(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Odae,
Its good to have time to do stuff you enjoy... provided you have accompany! Otherwise... so boring...

Twinkle,
Yah I think mine will be 1 week for AD too. So will be more fitting. Unfortunately I belong to the 1% that put on weight before PS and AD. Hehehe...

I'm so jealous... cant go tomorrow.... I guess this thread will be dead quiet tom night...

wow u gals are into the bra, panty & boobs talk yeah ??!! me like Adeline, don't dare to be so exposed but agree that it's comfortable to be "set free" .... keke... at times I will sleep wo bra

Adeline,
I though boobs usually are like pan cakes when lying down .... if my HB complains about my boobs, me gonna scold him then .... kekeke

Adeline,
I know you won't scold your HB lah, u always sayang him
141510.gif
spoil him liao ... kekeke ... I was still telling my friend over lunch how "little woman" you are coz me & my friend are both "big women"

Lala,

Heehee ... aiya ... no choice ... he earns much more than me .... and he always say who earns more got the BIGGER say ...

he just told me to buy more padded bra, after AD.

adeline,

he can like big boobs, but he has to accept the size u are mah.... hahaha......

one way to overcome the pan egg is to sleep on your side lor...

oh, u really "xiao nu ren" like wat lala says.... but as long as you yourself is comfortable in giving in to him, it's alright.... it's all about give and take... dun let us brain wash u okie?

Adeline,
who says earn more equates to bigger say .... aiyo, terrible terrible leh ....
however, so much said, as long as both of u love each other, doesn't matter loh

Eternity,
I cannot sleep on my side, me sleep either face up or flat down. HB always say me not flexible in sleeping positions ... kekeke

hi gals.. me
141523.gif

wah.. now switch topic so fast hor.. hehehe... but me tink must wear nice bra n panty to zz.. hahaha.. must mei mei leh.... one time expose all like no thrill? no lah.. hahahahaa.... so funny...

adeline.. can go see the corsages ah? so cheap liao... hahaha....

no-time,
hahhaa... joker leh u! all time expose no thrill liao... hehehehehe....

me always sleep without bra lah, this is my habit lor but without panty ah?? cannot lah... hehehehe... wait catch cold ah, my sister,... hehehehe....

so this fri cfm liao ritee?

lala,
hahahaa... dunno leh, wait sekali if i keep farting hor, means "my sister" catch cold liao lor... hahahaha... keep sneezing mah! wahahaha.... ohh ohh.... there i go again... lost control... seow liao......

Skylar,
actually my mum said the same, thus insisted that our aircon in the master bedroom to face our sides instead of blowing at us from bottom .... hehehehehe

zann, actually dunno whether can take own candid shots or not but jus assume lor....now jus gotta plan for AD...must find nice hairstyles and must find the pic to show MUA if not....wah....

skylar.. yeah mah.. else y men always so thrilled abt strip tease?! hehehee.....

i tried w/o panty bfore.. at first like nice.. but later worried errr... foreign 'particle'? how? hehehehe....

w/o bra cannot ah... cos wait sleep sleep... shirt go up... all expose ah... hehehee....

U have mail..... BTW any of u have collected ur album can share pics wif me? [email protected]

Sorry that I cant join u all tonight... Will try to make it for the next session....Wan to have a corsage making session together?

ladies

Don't worie normally photo will turn out beta than u expect,,,, And u will be thinking did i take this shot before...

Actually most foto will turn out to be nice..

141532.gif

No-time/ Lala/ Eternity/ Skylar,

My HB also said naked no thrill leh ... he likes those lacy sexy bra heehee ... gotto invest after AD loh .... alamak, I duno how to seduce HB leh ... how???? Buy black stocking? best to buy pink stocking and be pink panther hor ... hahahahahaha

now, i also go braless at home but with panty .... feels 'funni' w/o covering up my mei mei leh ... heehee

No-time, u so terrible .... u zzz till shirt goes up??

Lala, I love to zzz on my side ... tat's why I always got pimples either on my left or right side of my face. hahaha

adeline....! pink panthar?! b cat woman more sexy lah.. wah piang.. u no taste ah u...

mei mei liao no nid to cover mah.. hehehee.....

i very chor lor lor.... me n HB always box each other.. hahahaa.....

adeline! pimple means yr pillowcase dirty lah.. alamak.. hehehe....

lala.. really lor.. not scared meh? oso duno bed sheet clean or not.. got bacteria/virus leh.. our 'sisters' very sensitive one u know.. must take good care !

next time pregnant liao oso cannot dun wear panties leh...

wow liao, u people siao liao... hahaha....

adeline,
must wear sexy and seduce before sex lah... but after finish biz liao, i think he also dun care what you wear to sleep, or dun wear to sleep... hahaha

no-time,

heehee .. ya hor!! catwoman better ... where to find the costume huh??
y pregant can't wear panties?????

eternity,

yaloh .... agreed ... ai ....
I will buy those pink/ red/ yellow etc man underwear for HB to wear after AD ... heeheehee

adeline,
your man so "big man", he will wear those striking colors briefs ah??

141540.png
you blur again leh... no time says " cannot dun wear panties ", so must wear... but i also dunno why?? heehee

eternity,

OOOPSSSSSSS ..... I misread no-time's msg again ... hahahahah

yes lah , he will wear, provided I hide all the old briefs ... hahahahaa
me gotto OT too

Gin,

Wah ......... your PS pics mei mei leh!! How many gowns you have for PS ??
I love your outdoor shots ... make me feel mine lusy again
heehee

can bring and show us more tis Fri??

hi fanyong..
received liao
u looked really "mei mei" leh..
really.. "lang cai nu mao"

will email u once i get all my photos 2 weeks later :p

adeline,

nice hor... i was talking to gin, told her i liked her pictures... got see sky also...

she's trying to see if she can print out a few pictures in one page kind (like those kelvin did for our booklet) and bring on friday... hope successful...

hi addias
hehe ...it's just a company trip...very tired after coming back....see you tomoro....

hi sallen
WOW ...very busy meh....ok ...will bring down...see you tomoro

hi michelle
don't worry ...me too have to work until 730pm...so will be late also tomoro

hi melbz
WOW.... so many roses you using.....
don't worry we will keep you in touch...

Shern, how come u forget to bring the bouquet when u go outdoor shooting le? For my case, my photographer and his helper would carry it with them one le....