Yvonne Creative

vinmei

Hi babe,
FH wanted to buy for me. But I also think that the brown will not stand out. But he prefer me in brown than the red one. hehee

Thanks leh. Me feel much better now.

babe_monster

Hi mehmeh,

You didn't give out 4R pics to your guests... Oh, so those 4R pics are all different pics or they only let you choose 3 or 4 pics???

Cos I also dun feel like giving away my pics... sometimes, pple might just chuck it somewhere... It will be a waste lor...

vinmei

Hi babe,
Me only give to those who wants my pics lor. I am giving to my jie mei as well leh. hehee
But I kept a set for myself though. hehee

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

My plan is to give one set to my grandparents, one set to my mom, one set to my dad, keep one set ourselves and give the relatives only one pic each.

Actually not a big problem, can always reprint..
We requested for the softcopies.

hi Babe

hheheh, it's okie.. we all have our blurblur moments

Yupz, didn't give out the 4Rs, wld be a waste to relatives who aren't tt close or prob stuff it somewhere in an album..

The pix were based on 6 poses i think... I can't rem oredi. Maybe ur package is different fr mine leh?

Hi Vinmei,

Oh red huh? U rem ur CS u wore for OD PS? Tt was a lovely EG leh.. In fact it was Clouds an ex-YC bride who MTM it. U looked gd in tt shade of red

Anyway since u think u look better in red, go ahead & try this new piece. U might be surprised! Apart fr the usual Blum where u can get glamorous gowns, u can try Allure Charix & this new shop starts with M (near Coffee Club) at Marina Square. But dun spend more money shd u like this new EG u try tm

Hi Asura,

hahah, of coz can re-print.. But dun want to the pix to be a sayang too..
But it is def meaningful to give ur grandparents
Very sweet too..

korisuisho

Hi Babe,

I've requested to add u into the multiply already..

I think you all very nice to give the photos to so many people other than parents.

I exchanged all my 4Rs from the Bridal package to something else..

As for wedding day, not many people would really treasure your 4Rs, unless it's your own family or someone who loves u a lot.

I only develop one S8R 'Quan Jia Fu' with me in gown for my grandparent, put them in a frame and present to them. Like that at least the pic is a 'Quan Jia Fu' (include themselve and their children and grandchildren..)

I do that for my parents too.. Else, if you have the smaller 5R album from your bridal package.. you can give that to your parents..

I might be quite mean, but in the long run, I don't like the idea that my photos will one day be chuck aside or thrown into the dustbin when they moved house, the friendship is etc..

;p

polarisstar06

Mehmeh..
My details are as follows:

AD: 20 Oct
BS: YC
Venue: Pearl River
Coordinator: Should be Jocyce as she helped me to choose my ROM gown last year
Lovenest : Seng Kang (Staying w ILs)

Seems like quite a no. of you also staying with ILs...sigh!!

babe_monster

Hi Kori,

What did you request for exhange of 4Rs pics? Cos I've been thinking no use having 4Rs, but if can exchange for more pics to be put into the album for free, it will be much better... Then can save alot on additional pics too...
Ya lor, true... A big Quan Jia Fu is better than 4R... It's more practical lor...

polarisstar06

Hhmm....may i know whose WG & EG will be MTM? mine is only entitled for WG to be MTM...I signed up the package in July last year while attending their wedding exhibition in Orchid Country Club. I didn't do research of other bridal shops at all...find that the designs wore by the models are nice so decided to sign up. But after that, abit regretted cos i am not tall like the models, can't possibly choose the design they wore during the wedding show, furthermore i am not slim either.

Anyone signed for facial package? I am wondering whether it is essential? Some ppl say that it's better to go for facial before AD so that the skin can take the make up better???

babe_monster

Hi Aloe,

You too staying with ILs in Sengkang... Me too... Same same... Oh, may somehow meet up one day, but may not know how you look like... hehee:)

asura

Hi Babe Monster,

Think can only change the 4Rs for thank you cards, 8Rs... Have tried but failed to change them for more photos in the albums. The 4Rs come in sets of 6s. So if you got 36 4R in your package, you would get 6 shots. Think Tweetytwee and me had 48 4Rs in our package so we had 8 sets.

polarisstar06

Hi Babe Monster

Yes, I will be staying with ILs after my marriage in Oct. Actually I do have some fear staying with them.....

Sure, We can try to meet up one day...: )

babe_monster

Hi Aloe,

Mine is WG & EG MTM, but now I will only have my WG MTM, cos don't need EG liao... hehee:)
I signed up for facial package long time ago. It will be better if you go months before your AD, but of cos for skin not that good, got pimples like me. hehee:) Signify youth though. hehee:) But if your skin is really good, then 1 or 2 months b4 AD go for facial can liao. Going for facial is also a kind of pampering yourself.

polarisstar06

Hi Babemonster..how come you no need your EG MTM? I am wondering if i can bargain w them for my EG to be MTM.....hee...

I see...which facial centre do you go?

asura

Hi Aloe,

If your package allows for WG to be MTM, you can change it to get the EG MTM instead. If dont have, then got to top-up for MTM.

babe_monster

Hi Aloe,

Cos mine is church wedding, so don't need MTM EG lor... If your package don't have EG MTM and you want, then I think you need to top up...
I go to Apex, it is situated behind Fu Lu Shou, one of the HDB shops below.

hi Aloe,

heheh, actually it's Glady's who will do the updates.. heheh, i too lazy to key into a table

Hmm, yupz ur MTM WG can be switched to MTM an EG. But ideally if u can get both OTR, u save $ & can off-set the MTM cost to other items, such as pix..

Dun worry, we all know models are tall & slim, but in reality not all brides are like tt rite? The gowns are made such tt there's plenty of room for alteration. As such most OTR gowns made for shows can be altered to sizes bigger than what models wear, lengths for some can be altered but not others.

Hmm, shd go for facial to relax ur muscles & prep ur skin for the pretty MU. U've got to realise, ur AD wld be a day where manymany ppl will see u rite? So u prob wld like to present ur prettiest self to them too
heehee.. Anyway it's quite relaxing durign facials, but tt's of coz if u dun sign up packages with hard-sell beauty salons too

Hi Babe,

Yupz, i think u might want to exchange ur 4Rs for other stuff.. Some have even forgo the 8R table-top to add pix in the album. Coz the soft-copies which we receive in the CD are in high-resolution, so can re-print on our own too

polarisstar06

Hi mehmeh

i see...it seems like there will be a coordinator in each discussion thread..: )

i only went facial once in my lifetime and after that i never gone for any because my face was squeezed so painfully...and red spot after that...

anyone can recommend nice nice facial beautician with no hard selling to buy their package?

maybe i shld call joyce to check when can i try the OTR gowns so that i can decide to exchange for more pics if WG is not MTM...

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,
Yeah! Red again huh... I wanted pink leh. But I will go down to see more again today. hehee
I feel so much better today leh. Actually, me also intend to buy unless I saw something that I really love so much cos it seem not much occassion to wear although I have lots of wedding to attend this year!

Hi Aloe,
Thanks for ur compliments.
U will be a pretty bride too! U can try going to Apex which babe mentioned as the price is reasonable. They are not pushy in asking me to sign cos the choice is still us.
Try to go for facial once a mth for maintenace. It is true that after a thorough clean up, the make up will be able to stay on ur face and it will not have a cracky effect.

Yeah!!! Me going down to YC to try my gowns today. Cant wait mann! hehee
Enjoy ur day ladies!

hi Aloe,

There wld be a coordinator in each discussion thread? hmm.. *blur*

I can send u the contact of my beautician, she does facial at ur home & doesn't force u to purchase products. U can just do monthly sessions with her & she will use her products on u, w/o forcing u to buy or sign up for package. She's just got married, ard 29-30 & an NTU accounts grad, but prefers the job of grooming ppl

Hi Vinmei,

Maybe got nice pink gowns for u to try today? Just ask Joyce/Feng-jie to pick out the gowns for u? Have lotsa fun trying & taking pix & of coz making sure the gowns fit well yah

polarisstar06

Hi Chobits,
Thanks for sharing your pics..your WG is nice and got such a long train....

Hi Mehmeh
I am referring to a coordinator who will collate all the brides' details and put up a table and post in the thread for the rest...hee...
Can I have the contact of your beautician?

Hi Babemonster
Tks for the info of your facial ctr..btw, i have posted my photo in multiply. If we are meeting one of these days, you will be able to recognise me...hee...

Yes, TGIF...I was so fuming this morning at work..sigh! anyway, half day more to go....*endure*.......

hi Aloe,

OIC
heheh, blur me! Used to be Josl
She still pops by here once in awhile *calling Josl*

Check ur mailbox!

Btw, invited u to join my Multiply network too.. Looking fwd to ur updates in ur own site

vinmei

Hi Asura,
My gown fitting was fine leh.
Was kinda tired last nite. But finally got wat I want for EG. My FH likes my EG more than WG leh... heheee

hi Vinmei..

Manymany ppl at YC? On a Thur nite somemore? Wah, incredulous!! Anyway describe a little abt this new EG u selected? I was re-looking at ur pix u took during the trial MU session & the red EG u wore, but i can't recall why u decided against tt piece.. *blur*

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,
Ya lor. My fren even said that their business is super good mann!

Ohh... hmm... It is a very elegant & sexy gown. Halter neck with string to tie at the neck, low back one. Gold in color. But need to alter lor. So will go back for another round of trying. Will try to take pic then. hehee

hi Vinmei,

Sounds nice.. I think gold is pretty for an EG too! Prob have not seen this gold EG, i was trying OTR gold EGs when picking one for the PS. Waiting for ur 'good news'

twinkle2610

ex brides n BTB of YC..care to share ur pics with me? wanna take a look at their designs etc...coz i just went to their wedding fair n took up a package (without thinking too much,coz i heard gd reviews abt them from this forum)..heh.. thx... [email protected]

vinmei

Hi babe,
Yeah! Getting excited liao...
Counting down liao....Still got few last thing to settle.

Hi mehmeh,
That is actually a new gown leh. Thats why I cant take pic.
Anyway, I am looking forward to try it again leh. hehee

Hi Kai,
So hows the wedding show? Any pics taken to show us? :p Do u have multiply so that we can share our pics there! hehee

~gladys~

List of ex-YC brides
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">my melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terrence/Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea/Tokyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

List of YC BTBs
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lamfolio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Foong Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Apr-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chobits</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jan-06, 13-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Patricia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tattyhug</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~gladys~

This thread is moving fast! No time to read all the post leh!

I've made appt for OD PS tom! Went for ano fitting yesterday for my OD gowns. Lucky Fengjie was around to do the fittings for me and hopefully she will do a better fit for me! She will do fitting for my AD gowns for me too! Think i will trust her to do a better fit as she sews some of YC gowns.

Din get a chance to speak to Yvonne as all of them had went for The New Paper Wedding Planner Show at Marina Square. Sigh..

Praying hard for good weather tom!

hi Vinmei,

new gown ah? Tt's lovely! Almost like a MTM.. Oh u still haven't told me why didn't u choose ur MTM red EG..

Hi Gladys!

So glad everything turned out well at ur fitting for the gowns. U managed to look at the ID PS pix oredi?
Feng-jie is very pleasant to work with &amp; veryvery patient yah? Have lotsa fun tm &amp; enjoy the whole PS! What's the weather forecast like?

~gladys~

Hi mehmeh,
Din manage to view my ID PS pics, coz all of them at the wedding planner show at marina square, and Joyce was saying i can only view them when i finish my OD PS.

Fengjie was very pleasant, even offer to do my final fitting for AD gowns. Really hope we can proceed with the PS tom as hubby will be busy at work from March onwards.

Din see weather forecast leh... maybe tonite when watching the news!

Hi Vinmei,
Counting down to your AD?! Keep cool and hope to see ur new gown EG soon!