(2002) Brides of year 2002

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
i oso dunno leh.. but my uncle tell me he can print for me in 1 wk.. so prob i only collect in Sept lor.. after i come back from Japan..
.. then send to him for printing sometime end Sept so that i can hv my cards back latest, latest by mid Oct...

JasToh,

i think i vote for Channel U since i watch Yi Tian Tu Long Ji there....other than that sometimes Zhen Qing otherwise English Channels....or SCV...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">JasToh, Angeline, Jowie &amp; Jas03,</FONT>

Have just send the Nov Brides pics to ya

Cherly,

yah...really a lot of msgs...very scary.... wat time did u reach home last nite?

bluechin.. thsk for the pics.. i receive liao..

angelia.. wah.. u going pre-honeymoon ah?? why u going Jpan in Sept?

ok... so here's the update

Channel U = 3 votes
-angelia
-bluechin
-jaslyn

Channel 8 - 0 votes

wah! it's only been a few hours and so many msges!!

I'm not a Nov Bride. getting married in Dec.

hey. how u pp make those moving icons one har?

hi Angeline,

Welcome to our gang
Im Angeline too, the one they are talking about
Our gang is getting bigger &amp; bigger liao.

When is your wedding?? Care to share more with us? My wedding is on 19 Nov 02, had my PS too

Wa, u all very free hor, so many message in a day huh?? Me rush like mad coz today mth end!!
Today got any new update must tell me hor coz too busy liao!

Angelia aka da jie da, pls help to update me if there's any new happening hor? Thanks alot
AS for DOB, will eamil u later on

looks like we all have long hair hor??

more updates.. but where are the rest??

Channel U = 4 votes
-angelia
-bluechin
-cherly
-jaslyn

Channel 8 - 0 votes

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">cherly,</FONT>
knew u'd say that...

no lah.. not pre-honeymoon cos hubby still gotta work.. he's going on biz trip for 3 wks, so i join him during the last wk lor.. got free accomodation mah.
.. somemore his krisflyer mileage enuff for me to claim a return ticket to japan (some mileage expiring in Sept so better use lor), thus got free air tickets..

but then, gotta spend quite a bit of money on a couple of tours during wkday cos hubby can't bring me around.. and oso going to Universal Studio leh.. juz hope won't spend too much on food and shopping else die lah... honeymoon really dun need to go liao...

speaking of honeymoon... anyone booked oready? me intend to go NZ leh.. hopefully after wedding still got $$ lor...

NATAS fair in Sept (20 - 22), who's going??

pinkapple,
u can check out the emoticons on the left side of this screen.
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">=KISS</FONT>

Angeline,
i'm usually free during mth end but starts to get busy when all the reports r in....
send ya a reply already

JasToh,
the pic was taken in <FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Hisatomo</FONT> in Raffles City 3rd Floor.

angie... wah.. u so lucky hor.. can get free trip to japan... me dunno when then can go... i oso hope to go for honeymoon but oso have to depend on how much $$ we have...

i wanna go NATAS fair in Sept leh.. they sure have veri special deals... so u going NZ? it'll be summer when u go.. u going right after ur wedding?

*pengz* back from lunch so mani msg!!!!!

canfused and angelia...yang gui fei also beri exciting hor?? i heard the ending beri sad...the emperor in the end give her up coz of the country, then she commit suicide leh!

Angeline...tink in the end xianghai still wif yawen coz gui died, but she managed to get along well wif xiang hai stupid mom coz the mom in the end kena blind and gui take care of her

me like telling stories here hehee sorri to spoil the excitement of anticipating the ending
6612.gif

Jaslyn...me no decide honeymoon yet..onli got 2k left dunno where to go

and i also support channel U
and channel 5 friends and ally mcbeal

HI ALL Sept Brides,

I am actually looking for a photographer that volunteer to scan and print wedding photo for free. Does any one has the contact? I happen to see it in the Sept / Oct brides forum. But now I could not find it. Please advise.

angelia.. i switch forums in between mah... while waiting for u gals to type in here... then i go FBO see see look look lor..

Angie, gd! i cant wait for the NATAS fair... will definitely go... difficult to arrange such big grp go lah cos now will double up with all the hubbies. u wan to go NZ, Cherly oso wan 2 go... i've got some NZ pics, if u wan, i can show u next time.

me oso can't wait for NATAS fair... really hope to find some good deals there...

jowie.. actually if u dun mind hor.. can consider neighbouring islands lor.. like krabi, koh samui, bali... i think $2k budget enuff leh..

bluechin...got yr email, tks

all beri pretty long hair ladies!! me keeping long hair too but wanted to cut my fringe coz quite uncomfortable, dunno whether can grow back by nov...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jowie,</FONT>
i oso like to watch Ally McBeal.. but always missed or forgot.. really feel like buying the VCDs and watch at my leisure... i oso bought 2 of it's CD leh..

WHAT!!! ah gui oso died?!! aiyo, think that "si hai gou" really curse men.. whoever with him sure no good ending one..
6614.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
i oso thinking go NATAS together, but i think beri diff leh.. those hubby of us will
6615.gif
and get so
6616.gif
with us.. we sure chatting away then forget wat's our purpose there...

angie.. ur hubby always go japan.. he knows how to speak jap not?? and wat abt u? if u dunno, then better learn some common words... if nt later.. 1 chicken and 1 duck... can't understand each other..

Jaslyn...yalor i now looking for thailand beach resorts..hopefully can stay in more luxurious ones...anyone got suggestions?

pinkapple...wow chatroom...tink too obvious liao, wait boss see die die
6617.gif
hehee

tink this forum kena jamm liao, juz now i gotto post twice then succesful

u gals are really scary... barely 1 hour, more than 20 msgs... *peng san*... now everyone copy my icon hor... the bounce bounce one... I
6619.gif
6620.gif
6621.gif
6622.gif
ah...

so free ah... no need to work?? orh...
6623.gif
I tell ur boss... hahaha...

everyone looking for the guo da li list... aiyah... upload here lah... <!-Attachment: list_of_items.doc-!><CENTER><TABLE BORDER=1><TR><TD>
mime_msword.gif
Guo Da Li
list_of_items.doc (29 k)</TD></TR></TABLE></CENTER><!-/Attachment-!>

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">canfused,</FONT>
thank you in advance.. where exactly did u go?? u noe, i actually taped the NZ show that Channel U is currently showing (on weds) so that i can refer back later.. very KS hor?!

my husband only noe a bit bit bit only.. his best being "cho-to-ma-teh".. always saying me that to me.. as for myself, i only know "arigato" hahhaa...

yes, yr end will be summer.. which is good for me, cos i scared cold..

my cousin was telling me she knew a guy from chatroom and he offered to bring her to his fren's orchard to pick cheeries and bring her around when she goes NZ.. hmmm... then i told her, go along with us lah.. then i can bring my mummy along... then she help me look after my mummy, kekeke....

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jowie,</FONT>
actually i'm also thinking of Koh Samui or Krabi but i scared it's the monsoon period... hiaz...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">pinkapple,</FONT>
pai-seh, office can't access chat, so can only post here....

angelie hahahahaa u are rite! girls gathered sure chat non-stop!
the xiang hai really curse his wife! no wonder in the show they keep saying he will have 4 wives

i like ally and friends a lot, especially friends, me die hard fan from their 1st episode till now...been threatening my FH to buy all the seasons VCD for me but till now still no action yet

got one thing to check with u gals.. do u all have to enter ur username and password everytime after u've typed a message? or u can logon and then post message without having to type in username and password everytime???

and how u add attachments?

Hi bluechin,

I reached TP MRT abt 10pm and my FH pick me up from there so reached home abt 10.10pm. Aiyooo...really too many msgs liao.

Angelia,

I want to go to NZ also, maybe we can go to NATAS together. I dare not come in lei, so many msg to read, I too old liao, can't catch up lei...

Angie-i went north (more citylike) and south (more scenic but north oso got scenic views). personally preferred south cos less crowede and got white water rafting/bungy jump/etc. i only remember a few places leh (Wellington, Fox’s Glacier, Queenstown, Bay of Plenty, Napier, Auckland, Rotorou (forgot how to spell), cant remember the rest. I joined package but I heard feedback that free &amp; easy in NZ is VERY easy, so can consider. Can check at NATAS.

Pinkapple-so nobody can go chatrm u very quiet har??
chat here lah, more fun.

dunno if anyone wil post before me... anyway..

if u lazy to enter username and password everytime, can go edit profile, Preferences and select the 1st checkbox (Remember my username and password in a cookie)

can't post the attach{} command.. anyway, it's same as the icon lor.. instead of clipart, u use attach... kekeke.. <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Jen</FONT> tell me one...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Canfuse,</FONT>
wah, u still remember quite a bit of places leh.. i oso heard south islands nicer.. better for honeymoon... wheeeeeee, got water rafting.. if i go NZ, then die die oso must get hubby to go rafting with me.. tried once in Australia, loved it..

guess will try and gather some info from NATAS, then ask u again..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Cherly,</FONT>
can, no problem.. btw, can put ur include ur year of birth in the DOB?? cos the rest got put leh..

can oso put ur year of birth in the DOB??

Hiyo! have been MIA for a while, but thought I would say that JuliaAndrew's photos look really natural!

Loreal and Happy98, u are getting married the same day as me, 28 Sept? When are you planning to do a final hair trim/cut? mine is layered and I am afraid if i go too close, it may be too short, planning to highlight as well, but not sure when to do it. Have also booked my mani + pedi on 26 Sept.

wow, sooooo many messages.
Cannot catch up liao.

Natas Fair coming?
I want to go too.

I thinking of going Japan for honey moon but a bit expensive so for the time being not sure.

I have no vote to whichever channel coz too many channel at home liao.

Irene

hey gals.. we are catching up wif the Sept brides on the no. of posts liao... right now they having 1800+++ posts and we are at 1600+++ posts...

angelia nov is monsoon for samui and krabi?? i haven't check dat out yet! die manz now have to tink of other places again