Yvonne Creative

yurieve

mehmeh,
thks but i believe every married couple is xin fu too

yup, my new home is a 5rm resale at sengkang. remember tat time i was still in a dilemma wthr to buy the unit cos i suspected it was hounded by loansharks? hee... now sourcing for reno contractors n waiting for my 2nd appt which will be sometime next mth

but hor, now i realised my new home abit "wind-less" leh. cos i feel hot whenever i go there now. hmm... must buy alot of fans to cool myself down in future. hahahaha...

witty_monkey

hi yurieve,

i have renovate my flat a year ago, and i highly recommend my contractor...

He has good after sales service and easy to talk, if u interested, i can pass his contact to you.. =)

hi asura,

oooh.. was it obvious on the AD? Hope ur PG didn't capture, or if he did, he managed to rectify

hi Yurieve,

Must be xin fu!!
Yesyes, i was thinking back if u were the one who had tt dilemma.. I'm waiting for my 1st appt now
on 11 Jul
What's the facing of ur unit? I went for North-South facing, so will be able to receive winds fr NE & SW monsoon

pipilili

hi mehmeh,
So you have ROMed and now waiting to get your 1st appt on 11 jul? So lucky.
I have big problems now cos we havent ROMed and will only do it next yr. The big problem now is we want the grant and have to defer giving HDB the marriage cert.
So who is ur contractor? Can you reveal?

pinkcolour

Hi yurieve, sinkor, Bernard & Sze Wai,

I oso worried other coordiators are very busy.... I dun mind trying Cecilia as my coordinator and MUA.

yurieve, she is a MUA as well... she told me and showed me some of her works during my signing up of YC's package.

Bernard and Sze Wai, so far not much of progress yet, oni Cecilia told me my appt will be in Sept. She told me she will call me. So think until Sept den i will hav more interaction with her.

Thanks to u all, i should give her a chance since she is still new.

Hi witty_monkey,

Can u recommend me your contractor? Do you hav his quotation? Can email me pls? [email protected] Thanks!

nemo_fc

hi Kai, jessy, gladys & mehmeh, i'm back!
well, guess what?? i was sick for 1 week before my AD. 1 Day before AD, i was admitted to NUH. And on AD, worse. i'm vy weak. After church wedding, without "proper tea ceremony" without tea-dress, have tea ceremony with HB relatives except going back to my home.

Afterwhich, i was admitted to Raffles Hospital. I was diagnosed "dengue fever". I was in hospital for 4 days. :-(

Trip to japan - cancelled. Now waiting for airline on refund as we didn't buy travel insurance. So hopefully able to get 100% back else will be only 25%. :-(

Gladys, what about yours? Must be pretty busy? Are you back from HM?

chat again.

~gladys~

Hi nemo,

Oh dear, u must be very upset and tired on ur AD, better rest more and drink more water.. Recover back and plan another HM again. Health is more impt.

Some hiccups on AD too, was quite frustrated and upset 1 day b4 AD due to some family matters, so glad that its finally over!

Took a week leave from work, start work only yesterday.. keke.. hv been busy with hse work at the moment, so no time to surf net. Will be gog for HM next month.. nd to tidy up our hse as we've just shift in!

silversky

Hi Meh Meh,

Ya..i only uploaded the pics for my album...havent upload the AD one yet cos i will only be getting this weekend...hee..=)

hi Nicole,

heheh, i not only ROMed i also have gotten married. Did both together last Sept
But i delayed getting a house, didn't want to straddle my energy between wedding preps & renos

For now I've not settled on a contractor.. HB & I are gearing twds ala carte, getting sub-contractors, save more money. But if a gd contact comes along, fren's uncle or sthg along this line, then we might just have 1 contractor

hi Nemo,

Oh dear.. Certainly eventful! But sure believe u were showered with a lot of love & concern, esp from ur husband! Thank God tt u didn't have a banquet

hi Cass,

Eh, i only saw a few pix of ur PS album.. Maybe i wld check again later, in case i was blur! heehee

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

Luckily, it was not noticeable, though a part of it drop off.. haha
But still, the mood was still a little dampen in the morning when i wore the gown.

yurieve

hi mehmeh,
hmm... can't really recall where my hse faces but if i'm not wrong, shd be NE bah. but maybe cos the windows in my hse is "limited" so not much wind comes in.

hi nemo,
hope u r feeling better now ya? my mum also had dengue last yr n i noe how "xin ku" it is... she was hospitalised for more than 1 wk n was suffering then. anyway, take care n congrats on ur AD!

hi witty monkey,
thks but i've already shortlisted a few contractors n now considering which one to take... i've left tat decision making to my HB

but anyway, thks again

hi yurieve,

oooh, iseeisee..Are u going for an ID or contractor? Maybe they can advise how to make the unit cooler, fr the type of fans, lights & maybe even colour of the house

ur Hb wld settle the contractor stuff for u? *envy* my Hb has no eyes for details, so i gotta look into most of it.. But i shan't complain, better work hard for this, for the lovenest

adelene

Hi cass,
I am a diver, but rarely dive. Last dive is last Aug, P. Redang. Planning to go Sipadan with the divemaster I knew from redang end of the year.

any photo on your recent dive? BTW, which is your multiply ID. I'm a bit confused with the ID liao!

Sinkor,
Ginally wedding over, but now still have to source for a new home uh! Cannot relax. kekekek! TaiTai's life drawing nearer.

mehmeh,
How is your lovenest? Settled?

pinkcolour

hi witty_monkey,

got your mail! Thanks!

Hi nemo_fc,

Hope u r feeling better now. Get well soon ok? Den can prepare for another HM. Oso wish you hav a lovely marriage! Take care!

Hi cass,

can i take a look at your photo album please? Thanks!

nemo_fc

Hey, Gladys, so how's life after marriage? Me will be going back to work on Monday. Where for HM? Did you mention Hokaido earlier?

So where's your lovenest? (Didn't check the thread). We will be staying put at his parent's house first and we have slowed down the process of looking for flat now.

HM? We may be planning in Oct (during our birthdays). :)

Hi Kai, thanks for concern. Will arrange a meet-up soon.

Ya! Mehmeh, you gotten right! Esp. my hubby. :) Actually, we not suppose to meet 1 day before AD, but last mins need to go NUH. In the end, he drove me there, my sis-in-law & parents-in-law were there as well. So paisei..

Hi Yurieve, thanks for congrats & concern!
oh no! >1 week? much be serious. I heard that it will be more severe if bitten again. So scare the pain esp. taking the blood and drip... :-( I just returned from checkup this morning & will have to go back next month. HOpe your mum is in good health now.

Hi Xin, thanks for concern as well. Ya, planning to go HM trip in Oct. Yeah!~

~gladys~

Hi nemo,
Life after marriage is still sweet at the moment, just that nd to adjust my life pretty a lot. Guess there's a lot to give and take. But thank goodness we are staying on our own and i can take my time to slowly learn how to cook.. *phew*

Gog Hokkaido for my honeymoon! Looking fwd to ano break from work.. keke..

Lovenest? Staying at redhill now, its so near to office!! Only took abt half hr to reach...

Feel that its better to stay on ur own as there are bound to be conflicts with in-laws... think mehmeh will hv the same sentiments, rite? *wink*

hi BlueGin,

Not quite settled, still in the limbo stage of waiting for 1st appt. Hope to pop by the unit on 1st appt, to take measurements & pix, study them carefully and then get quotes.. But getting more & more excited as the day draws closer! heheh

hi Nemo,

Oh u weren't supposed to meet 1 day before AD? Was it sthg u, HB or ur parents who requested? I was still bz running ard settling church deco, practicing the dance with HB, getting the car deco done etcetc.. So we were still together until abt 11+

No need to paiseh, it was more impt tt u saw the Dr & get treated!! But thank God u made it to church & had the wedding blessed! hee

hi Asura,

*sorry* missed ur post in a flurry..
Cheer up k?? I'm sure the rest of things wld have made ur spirits better tt day! heheh

nemo_fc

hi mehmeh,

Ya, i thought so but his parents didn't said anything. I was so weak & sick that time.

Yes, we made it - God's willing. But is a Service instead of a Mass.

Hi Gladys,

Glad that you'll be going for HM soon. You will get to see Lavender there.. do enjoy your HM & marriage life. Well, me staying with in-laws now. Still happy with now, but hope will be better off after i fully recovered.

kellykat

Hi, i am totally new here... just started to think of looking at BS cos just got proposed to. ROM date not fixed yet. Since BS hunting is a long and tedious process and one of the most impt, i have to give it top prioity!!

My colleague got married recently , she was with YC and she recommend YC to me.. but i would like to get an overall sense from the various YC bride here... :D also if you don't mind, can i also see your pictures? the one taken for my colleague are quite nice!! but album not ready yet..

thanks in advance!!

BTW, i am very busy at work, so if i dun reply very fast, pls forgive me

kelly

nemo_fc

hi kelly,

have u do window shopping for BS yet? You may wish to do a comparision on the pricing & most of all - service. I'm with YC after the shopping & homework. But do remember to ask the coordinator to jot down everything that is agreed on the sale invoice!

nemo_fc

hi kelly,

1 more thing is that.. this thread is talking about YC, so will have good & bad comment. My advise is that go personally & discuss with YC and see for yourself. Most impt is that you must like their services & photo album & also the gown as well.

Check out other BS as well but do not sign for the 1st trip. Go a few trip and you may be surprise of what service you will be receiving. I've been thru' before with another BS along Tg Pagar and that's make me "give up" that BS and sign up with YC cos' of their service.

Check out personally then!

kellykat

thanks nemo_fc!!!

yes, i been to YC with my colleague when she was cheking of her album is ready so i met Yvonne liao.. and also flip some photo album.. will prob pop by another time and also start to look at other BS... Generally, i want to also take a look at the other MTM and OTR gowns the rest of BTB are having from YC..

my first feeling is Yvonne is quite nice. :p

nemo_fc

hi kelly

no prob... but who will be your coordinator? most impt is coordinator? cos' sometime, coordinator play a very impt role. If Yvonne not around, then she will help you.

ya, check other BS before going back to Yvonne. Make sure you get the person to jot down everything on the sales invoice.

All best!

hi Nemo,

What's the diff between service & mass?

Heheh, u post alot today, must be feeling quite well eh? gdgd.. The weekend is coming ard! Yipppeee

kellykat

hi nemo_fc

i know, i heard yvonne very busy .. my colleague has fengjie, but mentioned that fengjie very blur one... so my collegue has to end up being very pro-active during the whole time.. i only have time to really start trying at BS in late jul/aug.. haiz

nemo_fc

hi mehmeh,

ooo.. i'm a catholic, so should hold a wedding mass (1hr) but later a service (35-40 mins).

not really alot lah. Feeling better day by day now.

heard you gotten a new flat. Glad for you.

hi kelly,

when's your wedding? better early than late esp. in preparation.

kellykat

hi nemo_fc

my ROM& wedding date also not fixed yet.. i just very gan-chong so i wanna do some research first..
i think most likely wedding date will be mid/late next year bah...

nemo_fc

hi kelly

it's okay to plan early. Since you have planned to settle down in 07, think you may want to look out for venue for banquet as this has to be booked early. As for BS, think you still can take time to look around.

Think you may not want to sign up &amp; pay deposit first and wait till few mths then has fitting etc. For me, we paid <2mths then has fitting etc. cos' we worry that the BS may cease operation but that can't be... haha

kellykat

hi nemo_fc

i know.. but at this stage... a bit hard to plan cos dunno how many people etc... we are thinking its gg to be a small affair.. but i heard that it will sometimes end up exceed no of tables.

but i will chk things out..

hmm.. maybe i will come back to YC thread again later if i decide to sign from them :p

nemo_fc

hi kelly

what photo you talking about? wedding album? i already got it &amp; 13days happily married.

Are you a member of multiply? my ID is nemofc

silversky

Hi BlueGinger...u are known as bluegin in mulitply rite? just to confirm..hee..
I have some pics but all land ones got i dun have undewater cameras...I will upload them soon! =)

hi Xin, u added me?

jodareth

Wah.. reali long didn't came in tis thread..Been busy with hse warming, at last it done..
Now concentrate for PS.. jus upload my final fitts.. but got hiccups with so many time of amendment for WG &amp; now still not done yet..
*Headache..

Anyone hv checklist for wat to bring for PS.

Sky suggesting to take at Ubin.. but worry no nice nite scenes at Ubin
Anyone taken at Changi boardwalk??

Hi Meh meh, congrats for finding ur dream hse..

nemo &amp; cass &amp; all,
can add me in multiply. id: tattyhug

adelene

Yap! cass. you are right.

I see. I'm oso sourcing for a good underwater camera. since like it is very popular nowadays. U dun look tanned at all. I cannot go under sun for too long, otherwise will be tanned like charcoal. Hence, no diving until my wedding is over. If you have extra $$, suggest you go maldives. It is a great place for diving and relaxation. Sinkor went there for HM.

where're you heading?

Hi tatthug,
Lynn used to have the list, but not sure if she have removed it.

hi Nemo,

Mass is longer eh.. I've attended 2 catholics weddings so far, but tt was when i was a little ger, so blurblur

So in ur case, with u then not feeling too well, had to have service? Btw,i've seen ur PS pix.. u look so blissful &amp; not forgetting ur HB too. Think all the gowns suit u, nothing too fanciful, simple, elegant &amp; the focus is on the 2 of u

hi tattyhug,

what sort of alterations had to be done over &amp; over? Anyway sounds like all has been sorted out, so now u can look fwd to the PS! When is it?

Jessy took her PS at Changi.. The setting scene at the Boardwalk is romantic enough. Dun really need night shots.. I find some times night shots not very flattering, esp if they use the spot light to create the artificial lighting

jodareth

thx blueginger,
i c... i shall await for anyone who hv the PS checklist.
my email addy [email protected]*(replce * with g)

Mehmeh..
Actuali alteration still not done yet.. My PS in nex 2wks.. but the bustier front area can't fit &amp; sit nicely which spoil the whole look.. FJ try to salvage by altering herself instead of asking tailor aunty to do it..

So hv to try again tis fri.. if not settle... *faint*

Jessy took at changi boardwalk hor.. saw the kelong feel. Hahahah.. me oso felt limited nite scene location.. either fullerton, parliament, esplande nia... no other place liao.. shall discus with sky again though...

fudgecake

Hi Cass,
Thanks for adding me me in multiply.

can add me as well ? my ID is fudgeposy

Btw, anybody new who are the co-ordinators and MUAs in YC? I am thinking of going down for my first appointment either in July/Aug and would like to confirm my co-ordinator, MUA and PG on the same day as well.

~gladys~

Table of ex-YC brides
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">my melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terrence/Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea/Tokyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jessyjohno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hard Rock Café Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D/Winston</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aussie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">S'goon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lamfolio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bella</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Foong Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Apr-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chobits</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nemo_fc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fengjie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jan-06, 13-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hokkaido</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~gladys~

List of YC BTBs...
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Hill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tattyhug</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angelight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nobel House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper S'goon/Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babemonster</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Jun-2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nicole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Mar-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fudgecake</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Jun-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yurieve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16-Jun-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilltop Garden Restaurant (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">michnlaw</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>