circusbugs - [email protected]
Twinkleglint- [email protected]
Doremon-

Location for our very first eat out
=======================================

Plaza Singapura - Baker's inn

Ladies is the timing 6.30pm ok???

Hi girls!

So how is ur meeting up session eh? bet it must be fun rite? hehehe.....

Finally got my pair of shoes liao.. bought in from Tangs, but so sad, no discount, no choice lor, my frds & my mom say nice, so i buy lor... its a silver 3 strips in front with a another strip down with swaroski crystals...

yeah!! another thing off my mind now...

Hi babysheep,
u very strict wif him ah? haha.. me very strict wif my bf too :P Not ROM yet mah..
u ROM liao, still okie lah

Haha, same same lah, i also cant use the sewing machine wan, hopeless case..

hi jen sia,

sorrie i didn't get to see your message.... but anyway, we didn't get to meet up last minute coz both gintonic and lala had something on....

hopefully the next arrangement to meet up will be a successful one !!!!

hi mandy & meixia,

i hve seen my photos on fri. Sky did a gd job and the photos turned up very nice
So Meixia, u can rest assured to take sky as a photographer. Actually on second tots, it is better to take photos in the evening cos the sunset photos turned up really nice. Like eternity, I had a hard time choosing the photos ....

Eternity, that's okay. it was raining heavily in the morning, so i overslept & was late for my hair appt ... when do u need to select ur photos ?
the extra photos are so expensive !

Jamci, california adventure park is catered more for adults as compared to disneyland. There is one ride called "Soaring Over California" is really good. The ride brings u to all famous and impt places at a bird's eye view... U really feel as if u r physically there. Would recommend all to go.

How come u miss ur flight?

I thgt u went on F&E, how come have team mates?

hi jen sia,

no particular hurry.... i've brought back the proofs (printed on papers) and once i have made my decision, jus inform them... probably within these 1-2 weeks lor...

Sorry tat i din turn up for the meeting.. i was abit tied up during the morning till late afternoon. Hope you ladies had fun!

Adeline, thanks for the compliment!

Gals:

Had my Guo Da Li yday! wah...the tiredness carried over till today. zzzz...

Basically running around sg to distribute cakes and cards. more than 20 to go. by evening, I knocked out at the back of the car already. luckily got parents help me to distribute, otherwise until today also haven't finish.

Hi Eternity,

So nice of your BS to allow u to bring back the proofs for selection. I viewed my photos on the computer ... no sample hardcopies .. did u took ur photos using digital camera ?

Dear Gals:

Pls indicate if you can make it at 630pm on 11th June at PS Baker's Inn, and if you're bringing hubby...

So Bao Bao can make a reservation for all of us by 9th June, 2 days b4hand enuf? hehe.. (Sorry i just volunteered you, Bao Bao!!!)

Mi bringing FH if someone else also bringing lo.. He very shy one.. HAHAHA..
104612.gif

ATTENDANCE for our 1st Eat-Out:

Plaza Singapura - Baker's Inn - 11th June - 630pm

Pls indicate by 9th June 1pm latest, for Bao Bao to make reservations for all of us, k?

Nick - Time (630pm or Later) / With Hubby or not

Babu -
Bao Bao -
Brambles -
Circusbugs -
Doremon-
Hayashi -
HP -
Jeslyn -
JG -
Joelle -
Oraia -
Sashamama - 630pm / With FH
Soupie -
Twinkleglint-
Wise -

P/S: Feel free to add to the list if your nick is missing, k?

If many of us cant make it by 630pm, then we push to a later timing lo..

SEE YA GALS SOON!!!
104616.gif

bao bao
tks for not forgoten me, on the 11 june? i working leh. shift work may till 9pm, so may not be able to meet u guys.

Pls indicate by 9th June 1pm latest, for Bao Bao to make reservations for all of us, k?

Babu -
Bao Bao - 6.30 pm /Not bringing
Brambles -
Circusbugs -
Doremon-
Hayashi -
HP -
Jeslyn -
JG -
Joelle -
Oraia -
Soupie -
Twinkleglint-
Wise -

SEE YA GALS SOON!!!

Babu -
Brambles -
Circusbugs -
Doremon-
Hayashi -
HP -
Jeslyn - 6.30pm / without hubby
JG -
Joelle -
Oraia -
Soupie -
Twinkleglint-
Wise -

SEE YA GALS SOON!!!

Babu -
Brambles - 6.45pm / Not bringing
Circusbugs -
Doremon-
Hayashi -
HP -
JG -
Joelle -
Oraia -
Soupie -
Twinkleglint-
Wise -

SEE YA GALS SOON!!!

hi sgn,

hmm..haha..no lar..i'm a kindergarten tcher!! so nw u know already? haha..u nt joining? its such a pity!!

hi grace,

thanks 4 adding my name inside!! thanks a million!!! btw, cn i meet u @ ur pl den we go shop shop c c 1st hw?

kippy,

i went down to select my photos last friday,have to cut down on alot of photos,otherwise will burn a hole in the pocket.I wish i can buy more photos,but my hubby feels that 42 photos are enough for the album already.
Wow,getting ur album soon,must be very happy.Did u get the LV type of cover for ur album??I love those ball type too,and maybe u can pass it to ur flower girl to hold during ur dinner march in too..So have u got back ur EG from the seamtress???
BTW,which day of july is ur wedding???

I had mine on Sunday. Woke up early in the morn by my mom's alarm clock!!!!!!

Mine quite alrite coz all relatives gathered at my house so we didnt have to go around distributing the cakes.

Jack's place pastries tasted yummy, the only complaint is there are only 12 pcs of pastries per box. I think I can eat 1 box myself, which is also a good thing because there wont be wastage.

Countdown 2 more days to AD~ Sianz..havent even done my guest list. Had cold war wif HB because of this, really affected my mood to b a bride on AD.

Morning Ladies

Babu -
Circusbugs -
Doremon-
Hayashi -
HP -
JG -
Joelle - 6.30pm/without hubby
Oraia -
Soupie -
Twinkleglint-
Wise -

SEE YA GALS SOON!!!

Morning Ladies

Babu -
Circusbugs -
Doremon-
Hayashi -
HP -
JG -
Joelle - 6.30pm/without hubby
Oraia -
Soupie -
Twinkleglint-

SEE YA GALS SOON!!!

morning all,

so adidas, you went for first fitting over the weekend? how was it?

Seabreeze,
that time you mention about getting some electrical products trough calling some shops/warehouse kinda stuff.. can i have the number? or anyone else have it? Thanks

Hi Hayashi,
Very siong during the photo selection hor. Me still feel the heartache when I think of the $ used to top-up the pics. Suppose to collect the album on 15Jun. Hopefully they can give me earlier.
I choose the black cover for my album.

Suppose to go for the first fitting on 10Jun for my EG.

I dont intend to have flower girl for the march in, cos mine is a lunch event, no need to be so grand. My AD is on 11Jul.

morning moonlight ....

me just send it over ... so check out your mailbox

adidas,

me just went down to WL yesterday to ret voiz a mag which me accidentally brought home ... was telling me there u was there on sat .... she said you have not decided on that pink isit??

hi skylar,

happy belated b'day to u.. sorry.. i din log in for the past 2 days.... yes.. u can either send to my email or to all in the group.. hehehe... mine is [email protected].... give u for your convenience.. =) PS.. love your island pic! hahhaa... cheeers me up!

hi eternity... tks for your pom pom gals again! it was pretty tough on sat... in the classroom n tinkg u gals r out there chit-chatting n la-kopi... keke.... turn out tat it was cancelled... so sad.... but we'll hv another chance... arrange one soon? but not tis sat.. cos it's my PS!! keke..... excited n nervous...

oh... ralphine... my hair's super brown now! keke.. machiam like ah lian... oredi a bit lian.. hahaha.... stopid shampoo boy still frighten me... said its blonde! stopid me... forgot to take pic of my hair color n curls to download.. *kek sim* hair so nice yesterday... today curls like siao char bor! hahaha..... hope the color will turn out well wif the PS.. kekeke....

hi Bao Bao... sorry... i'd class on sat.. n bin bz on sat nite and whole of sunday.. i'll try my best to get the pic tonite or tomorrow n upload for u to c. =)

Girlfriend / Cawaii : 2 more days to your AD. Wishing you a blessed and joyous day
Be a radiant bride and enjoy your day har

Fairymoss : Wah, your GDL early, good hor. 1 down

Girlfriend : My parents dun follow the tradition. In fact, Mummy will be coming to hotel earlier in the evening so that MU artist can work on her right after me
Dad will be fetch some Senior elder folks to the dinner. Hehe, good also lah, at least the VIPs will be on time, dinner won't start late mah

Morning gals..
wah, so quiet ah?
need some help..

do u gals noe where i can rent mens' suits? need to rent for my dad n future FIL.. cos it might be a waste to tailor or buy 1 since they hardly got chance to wear..
but will try to look for 1 first..

My GDL same as Fairymoss, on Sat. My parents did all the distributing. I was writing out cards till 1.00am on fri bcos all the names they could provide were like"1st auntie...." had to call them up for the names. haiz..

girlfriend: if ur parents' want this , u better let ur HB know b4 hand and arrange with ur driver.
Dun let this affect ur mood on dat day jus in case all the "3 gu 6 po" make noise and ur parents refuse to go to the banquet unless the car fetches them....It happened before to one of my friends, bad start to the wedding...they ended up in a divorce.

Anyone here having rehearsal for the banquet? Is it a bit too kiasu??

So fast tomorrow's the month of June liao!
Congrats to all the June brides here, especially for those whose wedding is in a few days time! Just be a happy bride, that's the most important thing..^_^

Hi Mel,
I won't be having a rehearsal for the banquet, but will be having one for my church wedding...=)

Hi Girlfriend,
If your parents want, then just let them lor...=D
Then everyone happy....unless it's very inconvenient for you, then try to work out another best solution...

Chubbyrain:
Did u ask your BS whether they can lend u extra men's suits ??
My BS offered but my dad too big-sized so need to tailor-made ..

Today, everyone seems to be very quiet leh ...
Monday <font color="0000ff">BLUES</font> again ??

baby sheep:

Yep..ROM liao..coming to 1 yr anniversary already. House in Sembawang. But really cannot remember seeing you pak toh in NTU times leh.

Hi Skylar,

This week is great cos Wed is a holiday! Yippee!!
How much you bough your shoe at Tangs?
I set my eyes on one pink shoe at Tangs but too expensive leh >$300.
Btw, any effects on YSL? Tell me leh....

Hi Eternity,

How's the meetup? Like you, I also have one pink EG(but dark) and one pink/grey CS.
Are you looking for a pink or sliver shoe?

Hi No-time,

Can take a peek of your pink shoe too?

hi gals again..

btw, is it better to wax the underarms.. or go the conventional DIY way? .. which will end up wif a 'cleaner look'?

=P