(2002) Brides of year 2002

ohuh...
i just touched a preggie woman's tummy last saturday leh...

<font color="aa00aa">hi gals</font>
any place in JB to recommend for dinner other than Taman Sentosa? btw, anyone been to Malaysia for their sales yet?

<font color="aa00aa">luzon,</font>
me juz back from Seremban couple of wks ago.. but me not a sales person, lazy to try clothings.. only bought a small casual floral bag

<font color="aa00aa">jen,</font>
la.. la la la la... high chance leh

<font color="aa00aa">cherly,</font>
i got touch pregnant lady's stomach leh.. but few days after touching, my AF came

<font color="aa00aa">mint,</font>
hahaha... or u cook a lot then we go &amp; eat lah.. hahaha...
anyone interested?

I can't post the message by using my nick which I have registered. Need an activation key then can post??

Hi Cherly,

Please check your e-mail. I've just sent a mail to you. Apologise that you did not receive the activation code. Looks like some 'hotmail' account users seemed to have this problem.

Hmm...

Hi Chin Leng,

Thanks, have received your mail.

<font color="ff6000">Jen,</font>

Guess everyone must be busy with their own stuff, that's why we got no business today. Hey, what happened to the rest of Nov02 brides, like <font color="0000ff">jowie,</font> <font color="ff0000">dance40</font> and others?

chin leng, is there anyway you can track the total no of old msgs posted by my nick? I mean including those times when I posted but not clocked becos did not login...

cherly, dunno leh...
hiaz... very difficult to get old group back leow... miss those days...

angelia, just want to see how many posts i had made mah... =P cos lugi never record... hehe... think i should have as much as u... =)

Cherly, you are right, next time gathering must be weekends at Mcdonalds... heehee
However, I prefer to go to park where the children can run ....

Angelia, yeah you might just put your plan aside and let things occurs naturally .... heehee.... or pretend to mis-calculate then maybe the chance is higher....
Also agree that next time can have a mass birthday celebrations ... but don't know how many years later will this be realise then...

I should be able to confirm the bb gender after the checkup this Saturday.

Cherly is right, nowadays must choice the right kind of food to eat as it will affect the bb. I used to like wine and cocktails a lot, but now I have to shelf anything that contains alcohol aside.
Cannot take too much soft drink too, must drink those pure fruit juice, fully cooked food.

Not too sure can drink green tea or not? I have been drinking soya drink pretty regularly now as my in-laws said they are good.

<font color="aa00aa">JasTan,</font>

I thought you should know your baby's gender earlier than us unless your baby also naughty like my baby.

I love steak, sashimi etc those not fully cooked food a lots but I am still quite "kuai" since I found out I am pregnant, never touch those food again. Soya bean is good but have to watch out the sugar contain too, I take Anmum (only 1 glass) per day, afraid take 2 glass a day will be put on weight too much and baby will be too big when is due to deliver.

I actually looking forward to see gynae every month and always ask my hubby, why only can see gynae once in a month and not every week, he told me if see gynae every week then he will goes bankrupt very soon...hahaha. Must update us your baby's gender next week.

<font color="aa00aa">JasTan,</font>

Forget to let you know, my gynae said tea is ok for us but can only take one cup a day. Actually tea is not no good to baby, just that it will take away our calcuim and some vitamin from our body, something like that. So far, I didn't take it regularly, I take when I feel tummy too full, just drink half cup to help for digestion.

Cherly, indeed I know the baby's gender but it was last month and the gynae told us that it is not 100% confirmed yet. So to play safe, I keep quiet about it first until 100% confirmed lor..

Same feeling as you, wanted to see gynae more regularly instead of monthly but as you progress to the later stage of pregancy, you will get to the see gynae more regularly from monthly to once every two weeks to one a week.

I am taking Anmum too, I prefer the taste compared to Dumex Mumma Plus. Wanted to try Enfalac Mummy but the price is a bit too high, and I can only find it in Cold Storage.

I am taking soya bean without sugar or little sugar. Thanks for letting me know about the tea, I will restrict to 1 cup per day then.

Jen, how I register my Nick??

Jen, Cherly
Thanks, will register shortly.

My home PC got hit by the Blaster virus and now cannot boot-up, stating that some files are corrupted. So troublesome, got to re-install everything again...

JasTan,
download the fixBlast.exe &amp; the patch from office then bring home to fix the worm.

R u using broadband at home? disconnect the cable 1st, boot up the machine without any connection and see if it can boot up. maybe don't have to re-install everything

Angelia, thanks will try to do that. But lazy leh...
fixing a PC takes a long time and I don't like that.... but what to do, still got to do it. Like a doctor, got to cure the patient.

I am using broadband at home. Sure will do that, if still can't work, no choice already.... REINSTALL ....

Cherly, I am also feeling sleepy, not been getting enough sleep past few days.... especially now after lunch...

How's everyone... manage to sneak in here for a while... anyway, <font color="aa00aa">angelia &amp; Jen</font>... don't worry too much 'on the miscalculation then will kena thingy' we'll be waiting for your *promotion* soon

<font color="aa00aa">cherly &amp; JasTan</font>
have u gals started wearing your maternity clothes yet?

I started to wear my maternity clothes on my 2 weeks ago. Actually, tummy is not that big just becos most of my normal office wears are quite fitting, so can't wear anymore. My sisters also told me can't tight our tummy becos our baby is growing so must wear comfortably and let tummy grow naturely.

U lei, don't tell me you are still able to wear your normal dress...

jasmine,
my guess exactly....

the W32Blaster.worm actually will not infect any of ur files. it will jam ur network port or something like that. so if u'r auto connected when u bootup, most prob u can't boot properly.

luzon88
I have started to wear some of my maternity clothes, except for two or three office dress and tops still manage to squeeze in but slighty tight.

angelia
you sure are smart man....

so the bottom line is everyone, no worry ...

and your life will be happy ....

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hi gals!

long time no come SB liao...
format change a lot...

glad to know few of u are expecting, congrats!!
how is everyone?

Finally, we see another old member here, welcome back <font color="0000ff">jowie</font>. How are you? Are you also one of the MTB?

Good morning Gals! welcome back <font color="aa00aa">jowie</font>

<font color="aa00aa">cherly &amp; jastan</font>
Most of my office wear cannot fit liao and have been wearing my sis's cos she's a size bigger than me. My maternity wear are on standby...I'd looked so weird in maternity wear now cos my tummy is still not too obvious.

<font color="aa00aa">Jen</font>
is ur ofc very near to <font color="aa00aa">starfruit's</font>? think she told me before...

cherly...i'm ok, change job, new environment...1st time work bigger company hahahaa beri dangerous

not MTB, no plans yet leh

luzon,

I heard many pple telling first pregnancy tummy won't be very big and obvious until 5th months onward. Can see my tummy a bit obvious this week, I feel weird in maternity wear at first too but after that my colleague all commented my dress nice and suit me, then I started feel comfortable
. Now, I feel so good to wear it, so comfortable and but hor in bus or train, pple still didn't give up seat to me lei

cherly... u too thin oredi lah... so preggie oso pple din notice... hehe... that's why never give up seat lor...

luzon, yup, her office near mine...

welcome back, jowie!!

<font color="aa00aa">jowie,</font>
wow, changed to bigger company? so pay muz oso increased lah

<font color="aa00aa">jasmine,</font>
not smart lah. cos my office kenna, then i went to read up a bit on the worm..

tks mint and jenjen

angelia...sad to say no increase leh, everyting same same juz dat change of environment lor, and to bigger company hopefully better prospect lor

can someone list who are preggies here? i envy leh!!

jowie,

So far we have 1st Nov02 brides, who is <font color="0000ff">bluechin</font>, she has gave birth last last week I think.

We have MTBs, <font color="ff6000">me, JasTan and luzon</font>.

Jen,

Usually not trying will kenna very easily without alarm one. Just like me, didn't actually plan one...hahaha, so must play extra safe...

Jowie,

Are you one of Angelia's gang???

Jowie, welcome back.

Cherly, have a nice weekend too...

Cherly &amp; luzon,
Yeah lor, nowadays cannot expect people to give up seats to you one... I have wear maternity clothes too but seems like I am transparent, the people cannot see me ... ??? Maybe I bought those clothing that can be wore all the way till delivery so now maybe it's too big, so is not obvious... heehee...

My colleague said that pregnant lady has bigger and red nose, is it true? I didn't notice mine, but they said they can see a difference on my nose. Funny right??? I only know that my face is bigger and rounder now....

Jowie, no need to envy us, join us then, have some action plan...

Angelia, so your office kena, my office also.. for the past weeks, my teammate is so busy cleaning the virus from affected PCs. Wonder why got people so free, nothing to do, but just like to release virus... ???

Thinking of going for a holiday but don't know where to go. Hong Kong seems not bad but still don't feel good going there now.

Trying to find some time off to have some travelling now before delivery... Once the baby is born, quite difficult to plan for holiday already... sop sop

By the way, for most of us, the 1st year wedding anniversary is approaching, so you gals got any plans to celebrate? Any ideas how to spend the special day?

cherly....i am jenjen's gang hehehe :D

jastan...no action leh, hvn't settle my house yet how to action...
my house still sitting collect dust wor