• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Monring Ladies

Missing for one day... so many posting

Today a sunny day.... happy for those having PS
137611.gif

no time,

i bought 2 photo display stuff....

one is like a wind mill, can display about 6 pictures....

the other is like a standing album (flip by lanscape style), never count before but i think can display 10-20 pictures....

if still not enuff then i'm thinking of just laminating them and then puncture hole and then use thin wires and see where i can hang them in the banquet room... but need to go see the banquet room and look look see see again on the layout and where good to hang pictures....

skylar.. funny hor u... tok 1/2 way.. suddenly rem yr bag.. hahaha....

got MTV ah? no c leh.. when showing again... but hor.. i tink tink he so old liao... den like desperate .. take off clothes again.. hahaha... =P

hey.. not bad leh.. HB askg u to go Korea... take pic at winter sonata file site ah !!!

skylar, i saw the newspaper article on alex's recent promo in singapore... also have pictures that he took off all his clothings, leaving his swimming trunks... his build is sart sart !!!!

eternity... wah.. u really put alot of "sim" n effort in it hor.. hehehe..... banquet cum mini photo gallery.. hehehe.. nice idea! skylar's fren is mini concert.. yrs is photo gallery.. hehehee.... how much is the standing album? so interesting... where u got it?

Hey, Dabee/Maylim/ Ralphine/ Pinkcoco/ Lala/ Kokopooh, joining us for meetup?

Date : 20 August (Friday)
Time : "rubber" dunno yet
Venue : Bakers Inn @ Plaza Sin
Confirm List :
1. Skylar
2. (The original) No-time
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy
6. Gintonic

no time,

that's the initial thot i had too when his latest album came out.... it may be a desperate move, but i think his body is still good to look at.... must be proud.. if u have it, flaunt it...

twinkle
yes, we did enjoy although it was quite tiring during the outdoor shoots. But i enjoy the casual shoots the most. My friend managed to take some shoots of us yesterday.

have u all confirm the gathering date? is it 19 aug, I will try to make it.

no time,

heehee, i saw the stand on my tour in canada... so not available in singapore... but i did see some similar ones in IKEA and some gift shops...

the other time we decide to buy for house deco next time, then when i thot of the mini gallery idea, told my hubby can use that.... when in canada and wanted to buy the item, my hubby's friend look at us like "this kind of thing also must buy here meh??" but we find the design quite nice lor... dunno whether can find the same one in singapore, so buy lor....

A BIG THANKS everyone...

tomorrow will be my PS, just as I have expected (hahaha....) time of the month. Foirtunately I'll be feeling much much better by tomorrow.

Yeah praying hard for a cooling less sunny weather..

Zann
When i signed up w/ Mirage, they got tie in promos leh.

Even if dun hv, last time their basic pkg is quite gd.

Then during promo, they hv the whole day shoot + express edit which i find it very gd deal. So I signed up lor.

For those who r interested, can call him, contact in in the website. if really wanna get him, I c if I can b of any help to pyscho him?

There is another one - Stanely frm Angel Devl, office is @ Buona Vista. Think his website is www.<co's name in full>.com

Strange - dunno hw cme can't post out again.

137626.gif

Now we have so many newcomer. Like to check whether u all wanna join our outing..

Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.30pm
OR Cafe Cartel OR Pasta Mania

1)Jeslyn - [email protected]
2) Joelle - [email protected]
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected]
5) Shern - [email protected]
6) Ah Ger - [email protected]
7) Jean - [email protected]
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected]
10) Bugz - [email protected]
11)Pleasance - [email protected]

Hi Onee,
I went to yahoo webshots and came across pictures of someone called oneeu who had dinner at Intercon on 20 Jun 2004. The pictures are very nice and I love the evening gown. I am wondering whether is that you? I just wanna find out where to make that cheongsam...

Dear all up-coming brides

I'm a newbie here. I'll be registering in dec this year and planning to hold an informal dinner next year apr. Thinking of doing away with the chinese customary type. Well, now searching for my ROM dress and an evening dress for my sister wedding in Oct.

Keen to join in any meet-ups with you ladies here if you dun join. Btw, are you all very young ? : )

Hi gals..
wah, me MIA for so long.. dunno where to start..

okies, hello to the new oct brides kikilala,kula,SP n 1010 first..

since the last time i chatted here, i hv gone for my PS, selected the photos, done up the guest list. goin to collect my invitation cards tmr n send them for printing.. but my mum say can only send out after lunar 7th mth.. tt means my guests hv not much time to RSVP..

should b okie lah, since we hv contacted all of our frens via email, sms etc..

oh, i goin for food tasting next week..
Guo Da Li stuffs r handled by my future in-laws, so i no need to worry..
tts abt it.. hmm, did i leave out anything?

Hi coco,
wat is the red umbrella for? my mum already got the teapots, so i no need to care abt tt
phew..

Hi Janjan,
all the best for ur outdoor PS tmr
hv fun again! must do different hairstyles so more images.. excited rite?

Hi unicorn,
i also topped up for my photos.. cos original package has too little photos liao.. din spend a lot, so no need to eat bread yet..

u hv photos to share?

Hi Meimei

Calling for Hakida

I read frm another section under Photography/Videography - "Eric from Mirage", there is ti gal who is letting go of her pkg signed up due to some reasons (nt bcos he's nt gd lah, bt I can't tell lor - sorry).

She has emailed me the pkg liao leh, then I kpo go chk Mirage's schedule - still available on ur AD. The pkg is attractive since right nw he doesnt' have promos.

if u wanna know, tell me, then I forward to you.

Hey, Dabee/Maylim/ Ralphine/ Pinkcoco/ Lala/ Annie/ Jensia, joining us for meetup?

Confirm List :
1. Skylar
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy
6. Gintonic
7. Kokopooh

Janjan:
Enjoy your PS tomolo ..
So u make an appt with Aiko ??
She is quite a hot fave ..

Chubbyrain:
We topped up an extra of 6 pages (ie 12 sides) lor ..
Then still got other fotos with different poses ..
The BS hasn't returned to us the fotos and negatives yet ..
So cannot show everyone .. paiseh ah ..

moonlight
no prob! ;)

amy
yah, so happy. looking forward to see my photos ..
huh .. u know roughly how long?

carole
i also wanna see!

sallen
don be too stress up ya, maybe u wanna take this time to do other stuff for yr wedding ...

seabreeze
so lovely of yr husband ... envy

now yr turn cannot sleep, the other time i also like dat, but have a good rest tonight otherwise tmr u gonna be very tired
seabreeze/serenity> enjoy yrself tmr &amp; pray for good weather too!

peg76
oh u had yr shoot yesterday.. blur me ..din realise, hope u had fun

Ah ger,

i see...no lah i just asking Hashida what she looking for lor...

Eventually is still her choice...Mirage i havent enquired before so i have not seen their works. I have been to a few videography services to enquire but am impressed with Treasury Productions's presentation among all. In fact, some of the presentations given by the other companies made us felt bored but the one given by Treasury is much more interesting. Both my husband and me were impressed, thats why we decided on using them. However, how good they are with the service given to me, after my wedding then i will know.

Seabreeze and Serenity... don't worry. I am sure all will be fun and nice tomorrow... most important is just relax...and enjoy the whole beautifying process...kekekek i find... it is most important to make sure u are comfortable.... don't compromise kekekekke...so that u will always be the smiling bride.....

Addidas...i want to see ur pic also lei.....

Amy thanks
so sweet of u... to say that kkekekek......

Michelle.... have u contacted the printer? confirm the no. of tables? have u planned who will be your jie meis' are u going to make them corsages or are u going to buy? Have u chosen your AD WG and EG? if u have or they are MTM...then u can start looking around for accessories..... As for other things.... maybe u can start walk walk around see wot kind of teapot set u like... the pattern...cos u will need to buy for the tea ceremony.... plan ur angpaos.... or if u have GUO DA LI....maybe u can start buying the list of things liao...ie. if ur Mother in law is not preparing for u .....

Peg...kekekek so glad for u that u had good weather... must show pic ok.... did ur friend manage to take any pics for u? kekek download them quick...hahahha

Hi Chubbyrain,,

long tm didnt c ur here..

yes,, i will enjoy

N v Excited..hope the weather nice nice

Unicorn,

ya,, i bk Aiko for mani..
update to u after my PS..

I am back. Still busy but better than the past 3 days ... I know lah, if I don't come in quickly, Adeline and No-time will miss me deep deep
137710.gif

Since all miss me so much, I think I wouldn't want to disappoint u people, will join in at Bakers Inn @ Plaza Sing

What have u gals been talking recently, really have no time to read all the postings loh ...

Hi Ivy,
Shall we go Aussino at Plaza Sing??

Saw that Mandy &amp; her HB have become our cover models liao ... congrats !!!

U all slim slim, me gotta buck up liao .... hehehe

Lala, yaloh , we miss u like crazy!!!!!!

Hey, Dabee/Maylim/ Ralphine/ Pinkcoco/ Annie/ Jensia, joining us for meetup?

Confirm List :
1. Skylar
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy
6. Gintonic
7. Kokopooh
8. Lala

Adeline,

Dun be sad lah, ur photos also mei mei ... I like the hairstyles tt Joanna do for u, esp the 2 buns one very cute. somemore, can wear Divine signature low back gowns leh. I tell u, my FH say we will always feel tt other pp photos are nicer than ours but other pp will feel the same way lor.
U can take more photos on ur AD !

b/w, u received the song link i sent u ? not sure whether it works.

maybe i should send some pics via email. My hubby not very comfortable abt posting his pics on the net.

for those who are "curious", pls let me have your email address.

JenSia,

Thanks for your consoles. Lala olso hv the 2 buns.
I onli look at my pics 2 times and stop looking liao, my HB onli once.
my HB REFUSE to go outdoor and take pics during AD, even though we've ample time since no church wedding. no choice loh, at his command

anyway, PS is over liao .... ai ... nvm liao.... pls endure cos i noe i've been nagging ....

din rec'd your link leh. Can PM me again, pls?

yippee..!! T-dragon just called, saying my cards are ready for collection... will be collecting it today...

luckily man, in time to give my invitation card to my big boss...hehehe... if not huh!! Everytime when he's in town he ll keep asking me for the card... hehehe...

adeline,
don't be sad...i oso agree with jen that ur pixs are well taken...very mei mei...

kokopooh,

ops, i thou u said jen's photo heehee.
i'm saying jen veri chio in tat EG.

so gd ... can collect cards liao

ya agree with u... jen very chio in tat eg..mei mei &amp; sexy...heheheh...

ur's oso very nice &amp; sexy...

ya.. if not my boss will keep asking me for it... better give it to him fast b4 he go back japan...

Cheer