(2002) Brides of year 2002

WoW Just an hour of meeting and when i return there's so many msgs already! Cannot catch up <FONT COLOR="ff0000">*FAINT*</FONT>

JasToh,
u want to break their record?

Like i told Canfused &amp; JenJen yesterday,
if i go to Europe my mil will want to tag along,

Japan's her fav
Australia - been there so often....
US &amp; Canada - want to go and visit my GodDad but dislike Winter.....

Tell me wat to do? Got a big Light Bulb in my house!

alamak.. bluechin... why dun u ask ur hubby to explain to his mum that u want urselves to be alone for ur honeymoon.. tell her next time then bring her lor...

2003 brides are catching up wif us liao...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
erm.... i dun remember ur year of birth leh...

u check ur web browser got enable cookie anot.. must enable.. btw, how u noe got how many posts?

okie lah, bring mum go no prob lah.. i seldom bring her abroad mah.. anyway, daytime shld be going around what?! furthermore we shld be doing F&amp;E mah..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
wah, u MIL so not automatic one ah?! tell ur hubby lah.. say honeymoon dun want light bulb.. next time then bring her along lor..

aiyah,

my hubby's her "baobei" and only child.....

no one must touch a single "feather" of his....didn't know my hubby has feathers....

She's also the <FONT COLOR="ff0000">Queen</FONT> of the House! Everyone obeys her until i came into the picture.... my hubby become a little rebellious...hee... Lately, my fil also side with me..... she just complain to my hubby last weekend. I'm the little <FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Princess</FONT> @ home now!

i spoke to my hubby before.... so now KIV.

aiya.. i sms u lah.. i think me the youngest here leh.. u go to "anything under the sun" and see those threads.. then beside the name of the threads got no. of posts mah...

ur hubby agrre for u to bring mum for your honeymoon not?

Jaslyn,

I vote for Channel U too!!

Jowie,

No leh, my colleagues told me in the end xianghai with ah gui leh, i dun want him to be with yawen!!! HOW?? Arrrgghhh!! How come ah gui die har?? I really hate xianghai's mum, so bad of her, keep saying bad things abt ah gui &amp; keep breaking them up!! so angry with her!!!
Aiyo, pai sey hor, i gone too far liao, keep talking abt "zhen qing" SOLI!!
But Jowie, tell me more leh... pls

Jaslyn,

Wow, we got no time to catch up the msg from our own forum and yet u still got time to check other pple one, must be very free

Don worry, after 6pm this thread will be quiet liao. Let's see who is the earlier tomorrow morning

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi all,</FONT>
haha.. me sure will be one of the latest...

ya lor, agree that after 6pm sure very quiet.. maybe dun need after 6pm, after 5:30pm most of us gone liao...

Wah u gals really very active in this thread. I just received the pic of your outing yest. Thanks, Bluechin! .

Aiyo tried posting this since 5pm, u all jam the server huh.. keep kena reject.

cherly.. i nvr check others forum.. just happened to see if when i was searching for this thread lor..

how come u all know the ending for "zheng qing" one??? u all watch b4 meh?

Channel U = 6 votes
-angelia
-angeline
-bluechin
-cherly
-jaslyn
-jowie

Channel 8 - 0 votes

at ur web browser..

- go to <Tools>
- go to <Internet Options>
- go to <Security>
- go to <Internet>
- go to <Custom Level>
- scroll down till u see a section on <Cookies>
- select <enable> or <prompt>
- then click <ok> all the way......

hopefully ur version is same as mine..

got ur year, dun need to SMS me liao...

by far, you're the YOUNGEST!!!!! that is, if ur profile at FBO is correct lah)

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">all others,</FONT>
pls leh, when u email me ur DOB hor, dun put comments like "hope i'm not the oldest" leh..
6629.gif
... cos u all very young only leh.....
6630.gif

jaslyn...din watch, but got frend who watch told me the stories...last time she watch the tapes i keep telling her off coz there are so mani tapes! now my turn to hook on the tv hehee

anyone surf at home? tonite go home dunno got new postings or not

Jas03,
i have not replied yr mail last nite cos was very tired after watching Yi Tian Tu Long Ji last night......

wanted to reply today but realised that i forgot to forward the mail to the office.... will try to reply tonight.....

Cherly,
i think i might be the latest tomolo cos i dun usually go office so early....even if i'm early i have to clear some work first before any meeting....

bluechin.. wat's ur age??

angie.. still cannot leh.. can't find the "Cookies" to enable... aiya.. nvrmind lah.. just hv to be more hardworking lor..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">canfused,</FONT>
got ur mail.. i sent a "Test" to ur email liao.. (NOT the lim03 one..) pls reply to that mail...

me got no PC at home.. so plsssssssss do not post too many tonight, if not tmr come back office can't catch up liao....

btw, sent an email (links to my ROM pix and some studio snapshots using OWN camera) to those who attend the gathering last nite...

that <FONT COLOR="ff6000">new Angeline</FONT> kena scared off by us liao..

oppsssss......
.. how huh? the new Angeline kanna scared of by us liao... i dunno if i'll log on tonite.. see how 1st.. so everyone's packing and going off liao issit???

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jowie,</FONT>
not only u lah.. <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Angeline</FONT> also asked...

in order to avoid being "upset" by u all, i better post to tell u all not to "ask" that qn lor..

finally....
.. diff never mind, as long as it works..

HI Julie andrew,
Very nice pics!!!
Did andrew ask you to upgrade your package to include more pics? How many proofs did he orignally give you? Thanks.
Passion fruit

Jas03,
my place is just 5 bus stops from my office....

u better quickly go home, take a shower, makan then can watch <FONT COLOR="ff0000">YI TIAN TU LONG JI</FONT>

i think i'm really a fan of this show....go mad already.....*

JasToh,
Below's the contact for videographer....

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">iDO Imaging</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">Jimmy Foo</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="119911">HP: 90222211</FONT>

For basic edit it cost about $600. i upgraded my package verbally with him to Classic Edit an additional of $300. He also does Video Montage @ $200.

If his prices increase just tell him you r my friend. quote wedding date and name. He might give the same rate.... otherwise can try to bargain which i'm bad at.

Hi Julia

very natural shots!
thanks for sharing with us.
yup, agree with Cowie, think u have lost weight as compared to the photo tat u took at the bridal shop.
how i wish i can loose some weight..but looks like still the same leh...

bluechin... wat is Classic Edit?? u've seen his work b4? good anot?

aiyo... u gals hor... so late oredi still so active???