(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi kippy

thanks for the contact. me shall try calling jackie. if he too ex, then i do powerpoint slides lor. ke ke.

hi haya

me also went to teadragon, cost me $250+ (lucky i have $100 voucher, so only $150+). i did hot stamping and tracing paper inserts. you can check out their website www.tdragoncards.com

Hi Fanyong and JanJan,
I am pretty "boh chap" about my dinner and PS
thingy cos in my opinion, it is just a motion to
go through and for both our parents and elderly.

I am more happy about my new home then my Dinner!

I will ROM on 24 Oct and Dinner on 25 Oct.
Can't get the same date cos most hotels are booked
and those available are too pricy such as Conrad
and Shang!

I am planning for food tasting in Jul too!

Fangyong,,

will tis effect the mood of the photographer if there is
lot og ppl lookin at us??

cross finger to pray the weather is good...

mine oso pay after the weddin..heezzzz

Just drop a mail to see hi. Rushing off again :P

Hi Babysheep,

Got your PM.
Will check him out.

Excite,
Hope you are not as busy as tom.
I am getting to.. seems never ending.

baobao.. early oct. ok. i try to plan mine around that time too

u think? if we gals combine n go approach hi-tech, can get better rates? if yes, all the better! since our dates r v close to each other!

mid week already... hehhee, me hoping for weekend sooner, so fast my outdoor PS is coming... hopefully no rain too, weather fine.... *finger crossed*

Janjan,
received ur email... dun worry, juz think of the location u like best... anyway think sembawang oso is a gd loation... like fanyong mentioned dun bother of pple looking at you.... most imptly, u have to carry urself well, to show the beauty of u & the gown as well

Nana,
welcome!

KK,
hhheee, me not bz as ydae coz today I didn't go office.... didn't feel like going, so stay at home, anyway I'm feling giddy too. Very bad, tml will die again.... and rush for report for friday submission!! OMG!!

Later I going to BS to chg my gown.... me fickle minded, confirm liao... then think tink, last min wanna chg the 2pc Wg to a whole pc WG for the outdoor PS.

hehhehehe..... me ma fan

brambles & bao bao,

dun think is combine? but go together maybe can get better deals hor.. where is this hi-tech printer?

Hi baobao, brambles & joelle,

mi mght b using Hi-Tech too. but must view their work 1st, price etc then decided. & will try to arrange mi printing around tat time or end Sept too as mi wedding in early Dec.

BTW, gals. bght a book yesterday @ popular. Title: <my> by a taiwan female author who's in her 50+ &amp; having a waist of 23"!!is in chinese find it quite interesting. yet to finish.

excite,,

i tink i worri toooo much liao

so i stick on Sun 4 my PS...
I oso hvnt chose my photograhper....will cmf on Final fit;)

*Crossed finger* pray 4 good weather

Back to wk liao..

take care gals

notime,

Cheerup!!! When can you view your PS shots with your photographer?

I need to rent men's coat for my father and in law (for AD) as it is not included in my package.
Any good recommedations?

ATTENDANCE for our 1st Eat-Out:

Plaza Singapura - Baker's Inn - 11th June - 630pm - Not bringing Hubby - But pls bring pix if u have!

Please update ur attendance latest by 1pm on 9th June (wed), for Bao Bao to call and make the reservations... The MORE the MERRIER!!!

Nick - Time (630pm or Later)

Bao Bao - 630pm
Brambles - 645pm
Circusbugs - 630pm
Hayashi -
HP -
Ling - 630pm
Jeslyn - 630pm
JG -
Joelle - 630pm
Sashamama - 630pm

Pls update, brides!!!

Carole...kekeke ur june promo sounds very good lei.... also sent ur email to my friends.... yup... thanks ah... now got to plan when i can come down...wot time do u all close...cos i dun work in shenton way...will only be able to go after work wor

hi Purple,
Guess it depends on what kind of background you would want to capture loh....Well my friend;s one was taken in chinatown, with all the bustling quaint shop houses in the background can be quite artistic loh....but cos hubby and me, very scared of crowds one...so decide to go Sentosa lor...

Adidas, so lucky u managed to get friday for ur PS at least u can rest the next day...for me still have to go back to work ah..... cos dun wan to waste leave for now ......

Hi fleur
hee .. i purposely chose a fri when i had my 1st appt with BS

if u work 5-day week, u got 1 more day to go! think of it, not so bad ya

yah, better reserve yr leaves for yr wedding

adeline... yeah i noe.... we shld b viewing it in a week's time.. but the BS is quite strict wif their 'rules'... so i might not be able to bring anything back to show....

hi hi gals... we are meeting tomorrow at 630 cityhall mrt area (guardian pharmarcy at the start of citylink) please sms me if u can make it?
babysheep?
Excite?
lynn?
Phoebe?
Ivory?
Chubbyrain?
Nickel?
Yvonne?
Anyone else?

Hello gals,

I've had my wedding website setup to be shared with June brides cuz we all same month mah, got privilege.
If want to see the pics, PM me.

Fleur: my last appt time is at 7pm... when is PS? come the day before of PS and AD. Usually i do french manicure n french pedi for ROM &amp; PS &amp; AD. so it takes slightly longer time.. abt 2hours for both.

anyway thanks for forwarding the promotion out.. thankss...

amy: actually nothing much to prepare... i have done most of the stuff already, only things like wedding cards and the bedroom.. so nothing much liao. table to table... ya lor.. so i intend to have photo taking then change into a simple dress to party, as i have planned to engage a event company to spin some light music during the dinner and later to some retro and party music to let our hair down.

Hihi everyone,

sallen &amp; janet: thanks for signing my guestbook. Its also my pleasure to get to know u gals (those whom i have met too)

actually i'm also cracking my brains of where to go for PS. maybe more pple wanna throw in more ideas. I thoought of Orchid COuntry club, but just a patch of green patches.

Anyone???

Adeline,

U can try silver strap at exclesor shopping centre (think got the spelling wrong)... it's next to funan centre, near to the food centre.
they charge $80.

Morning Gals!!!! its like just a few more mths to our weddings... how's everyone preparation? i have almost done mine.. anyone need help? let me know... those working in Shenton way and Raffles plc.. can come to my office to find me for lunch or coffee or tea breaks.. call me ok.. 93669005

Morning morning...wow u are early too huh kekek...

Carole... my PS on 22nd July... don't mind booking an appt for the 21st evening..and yup... i am keen on french manicure &amp; pedicure....

Hello alll..... yup agree with Carole.. a few more months to our wedding.... i think we will be getting really busy sooon..... Though, hahhaha i still find that i am very free now kekekek.....
just concentrating on trying to lose more weight ........

Coco:
Dun think I can attend tonite coz got to meet an ID ..
Will definitely join u all in the next coming 38 session ..
Can take fotos to see see ??

Coco,

So funny. I work around City Hall and got to rush to meet a friend to pass things in Orchard. Won't be able to join you this round.
But might bump into you gals at the guardian.

gd morning.
i also planning to go for a trip end of june ,
still planning where to go.

circusbugs u going for the gathering huh.

hi carole ....

rec liao ... can i make appt now ... heehee ....

30 June ... last day of your promo .... cos me going for a wedding dinner on 1 July heehee ....

Hi Unicorn,

Have u contacted Patrick? I went to my house yest... he works very fast , my wall hacked already and the doors dismantled too... My floor tiles have also arrived. Wow, he do all these within one day.. fast right? Hee, think my reno can complete in early jul.