(2002) Brides of year 2002

sakurasan,
the other time we fly to London, then to Turkey. we dun need any VISA for that

btw, is it possible you email them and tell them to give u a couple of luggage tag or something with their company logo? thanks a zillion.

sakurasan, think angelia is not around leow... she is going to japan... so dunno if she is able to read ur msg... maybe u try to email her in case she is able to access...
It's ok about crashing in... when is ur wedding??

NEXT OUTING: 19 Nov 2003, Wednesday
VENUE: City Hall MRT
TIME: 7PM <-- Pls dun be late!! Poor me waited 1 hour the last time...

COMING: Starfruit, Luzon, JenJen, Cherly, JasTan
NOT COMING: Angelia, Mint, Angeline, Jas03
KIV: Dance40

SMSED: Aprmin, Bluechin, Canfused, Jowie, Pooh23...

sakurasan,
haha.. still managed to log in at Changi.. waited abt 20 mins, for 15 mins access..

anyway, i send pte msg to u but think ur email invalid.

erm.. can you get a few for me.. hehehe.. in case i spoilt 1 or 2.

but do rem to request from them, if not, think they don't have

tok to ya again

I won't be able to celebrate with hubby my 1st anniversary cos he won't be in Singapore... so we'll be celebrating earlier... we just plan to have a simple dinner at Rasa Shangri la... cos I won a dinner voucher for 2 at the natas lucky draw...haha!! Another good news, his trip to US is confirmed so I will be joining him there for a holiday...

hi mint, that's ok then.. at least u will be saving some $ celebrating.. hehe... so look forward to ur 2nd honeymoon lor...

REMINDER!!!

NEXT OUTING: 19 Nov 2003, Wednesday
VENUE: City Hall MRT
TIME: 7PM

COMING: Starfruit, Luzon, JenJen, Cherly, JasTan
NOT COMING: Angelia, Mint, Angeline, Jas03
KIV: Dance40

SMSED: Aprmin, Bluechin, Canfused, Jowie, Pooh23...

See you gals tomorrow night... Starfruit, don't be too late hor... I don't think I will be late if I leave office at 6pm sharp, hope not to be late...

Which part of City Hall MRT to meet huh? I afraid I can't recognise any of you coz long time never meet liao...

See u gals tomorrow...
36085.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Jas</font>
hope i can still recognise u cos I still have the gathering pix taken 1 year ago...
36086.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Gals</font>
shall we meet outside Breadtalk - Citilink again?
36087.gif

Luzon888
Hope you can recognise, didn't change much except now bigger in size...

Sure, no problem. Meet outside Breadtalk - Citilink.

I dunno leh.. I pluck wisdom tooth on Monday.. now still very painful.. no need to accomodate me.. see ya tonite!!

Btw, I'll be around the area quite early.. so anyone reach early can sms me.. no change hp no..

See ya!

hi gals... so nice to see cherly, jastan and luzon again... surrounded by preggie ladies, i felt sooo stressed!! STARFRUIT!! u fang fei ji huh... if u there maybe i still not so stressed... hehe...

at least i now have some idea abt preggie and giving birth leow... hehe...

Jen,

Poor thing, did you take pain killer or not?

Surrounded by preggie also good what, at least gain extra knowledge for better preparation...

Hope to see you wearing maternity dress soon...

Hi cherly,
Ya lor... read in the newspapers... so scary... I think maybe must avoid muslim countries for the time being.

Sigh!! After all the planning, we are now going to amsterdam instead cos got no flight back to sin as all fully booked but from europe still got some seats left.

angelia,

wow, u still in KANSAI ah? So good, "Bu She De" come back???

Jen,

How's your tooth? See I still got some heart to remember your tooth...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi All</font>
Enjoy your holiday and rest well!!
36433.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Jen</font>
Take care... need to return to your dentist for follow-up?

MORNING!!! me back liao. touched down on Monday nite.. now still super tired!!! hvn't finish unpacking yet. housechores oso no time to do.. too tired liao.

din shop lah, things so expensive there.. somemore exchange rate so high.. 1 : 1.6 leh

Angelia
Welcome back... How's your trip? Must be fun and refreshing right?

Luzon888
Aiya, don't talk about the holiday lah... stay at home most of the time watching TV.. so boring.. hubby at home working the whole day from early morning to late into the night... was pretty upset..

<font color="aa00aa">Angelia</font>
Welcome back...

<font color="aa00aa">Jas</font>
your hubby working from home or office? Poor thing
... we were busy packing the bags of bb stuff that we've bought cos it's taking up almost half of the room liao.

Feels like Monday today...

luzon888
my hubby works from home yesterday..

I don't feel like it's Monday.. looking forward to the weekend.. so xian today... I think as December approaching I am getting more and more restless liao...

Jas, Luzon,

Holiday still long way to go, another month lei...

I will only got no mood to work when the holiday draws near...

Looking forward to receive my bb soon and the 2 months maternity leave. Hope to have a change after confinement, I don want to have auntie look...hopefully won't...

Angelia
Your link maybe outdated already... I'm fine, thanks. What about you? Back to work already? Understand you are planning for another holiday early next year right? How's your bb making plan coming along? Don't think too much, let nature takes it course. Maybe you should miggle around with us (Cherly, Luzon88 and me) more so that we can pass some bb dust to you...

<font color="aa00aa">angelia</font>
u have to check Chin Leng's latest announcement, he has moved some threads like motherhood, pregnancies, etc. to a new topic.

Hi Angelia,

Yeap! Did some housekeeping.

Hopefully we've made it easier for everyone to navigate to their favourite threads.

You'll need to update your favourites link as the it has changed after we've reorganise some of the topics in the forum.

hi gals... sorry for mia for a while... i've been very sick...
started coughing last wed... then thur see doc... thu nite high fever... fri see doc again... doc ask me got LS or not... i say dun have... after come back from doc, then LS and vomite leow... *sigh*... even today i still giddy giddy... dunno why leh... my hubby like kanna oso... started coughing yesterday... *sigh*...

Chin Leng, Luzon
Thx
will update my fav links

Jen,
u take care leh. this yr u like fell sick quite often. too stressed izzit?

JasTan,
haha.. bb making? still trying lah. went see gynae yesterday for pap smear &amp; ultrascan. so far no problem. will try for few more mths, if not successful, then take blood test lor.

hehe.. so sorry, din manage to meet up wif u gals the past few times. btw, when R u gals due? soon rite?

Jen,

This might be one of the signal, go and check it out first...

Angelia,

Yes, we will due soon, Jas will be the first one among us, her due date is on 5 Jan.

cherly, i dun think so rite..
36777.gif
diahreou (dunno how to spell) leh... and my last period is early this month mah... cannot be so fast got reaction one rite?? my MIL oso ask why sick, is it got news leow... but i'm eating the medicine doctor give leh... even if skarly i am, wun affect rite?

I am not sure but you can be confirmed it by doing a urine test to play safe mah. Skali u kena, there are some medicine is not advisable to take.