like material .. hehehe... so comfy mah... becos we dun hv pyjamas habit oso... so next time go travel will use this pyjamas... cos hotel room cold cold.. den wear silk pyjamas to zzz feels good ah! hehehe...

i jus know this website yesterday so this morning jus created an account and start to chat wif you gals. Havent go and explore other thread.

blur green,

oic ..............

no-time,

Thou u wan the hello kitty pjamas? heehee
hee2, help me to order dinner tomorrow ok. i forgotten the name liao ......... :p

babysheep..
hee thanks... that casual shot was oso rejected.. hehe but we have a few others in the actual album.. just happen that me n FH always where 3 quarters on weekend.. lazy to dress up and the sweater we bought in shanghai - 4 watching mid-nite movies, always thrown in car... haha

i think ur gowns very nice, ur designer very good. cant wait to see ur pix...

unicorn...
hmm my photographer good hor..hehe, but i need to worry cuz my EG is the type that emphasize on tummy n fat arms... otherwise AD whole time must not breathe..haha n cannot eat.. i rather be comfy see, cuz at banquet mostly friends, maybe will run about alot, so slim skirt oso not very good... sigh make mistake lor...
but my BS/designer, always say, wedding is once in a lifetime,if dun wear now then wear when...

Eternity,

Pls read msg in yahoo ok!!

No-time,

This is wat I suspected too ... heehee

Great minds tink alike ... heehee

Dabee,

Poor u. Go to your BS tonight with HB and make a big fuss ok. Dun waste your $$ like tat. Check with ivy on how she made her BS to reprint the pics ... we're all supporting you.
Had you call your photographer yet?

adeline.. me not HK fan lah.. heheh...

ok tomolo i help u order... but u dun like dun complain to me ah.. hehehehe...

dabee.. u hv us ok? jia you!

finally i've uploaded some of my rejects pix on the web... let me know if you are interested to see...

hi mayling,

your shop is at #03-18??? then i can go disturb you if i'm early?? ;p anyway, i've got your number already....

Hi Mist,

can send me your rejected pcs?
[email protected] thks

maybe going to gym at raffles , cycle a bit , shower then meet u gals...very guilty becos long long time no go exercise liao...

Melbz, yes is next aug, maybe I will get to see little melbz too.. he he

hi twinkle,

my email was bounced back, it says:

"Message from yahoo.com.
Unable to deliver message to the following address(es).

<[email protected]>:
64.157.4.78 failed after I sent the message.
Remote host said: 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn't have a
yahoo.com account ([email protected]) [-5] - mta150.mail.sc5.yahoo"

joelle,

i will be choosing another EG for my AD,dun u think the red EG looks like i am singing 7th month GETAI!!!!

Circusbugs,

i msg u my number tonite.anyway i was in surgery the whole day yesterday,even if u come up also cannot see me.

Hi Dabee,

what is the problem with your BS photos?
I am currently sourcing for AD photographer lor.. but i think quite late now leh... sigh...

Hayashi,

u uploaded the whole of your wedding photo selection already or is it the same as those you show me the other time??

thanks for all ur encouragement.
i going for battle tonight. pray for me...
i just back from lunch hv not called Alan D yet

Mist...I would like to see ur pics too...

Carole *LOL..... ur shop will be one crowded place kekekk....

Twinkle..u make me feel so guilty heheh....cos i have been skipping excercise this week ....tummy gastric flu...sigh.....but tummy still as big...tsk tsk....

Purple...how's ur temp job coming along? "Ren" ok.... think of the monthly pay cheque coming in..."Jia You" i pray u get that perm job that u said u like....

oraia

me here lor... jus tt last 2 weeks my clinic got 2 more staff so computer have to share share lor...

how r u? i jus attended my frd's wedding on 7/8. they attended the same camp as u...

u took hibiscus rm hor?

heard of the unfortunate incident of Alan D, sigh.... will have to alternate ur AD photographer asap leh... if not problem lor....

mandy i think still got time lah, wat is ur budget like?

Hi Mist,
U forgot abt me.

hehe.... Will u be bringing to the outing?

Hi Fleur,
Luckily tmr last day there liao. Thanks. Hope I get the job I like soon. keke....
Tonite see u there huh. Then we see each other home.

Seabreeze,
It's ok. My fren said can wait. So, let her wait. haha....

I'll be meeting Serene at Raffles MRT ard 630 first. Anyone interested to meet us first, can juz sms us.

Peg76,
It's a pity. Maybe u try see if u can make it. If not, next time lor. I was telling Melbz that maybe we can arrange one more outing after Nov. Then she can join in oso. And we can see each other AD albums and tok more. heehee....

circusbugs,

orh.. i tot u go short holiday hee. v long nv see u liao.

really ah? the EE camp ah? it took me awhile to figure out what u mean heeee.

nope, i took the SSR.

shern: the photographer brought me to a toilet in East Coast to change. Quite clean &amp; dry but u know public toilets lah. And those on-lookers were so curious when they saw me. so pai say... din change hairdo just removed veil.

hakida: then the first pix is ur AD gowns?

Hi Bebe,

Thanks! You're slim and photogenic ... no need to slim down further lah!
I love your outdoor shots (esp the B&amp;W pic) and your CS anot. May I noe which BS are you with? You've 4 gowns for PS?

I also love your outdoor hairdo. Wat flower u use on the hair huh?

hi skylar n adeline:
i using fancl pdts for my face too. my face getting better...

hi lala n adeline: your album 15R? how many inch by how many inch?? 15" by 12"???? that is how big?? is it too big n heavy?? would it be too bulky if put on lap to view?? thanks for sharing. i like lala's icon... i must be like that later open my mouth wide and scream at them. hee heee i do not hv my table top with me, is with my bs. they promised to change the frame for me and add the non reflective glass. do ur bs give you gals back those 3R photo samples??

i hv not call Alan yet later...

blur green welcome

joelle, at least not the old east coast toilet hehehe...we had people squeaking at us too...but our PS locations either very few people or they ignore us lor...

hello bebe,

thks 4 ur pix.. like the one where u are in the coffee shop &amp; the 1st pix of outdoor shoot. Nice!
the pix w a little of 'bulge' at the 2 piece gowns u are stil taking..? its beri little so isnt much an issue..

wah which studio did 4 u tis? they quite creative i muz say hor..

how many pix u hv chosen?