Time : "rubber" dunno yet
Venue : Bakers Inn @ Plaza Sin
Name :
1. Skylar
2. (The original) No-time
3. Adeline
4. Eternity

Adeline

u also want to show from young till now lah... wat "old" ?!?!?!
128183.gif
hehehehehe....
then like dat better give Cindy those photos first, let her do part 1 first lor... then later when we get our studio pixs then pass her lor, at least she like dat not so rushed rite??
hehehehe.... i think better also...
u go check ur email lah... hehehee....

Jean

thanks for yr comments.. yeah very enjoys me have indoor and outdoor for one day... but me don't feel tired at all...

20Aug is ok if u come late.... normal our outing end abt 9+... haven't decided where to eat...

All girl kindly let me noe where u all wanna eat

oraia, zann, when needed will have to work at 7 lor but get to go off at 4pm (that is if i actually leave on time, most of the time dun...) live nearby so take cab

soupie, can have a look at your pics?
i'm keeping my fingers crossed that i'll not be tempted
but it's so difficult to say till the pics are out hehehe

jean, have fun!! sleep early dun drink too much water before you sleep...if not get water retention...how late will you be if it's on 23 aug?

Hi Hi

Jean: I am going to PS tmr too! ^5 SO exicited!
Where u going any idea already? I am going to fullerton fir nite scene then for day OD i have no idea where to go.... maybe somewhere with lallangs if they look nice

long time never come. so safe to hear that i am still not ver late for my PS.

Anyone knows where can i get my wedding poster, those kind of movie poster whereby the picture is me instead?(use for display during wedding dinner)

no time,
difficult to not charge for workmanship for the corages coz me partnership with another friend... last time she did for her friends also charge cheap cheap but cannot dun charge...
128192.gif
... but i will definitely get a good deal for you all....

adeline,

not too sure where can listen to those songs... maybe u try to do a search on the song title and see wat website appears...

soupie,

show me when ready hor...

shern,

i see...at least nearby then not too bad...if not morning wake up sure curse and swear heehee

Pochacco,

I know Treasure Productions does movie poster...actually they are provide videographing services and also create movie posters for their customers...but i am not sure if they will just sell movie poster or not...u can try call them and ask...

aiyoh...
now does anyone know where to download songs bor ah? since kazaa napster all no more liao....

i will go hear my songs if nice then i send u Adeline, ok?

Joelle

Don't worie abt yr PS... It will be fun and good... just enjoys yrself 2mr
128204.gif

Yipee me on half day... goin shop shop....
128205.gif

Hi girl, 2mr CK tangs will be having sale at suntec convention hall...
128206.gif

pochacco, try RHB at bras baseh, not sure if they do tho they develope pics...

joelle, have fun too gal!!
same advice for you hehehe

zann, yah lor, if not sure die...

baobao...have fun shopping!!

Janjian,
My BS is @ GHA, i asked them they say no problem
the album can take on time...so can rest my heart..now...

Bebee,
wht type of gifts is selling at turf city, i'm thinking of buy candles..

avril - 2 album will be mag style. One is the normal size lor ( big) the other one is small one
we vertical or horizontial doesn't makes any diff rite?

adeline.. funny lah u... juz pulling yr leg lor.. hehehe.... website ah? not sure leh... last time is kazaa lor....

eternity... no prob lah... joking wif u oso.. hahaha...

Hi everybody,
dunno if this is the right place to ask. Is it possible to get married on this month if we have not done any preparation yet? My hubby also said that during the 7th month, we are not suppose to do anything.

grace & shern - Thanks! i will enjoy myself tmr!! enjoy shopping grace!

pochacco - Yeah treasure production does movie posters & videography. You can call and ask, look for Derek. I am getting them to do my video, Derek is a v nice guy, friendly & approachable.

Hi maraquan, ur tis month = dec 04? have you book yr wedding banquet? Think tat is the most difficult part, others can still rush. Erm its up to u for the 7th mth part, see how patang u & ur hubby is lor. What have done or not done yet, let us know, see how we can advise u..

Piglets,

u sure have plently of time to shop huh....Dun forget to take ur products.....chat with u tonite.

marajuan,

i dun think there is any restrictions to follow during 7th month.i think maybe except DUo Da Li.

hi marajuan, if for dec, and your auspicious date falls on a weekday should be able to book a dinner somewhere...jus get OTR gowns and do PS after 7th month ie sept, the pics will still be ready by dec...you can do the printing etc after 7th month, now can search around 1st anyway. still have a week, maybe can decide on BS/dinner venue now...

Date : 20 August (Friday)
Time : "rubber" dunno yet
Venue : Bakers Inn @ Plaza Sin
Name :
1. Skylar
2. (The original) No-time
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy

Hi Shern & Hayashi,

My video package works like these, basic + express highlights = $1388. They are giving me 2 DVDs, highlights will be shown during dinner.Erm.. the details i cannot remember much now... i need to go and dig up my invoice but bulk is here...

Can take a look at their website. The best is go down to let them give u a presentation. I was SO IMPRESS by them lor..v professional, v funny, and gave me a feeling that i am special.
& Wow their movie poster was SO NICE! they got a wall to display them, I was like "wowwww.."
http://www.treasureproductions.com/Wedding2.html

Hey, not trying to promote lah hor, but i really like them (so far) hehehe..

Thanks joelle, I've heard of fabian before, reviews were good... eh think it's over my budget liao hehehe your basic is totally unedited right?

LATEST! hey .... psst.... alexus has new fotos in yahoo group... so does Jen (many many.. really nice)!! oh my god.... Jen... u make me feel the heartaches.. tinking of my own pics.. gosh..
128257.gif

WoW... got mei tui (sexy fair legs!) ah! ... so sexy... plus the one on the boat... darn coooool ah.... who is yr fotographer huh? *super envy*

shern,

yeah, i also heard a lot of feedback abt fabian...good feedback...but he is more ex than Treasure Productions...charging $1800...i have spoken to him b4 over the phone though..also a friendly guy...understand from Derek Fabian is his student...

joan,

ok will send later...

Maraquan Draik,

Think it is still possible.

My colleague just book her venue last week (50-60 tables somemore)for her AD on 31 Dec... becos the wise ones told her tat next year not a good year.

Think have to mass email to all possible locations and see they if they are available. Then shortlist from there...

ah ger, you very observant leh heheheh... btw how much did you pay for the videography? market rate is about 1k right?

i mean Fabian was his student...and if you have the luxury of engaging 2 videographers for your AD, Treasury Productions and Fabian Productions actually work together.

joan,

sent liao

MTDT, they take very long to reply, think calling is faster cos the last time i email for infor, some took more than a week...business too good i guess hehehehe but seriously your colleague managed to get a venue for so many tables?? she's so lucky...
so also dec bride like you lah.... dun have to invite each other liao

zann, that sounds like my dream....and it'll remain a dream hehehe.... cos will use the money for shopping instead
heheheh

maraquan:
Hw cme so late then u plan for wedding?

If u choose those leng men places, I m sure hv lah, bt if u want hotels & restaurants like PRP or Dragon Gate, most likely no more lor.

MTDT:
Nx yr nt a gd ye meh? No wonder suddenly tis yr like so many ppl got married.

Shern:
Observant? Me? No lah, speed read then saw something nt right mah. Me p/t mata mah, u dunno meh?

I miss the times when I post jin long jin long msgs liao............ lately all short short ones.

Videography pkg - if I m nt wrong it's stated in his website. I paid $950 for whole day shoot + express edit to b shown @ the dinner lor. Rtn in DVD format, then also the raw one.

I also can't rem much leh, can refer to his website lor, I booked like 4 - 5mths ago I think? Invoice already in the file, must go & dig.

Fabian I know very exp, another on par is Ernest. I think, bt my gf doesn't like him, so she also chose my videog.

JEN SIA!!!!!

I LOVE your EG and your outdoor PS shots!!
Your EG veri nice, fm where? TY?
You hv 3 gowns?

Love your outdoor shots veri veri much!!!!

No-time,

I feel like re-taking my PS again. sob sob sob.