(2002) Brides of year 2002

<font color="ff6000">Hi Angelia</font>

This is for u!!!
32444.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">luzon, jastan,</font>
thanks!!

<font color="aa00aa">jen,</font>
hahah.. u very smart.. but i dun remember urs..

angie, so u better remember next time lor... hehe... oi, not fair leh... u thank luzon and jastan with exclamation marks... mine dun have... i jealous... hehe...

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ANGELIA</font>

Wishing all your wish come true and hopefully with a little baby to celebrate with you next year. In order to make it come true, you must work hard this few month.

Once again, <font color="aa00aa">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU</font>

I am back again.. sorry MIA for a few days cos of just went for my exams this morning.

Angelia / Pamela / Canfused : Happy Birthday !!!!!

angelia,
I'm hoping that hubby's schedule for his business trip to US will be confirmed. Once confirmed going, then I will meet him there for a holiday.
So now crossing my fingers and praying very hard... if not probably will go for a short trip... somewhere nearby...

Today so quiet... nobody around....

Cherly, Luzon
Have you started to buy baby's stuff? What about milk bottles? Which brand are you getting? I don't know which type to get, lost in the bottles world....

Mint,
Wow, envy you... going to US.... I wish I could go too...

I didn't buy much on baby's stuff as there are many things hand down from my sisters. I got the milk bottles from JB, didn't go for particular brands as there are too many. I bought 3 different size one. Bought some pampers too, other than that, I bought some baby clothing got blue, pink, yellow and white. Still waiting gynae to confirm my baby's gender on this coming check up even he told me most likely is girl but is not 100% confirm so dare not buy all in pink. But hor, I bought a cute cute winnie the pooh skirt... if turn out not a girl then will give it to my niece....hahaha

Yes, if can will join your gals. As recently, getting lazier. I used to have spinal problems before I got married, guess nowadays becos of baby growing, sometime will encounter backache.

I'm fine with either weeks, except for next week I am not available on Friday night, the week after next, not available on Tuesday night.

<font color="aa00aa">mint, jasTan,</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="0000ff">A</font><font color="119911">P</font><font color="ff6000">P</font><font color="aa00aa">Y</font> <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">b</font><font color="0000ff">e</font><font color="119911">l</font><font color="ff6000">a</font><font color="aa00aa">t</font><font color="ff0000">e</font><font color="0000ff">d</font></font> <font color="119911">B</font><font color="ff6000">I</font><font color="aa00aa">R</font><font color="ff0000">T</font><font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="119911">D</font><font color="ff6000">A</font><font color="aa00aa">Y</font><font color="ff0000">!!!</font></font>

33605.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Starfruit</font>
Shall we meet at one of the cafe at Citilink instead, a bit lazy to walk all the way to Suntec from MRT station... hehe..

Sorry, can't join you gals on this outing this coming Friday, as my MIL has a fall and in hospital, she is going to have a major ops on this Friday.

You gals go ahead and enjoy...