Wedding songs

I'm looking at Beautiful in White for my first march in, and a more cheery song for my 2nd march in hehe.

@naiyoucreamy or @devilin_22 do you ladies have the original song? Are you able to share w me? The songlist provided by my hotel dont have this song in the list. :(

I'm looking at Beautiful in White for my first march in, and a more cheery song for my 2nd march in hehe.

@naiyoucreamy or @devilin_22 do you ladies have the original song? Are you able to share w me? The songlist provided by my hotel dont have this song in the list. :(

I dun have leh. What u intending for ur 2nd march in? My bg songs all tat all nv decide.. jialat

Hi hi, I also do not have the original song...may need to check with my hotel if this song is included too...

sorry i am pretty new to this as well , not sure how to PM , can please PM me on how do do the converter for songs ? would like to use ' Dear future husband' for our 2nd March in , our hotel doesn't have that song .