• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi lynn,

i oso wanna see, can?

i m back. MIA for 4mths to settle down my hse & just selected my PS photo. @ GHA, v crazy total v take 230pcs. select until blur blur...

Bao Bao,

orrr...

Ah ger,

har...then as good as wont get to meet in icq liao...cos i can't icq in office! but u only icq during office hrs...keke...

Hi May Ling & gals,

thanks for yr advice. actually i'm quite lost as i duno what shld i start to prepare now. so kind of stress when pple keep asking me how's my preparation? But they never give me any advice on what to prepare. does any1 have any lists of the items to prepare for the wedding? Currently still negotiating with the contract on the hse reno. In the meanwhile waiting for the re-take of PS.

morning!!!

lynn, me too! [email protected]

ah ger, your menu sounds delicious....maybe cos have not had breakfast hehehe

zann, will rty to sleep early, but will be working late leh...and what if too excited

Good Morning All,
Hmm... Check with u all about seating arrangement for the Main Table, and VIP 2. For the Main Table, is it strictly the bride/groom plus only the Groom's family. And the 2nd VIP table will be all the Brides' family including the bride's parents?
I tot that the main table should consists of also the bride's parents.... hmmmm....and hubby says no...

Morning ladies...
127421.gif

friday was fun! lala.. so sad u left early.... as for the video montage.. i'll hv to give it go... cos no $ liao.. hahaha...

hey Jen... its ok... tink we shld be meeting up again in Aug... heeee....

Morning all,

i am back after a long weekend.

Thanks all who have prayed for a good weather. It is indeed a good weather last friday!

Carole,
thanks very much for the mani + pedi, it still lokks good. :D

Sad to say, I din managed to capture any photo, forgotten abt it. But my PS was fun! Vincent was a funny guy.. and my makeup artist was fabulous too! I had an enjoyable time in the studio! :D

hi twinkle,

wah, i saw your wedding accessories liao, very nice and glam, but must be ex hor???

hey amy,

you also making your own accessories huh?? me too, i only finish 1 necklace for my wedding gown only... ;p i still need 1 more bracelet and 1 necklace for my EG.

i will be starting to make the corsages for my jie mei soon.. ;p hehehe..

hey mayling,

you are very efficient leh.... i saw your table arrangements liao... think i shd start to do mine soon... ;p

Morning Gals! How's your weekends??

Lala,

Yaloh , u left so early!! Me plump on the bottoms n waist la. My waist is abt 29 inches. So plump and I hv tummy too, which showed up in some of the pics.
Last nite my HB told me I looked plump in some of the pics ... so sad.
Also, my cholestrol level is too high ... must reduce leh.
I'm going for the video montage too

Quarelled with HB last nite over wedding expenditure. He is still in bad mood.

Gin/Skylar/Autumn_Ivy,

Ya, you gals veri pretty in person. PS pics must be mei2. Must show us hor.

No-time,

U r so small size leh ... where got plump?
heehee...

JenSia/Alexus/Dabee/ ralphine,

So sad ... can't meetup with you gals ....
I find all ladies here veri pretty leh ... heehee

Eternity,

I will get back to you on the wrist corsages soon.
Btw, how many pics did you say u top up?

adeline... u oso very slim mah... i where got small size? haha... i always wanted to target upper thighs n butt.. plus waist oso like to grow horizontal lor... so thumpy like tat....

y quarrel wif HB leh? no give him present liao still quarrel.. hehee....

Morning ladies!!!
127460.gif
It was really fun to be able to meet up with u all last Fri ya!! hehehe... the way we chat & chat ah!! aiyoh... think we can all go on chatting non-stop ah!! hahahaa...

It was really fun & nice to get along so well with each other ah!! hahaha... guess we are the loudest group in BBoss that nite ya! hehehe....

ya lor, no-time, Adeline, Ivy, lala, Gin, koko, u all very slim liao leh... so mei mei liao....

eternity, thanks for showing us the corsages that u bought along as well ya! Nice nice!!

btw, Adeline, u say u got lobang for videography rite? can intro me bor? coz me also looking for one...

as for the wine consignment thingy, who got lobang for that ah? can't remember is it eternity or ivy?? do share the lobang too ya!!

Wat abt the photo montage thingy? lala is in rite?? me also in, who else want that ah? Coz Cindy say can give us $60 if 5 of us sign up for it rite?? so who wants in for this eh?

adeline.. u got go look at Jen's PS fotos bo? i tot its new leh.. becos i never see them b4... juz saw them last fri... nice nice leh...

Skylar,

Me in for the video montage thing too!!!!
Now we've 3 ppl ... anymore ppl wan to join??

Videographer from [email protected], quoted me ' The Full Day videography package cost $500 nett'. Pls note there is a y in front of appies. can't post the full name here, duno why???

No-time,

Izzit??? I go yahoo and check ....

Adeline,
that Kevin guy like very busy one leh.... always cannot get him one leh... dunno why?? so u thot of taking him too bor??

ok, so ur in for the Montage ah!! Who else???
Montage -
1. LALA
2. ADELINE
3. SKYLAR

No-time, me saw liao Jen's pixs, its new one lah.... nice hor? her smile damn classic leh... envy.... can smile until so nice leh... hehehee... thinking back her gown looks something like wat Ivy had mentioned about her own hor? the armpit there like got go up one rite??

Saw Jen's pics liao. wa, veri classic indeed!!!

Skylar/notime,

No, my HB refuse to engage videographer. he said he's fren will help (w/o experience one)

quarreled with HB cos everything also cut. no new bed, no new mattress ... and now he said no need to buy new bedsheet too! shit.
i selected 80 ps pics and in the end he cut and left onli 42 pics with 22 pges.
i sob sob and finally he gv in ... he allowed me to hv 32 pges with 52 pges. top up another $1080 with no special effects.

Hi Fleur,

Actually, if family small, all can juz sit in the main table. If big, the groom, bride and both sides parents and groom's bro sit in main. The 2nd table will consist of bride bro & sis.

Some pple said groom and bride sit wif groom's parents in main and bride parents sit the other one. But I dun really like this arrangement, not close liao lor. So, I'll get my parents to sit in main and my own bros and sis in law will sit the other one. As my hub's dad said my hub's bro must sit together, so, they will sit in main lor. It all depends on individual.

Adeline....

hahahaaa..... dun forget ur HB is ex Commandor leh... hehehehe.... no new bedsheet ah? aiyah, u go buy urself lor, he also dunno lah rite? hehehe... must have at least something new ah ma? hehehe,.... so he gave u additional 32 pgs ah? not bad liao leh.... dun cry lah huh? come, me dance pong pong cheer u up!!
127500.gif

skylar,

he scolded me loud2 in his room for spending so much $$ ... till i feel so paiseh so I sob sob loh.
anyway i win liao. heehee
ohh ... cos our new hse ready next year onli so he said dun buy bed and mattress now. hmmm ... maybe i go buy bedsheet onli loh but duno want to buy king or queen size?

HiHi Morning ladies,

Sigh.. now PC ppl checking my PC so cannot MSN or yahoo ....
grace: I received ur email liao. everything is ok with me. So wat is the meeting location?

Will PS this thursday... hope it dun rain!!
Lynn, share share pix!! [email protected]

Ah ger: ur list of food looks Yummmmmy!
127504.gif

Adeline,

if ur buying only the bedsheets rite, wat is the size of ur HB's bed now, if King then buy King lor, if Queen then buy Queen lah, aiyohh... u blur leh... next year, when hse ready, buy new bed then buy new bedsheets for that again ya!! Gan Chion leh u...

the videographer Kevin hor, seems like he is totally booked for this year liao leh....
127508.gif
anyone got any better suggestions bor? not too expensive one lah... got??

dun sob lah.. adeline... but hor.. now u win leh.. hehehee... go buy bedsheet.. dun nid to tell HB everyting lor.. hehehee..... i oso intend to buy oni one... i myself felt heartpain... cos so much $ spent liao... plus i oredi have 4 sets of bedsheets at hm! hahaha....

jen's pic very nice hor... skylar.. now u mentioned it.. yeah lor... the side there oso go up one...

adeline.. i told HB to engage professional videographer.. he oso like dun agree.. sighz.. now i oso duno wat to do....

hihi gals... cold monday

lynn, saw ur pix. really nice. which BS r u wif?

joelle... no worries lah. will be a sunny day on Thurs. enjoy ur PS!

No-time,

ya lor, actually hor, its very impt to have a videographer leh, like wat we said the other day lor, coz we will be so busy also dunno wat is going on lor, so watch back the video at least we will know man... hehehehe....

not professional one hor, like risky leh, but i got a frd hor, she engage those freelance one ah, see liao not clear one leh... sighhh... like dat also heart pain leh.... how.. man???????

Skylar,

My HB's bed is super single one. How? He said buy cheap2 one cos next year going to buy for new bed again. Is it ok no nice2 one for AD?
What abt Fabian Lim? Heard not bad but I dun hv contacts ...

No-time,

My HB cost cost, so no professional viedeographer for us.

lynn, nice pics
pretty leh....like the EG colour...

joelle...jus keep hoping for rain tdy and tommorrow then by thurs it'll be all bright and sunny

Really enjoy myself on fri nite.. Able to yak wif all the mei mei brides here..

All of u so slim stil complain veri fat ah.. Me more jialat then u all.. some more recently got a lot of breakouts.. pimples keep popping out.. i so sad..

Adeline/No-time

Both of u r so skinny.. i don c any fats u all sayin tat u hv..

Gin

I find u veri cute n small size..

Eternity

Thks 4 bringing the flowers of the wrist corsages n teach us how to do..

Skylar

1st to meet u on fri.. u r veri slim too.. Jen WG nicer then mine lei.. the cutting is better.. her pixs r veri nice hor..

I'm askin for the wine thinky.. will get back to u once i get the info k..

Anyone got any lobang on rentin the projector huh..

Ivy,

I can have the projector from the hotel in the wish list but din opt for it cos my HB's best fren will bring along the projector and screen on AD nite. My HB said everything must cut cost.
Can lend from company or hotel?

oraia - my bs say .. they will pass me all the reject ones next month. Becoz they need to verify the fotos....
my BS is Fame Bridal @ yishun

HP (stubbilla) - the black and white (me only) is my wedding gown (actual day). the outdoor one is not mine....BS borrow me. The blue gown is my evening gown...nice?