(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
good morning!!!
128059.gif

lala,

no need to apologise... we were more worried that you were waiting alone at paragon... anyway, we only used up one of the B-day voucher... so if you want to buy anything, ivy still has the other voucher...

me paisei also... like i used up most of the value of the voucher...
128062.gif

oh, i jus went to see Mandy's picture on singapore brides home page.... nice nice....

me nowadays come straight to forum liao, never go home page... heehee...

Hello Mr Leong... okie thanks ...will try and check it out :D

Amy...hahahha me going KL this weekend.... anyways...if not i will go look see next week....
Thanks yah

Serene... don't worry lah... even the time of the month...just relax... i worried tooo much and I was soo lucky.... it arrived in the morning of my PS itself..sigh....but i just keep telling myself... i will enjoy and everything will just be fine...and even if it does not turn out perfect...kekekek at least there is something to remember about it HAHAHAH.....

Mrs Leong... sorry lei i still have ur slippers... maybe i go down next week and pass it back to u ? pai sei Pai sei....wahhh u damn organize lei...mai stress lah... i am sure u will be the most gorgeous bride ever.....

Morning pretty babes,

Wa ... I neber go to the home pg before!
Just went ... wa ... Mandy the star of the month

Wonder if she was informed her photo will be featured on the home pg?

JenSia,

Special effects/ touchup needs extra $$. My HB will not agreed to it. Too bad.

Eternity/Lala,

No need to say paiseh la ...

No-time/Ivy,

Nice chatting with u gals last nite!
Time flies so fast hor

lynn, ohhh.. that's still a better deal than mine.. my MTM pkg abt $4K only have 32 pics.. i top up another 32 pics for 2K :P

hayashi, how much did ur BS charge u for additional pics?

zann, oic.. then these pics that u showed us are ur rejected pics ah?

oraia, feeling better but still having dry coff.. very irritating :P it was very cooling on monday.. so nice to sleep.. slept the whole day thru... :P

Hi lynn,

Dun mind I ask what kind of album you getting? I'm also from Fame, but due to the type of album i want - similar amount of pics might cost much more than urs.

soupie,

yeah lor..i only have these rejected pics that i show u...the other rejected ones and the selected ones with the BS...when the album is ready then they will me only the selected ones ..

morning ladies!.. i'm
128080.gif
hehehe....

lala.. tot wat happened to u ah.. hehee... no worries... still hv one voucher left... can shop till u drop! hehehehe...

eternity.. no prob... i'd sum prob trying to decide anyway.. hahahaa...

jen... tks for letting us know mandy went up on the home page.... almost never go there liao.. hehehee...

adeline... yeah... if HB never come ... tink 3 of us can camp there n yak non-stop! hahahaa....

skylar... hows the invitation cards coming to? u gong gong oredi? hhehehee...
128081.gif

Hi adidas,

so fast u get a date to view your photos already ah? They call u or u make an appointment after the PS itself? mine no news leh.. and I also forgot to ask..

No-time,

Yaloh!!! Heehee .... lucky my HB not ard to listen to my crabs! Hahaa wonder if Ivy's HB find me talkative anot. hahaha

Skylar,

You're a born beauty.
Me went to facial and used alot of products and yet still can't achieve gd complexion.
heeheehee

morning girls....
128092.gif

how are u all last nite man?? hehehehe... got go crazy shopping bor?

Ivy called me up last nite said she at a loss wat to buy ah... hahahaa...

So no-time,Adeline, kokopooh, u all buy already?

aiyoh...lala wat happen to u man... hehehe... they cannot find u thot u kena kidnap liao leh.. hehehe.... so long as everything is good ya!

No-time, dun say lor, when i write my invitation cards ah!! aiyoh.. the cards cut my hand leh... so pain... worst still ah, my hotel give me wrong size envelope for the red cards leh... aiyohhl.... Qi Si Wo le!!!
128093.gif

Adeline,
dun like dat say lah u ... hehehe... everyone here all pretty pretty mei mei brides man.. u too!! hehehe... so when next gathering??

skylar.. yeah.. buy liao lor... we like siao char bors... keep hanging around ... hahaha... for abt 1 1/2.. hahaha.. ivy cannot decide.. i oso... hahaa.. adeline oso abit influenced.. hahaha...

hey... wah.. yr cards soo 'sharp' ah... poor ting ah... cut yr hand... i hate paper cuts! wrong size envelopes? ooops.... so careless lah the hotel.... ask them give u 1 table free for wasting yr time!
128101.gif
hehehe.e...

yah yah, when is the next
128103.gif
??
really hope to meet up and chat again.... yesterday i busy choosing and didn't really get to chat with adeline, ivy and no-time...

skylar,
u kena cut by the invitation cards ah???

me broke one of my nails yesterday while packing my stuff.. moving office location... luckily still have time until mid-sept to grow back...

Skylar,

Wa ... u so fast. Me be taking my cards next week onli. My hotel so 'MAO', I asked for more cards and they gv me 20 more cards onli. hahahaa
Dun be angry leh ... must stay mei mei.

Eternity,

No la, he is in the car.

moonlight
BS will call you to let u know when the photos are ready! ..think prob they will call you abt a wk later after yr PS

Skylar,

I wanted to buy one - two nice2 set leh but wait kena scold by HB. Sob Sob.
Just bought bedsheets

I can't find the dark red embroidery set which I saw in the ad outside parkway parade.

Better ask Kelvin to not to take pics of HB's rm during AD.
hahahaha

adeline,
haha... i blur lah... i thot he appeared in aussino and i didn't see....
128109.gif

hmmm, u all so fast... me onie going this sat to T-dragon to choose invitation cards....

then me have to buy extra for my friend's reception... actually thinking of making my own... but alas, (must use no-time's nick liao) scared NO TIME... hahaha...

zann, me start 7am tdy

wah, all of you ladies paid quite a bit for the pics....the last time i spoke to my photographer...nothing about returning pics even if we get more...anyone who kept to the package?

soupie,

thanks! heehee...
i rem that time u also uploaded only few pics...when u collecting yr album?

shern,
yr working place near home boh?

shern, i thot we would stick to the pkg.. but guess we didn't... it's something that we see ourselves once in a lifetime in... so until now we still haven't regretted our decision for topping up :P

no-time,

aiyah, your nick very good to use leh... think all of us will use it from now till AD liao....

we friend friend, no charge can??? hahaha

huh? how come must use no-time nick ah? me lost liao...

so Adeline,
end up u buy bedsheet ah? which kind ah?

No-time,
u leh?? which one u buy??

ya lor, me write write the card then when want to fold that time, waa lau eh! kena cut lor, inbetween the thumb & the finger lor.... si meh tia man!! heheheh... then i angry liao, refused to write any more cards....
128141.gif

then realized that the hotel give me wrong size envelopes lor... waa... super angry... shouted at my HB to 'chu qi' hehehe.. think about it, he also poor thing leh... hehehe.. seow liao.. me like menopause leh... hehehe... end up my HB called the hotel co-ordinator to scold her too.. hehehe...
gonna collect the envelopes today lor....

Eternity,
so u also buy alot ah? what wat u buy ah?

ya lor, when our next outing?? 7th mth?? hehehe...

Adeline & Lala,
me email u 2 & Cindy liao, she will still do the Montage for us at $60 leh.. so good hor?? hehehe
128142.gif
but u all gotta choose out ur photos asap leh, then to pass it to her asap also... so u 2 how? let me know ah!!

Skylar mei nu,

Onli bought the bikini (my HB like it veri much) and dark red bedsheets ...

Sob Sob ... my AD room so yuckie!
My HB dun wan me to buy quilt and cover cos size of bed not confirm for new hse.

$60, ok I wan !!!!
I just called Chris Ling's studio n they said I can onli collect my PS album 1 week b4 AD ... duno Cyndi can make it anot????

skylar... i bought the inspire brand one lah.. cheap cheap... duno how to explain the pattern leh....

outing.. hmmm.... tink 20th Aug(Fri) is a good date? its abt 1mth away fm first Sep wedding (ie, Lala: 16 sep)... so presumably everyone shd still b able to make it lor... how?

Adeline aka mei mei nu...
hehehehe... good that ur HB like it alot leh... ya lor, maybe dun buy the quilt first lor, coz u will buy it again later when u confirm ur bed size lah... dun waste $$ leh.. hehehe...

ya, its $60, but for ur montage rite, u want to show only ur studio pixs or from young till now one??

like for me, I will show from babies till now one lor, so the last time photo i will pass to Cindy first, let her do the first part first lor, then maybe later when i get my studio pixs in Sept, i will pass those to her again.. then at least she just have to add on another 2 - 3 pixs only, so can save time also...

ur photos cannot take earlier ah?? 1 week before AD si beh rush leh....

No-time,
got buy good liao... 20 aug ah? me onz ah... kekeke.. ok for me.... wat about the rest? ok now can fixed liaoo..

Date : 20 August (Friday)
Time : "rubber" dunno yet
Venue : Bakers Inn @ Plaza Sin
Name :
1. Skylar

we all need to use no-time's nick coz not enuff time for preparations... hahaha....

me bought a quilt cover set, silk quilt and some towels... then i asked my brother and sis-in-law go also mah, then they bought 2 quilt set, fitted sheet and some towels also....

oh, u kena cut pain pain hor... come i
128176.gif
you....

Morning Ladies

Me here.. u all so fast huh..

Eternity

Don need to pai sei lah.. i wan to fully utilise the card tat's y i ask u all to buy together mah.. no use oso lang4 fei4 rite.. me more pai sei lei.. Din use 2 cards at 1 go then ask u don buy so much 1st..

so coincident tat i know yr sil.. we fr same company.. the card i use ytd is fr my colleague whom she oso know her..

will b meetin lala next thur to buy the bed linen.. u stil got tins to buy anot.. can go wif us next wk..

My HB cm n fetch me oni lah.. nv go to aussino..

Adeline

My HB nv say bad things abt u lah.. ni3 fang4 xin1.. hehehehe.. he don care wan lor.. his those quiet quiet type..

No-time

I tink we wil continue to yak if our HB nv cm hor.. donoe y we got so much tins to yak.. hehehehe..

Jen

thks 4 the info abt mandy..

Skylar

thks 4 yr advice too.. me haven buy yet.. will b gettin mine next wk wif lala.. u must b careful hor.. don let the cards cut u again..

Lala

we meetin next thur rite.. which branch u wan to go huh.. wat time meetin..

Skylar,

I olso wan fm young to old. Ok, will pass her some first loh. I've checked and they said can onli collect 1 week before AD. I've not went to confirm my selection yet. Will do it tis Sat cos HB everyday olso NO TIME.

Name :
1. Skylar
2. adeline

Me taking PS tomorrow.. very excited!!

Bao Bao,
Last time when i c your pics.. pc hangs.. then din c properly, yesterday c again.. your smile so sweet.. u must be enjoying.

BTW, 20 Aug i might not b able to make it else be late.. have u all decided where to go?

skylar! put me nick in lah... me no. 2 .. hahaha...

Name :
1. Skylar
2. (original) No-time

hahaha...

Name :
1. Skylar