Yvonne Creative

hi Cheery,

Dunno where Mrs Josl is leh.. Haven't heard fr her for the whole day. Hmm, i think out gai-gai?
Discussed with HB the other day, prob can start scouting after June. Need to accumulate more liquid cash..

hi cheery & mehmeh,

josl is out the whole day...

for me ah.. i still wanna try our luck in the balloting exercise to get a new flat.. see how lah.. its not a rush for me..

hi Minssy,

U want to get new flat ah? There was recent WIS exercise for Woodlands & the other North region flats.. Didn't consider tt? Heheh, u def no rush, coz u still have a unit of ur own.. Not tt i am, rushing may not allow me to get a gd unit too

hi mehmeh,

nah.. i will strictly go for east..

josl

hihi..who is looking for me..

hi cheery,

yeah i was out the whole day, u seem more bz than me.I gg to hide at home during CNY to cut down losses hahaha.

hi mehmeh and minssy,

i wanna retire leh,can a not??heeheee

hi Minssy,

U going for the east ah? I want to go back to my 'hometown' too, the west is not the place for me.. Unless got some very strong reason man

hi Josl,

heheh, u must ask the rest of the YC club leh

cheertho

hi mehmeh,

ur hometown ??? Hougang huh ... then can join me... heehee...

hi minssy,

u have ur own unit ??? wah ... so good leh... no need to spend on house ...

hi josl,

busy shopping for CNY goodies huh ??? how's life?

josl

hi mehmeh,

haha, can one lah ..oni u and minssy disagree nia..

hi cheery,

me also at hougang ar..CNY goodies made by MIL so no need to buy.Life ar ,same loh, everyday sit infront of the comp .

angelight

Hi Cheery & Josl,
Will be your neighbour soon at the end of the year...by then hopefully my new flat is ready and will shift to Buangkok
Just beside Hougang!

Hi Mei Mei,
Thank you for the advice
I will definately go one day in March...otherwise no time liaoz. My photoshoot is in June..

Yups I think its Jin Hong.. Don't think he recognise me.Hee..

Any tips where to buy resources for teaching?

angelight

Hi Cheery & Josl,
Will be your neighbour soon at the end of the year...by then hopefully my new flat is ready and will shift to Buangkok
Just beside Hougang!

Hi Mei Mei,
Thank you for the advice
I will definately go one day in March...otherwise no time liaoz. My photoshoot is in June..

Yups I think its Jin Hong.. Don't think he recognise me.Hee..

Any tips where to buy resources for our work?

~gladys~

Hi mehmeh,
I postponed my OD PS coz my grandma juz passed away last week. So not in the mood to take photos, trying to arrange on the 2nd week of Feb, now pending for Xiao Qing's confirmation.

hi josl,

can.... cai guai! ahahhahaahh! unless you manage to convince the next more active btb to take on the job lor.. who else you think can do it?

hi mehmeh,

hougang area is your hometown rite? shd be ok lah.. but of cos resale flats will be the choice?

hi cheery,

not own lah.. hubby's parents have another house so we stay here first lor.. totally live-in condition... just not new but its ok
at least i dun have to fret over house stuff now..

hi gladys,

sorry to hear abt your loss... take care...

hi Angelight,

Oh u got a unit in Buangkok ah? Same as DK & A? heheh, tt's world of a difference fr ur current hometown leh..

U also engaged Jing Hong for ur VG ah? He was mine too..

Btw, what sort of resource are u looking out for? U referring to pegdagogy or content or classroom mgmt?

hi Josl,

U need to find a gd successor lor.. heheh, think vinmei is quite a gd one, though she's the next on the list to get hitched

hi Gladys,

Isee, hope u're coping well.. Do try to remain as positive as u can

hi Minssy,

We def dun mind resale in HG, coz we can enjoy the grant & the additional grant if i live close to my parents.. Just tt the work location may compel us to choose otherwise

cheertho

hi Angelight,

i almost got my new house at Buangkok but need to wait for abt 5 yrs to build therefore decided to buy resales in Hougang. when is ur AD?

hi mehmeh,

it would be great to have u back in the neighbourhood...
... today teacher got half day huh ??? heehee

hi josl & minssy,

wat are ur plan for CYN ???

hi Minssy,

Prob not really too west? Thinking of AMK, Bishan or TPY resale.. Seems more fair to parents & ILs, hahah, in the middle of both places

hi Cheery,

I wld love to be back too & closer to all my favourite stalls & food.. kekeke
Yupz, today half day.. But still have 1 more lesson to go for

asura

Hi mehmeh,

So good arh... today half day... me envious.. it's normal working day for me today... CNY on a Sunday is very lugi... To think next yr is on Sunday as well..

hi cheery,

visitations more with hubby's family lor.. its ang bao giving time!
hahhahhah!

hi mehmeh,

but these north places are still quite far to you and your hubby's work place rite?

asura

hi mehmeh,

Think ultimately, the best place to stay in is somewhere near the caretaker of your children.
We got a place near FH home but far away from our work place cos his mom would be taking care of our kids. hee hee...
But would be suffering the long distance for the first few years when we dont have kids..

vinmei

Hi Gladys,
Sorry to hear that. U take care k.

Hey Ladies,
Super busy mann! Need to multitask between CNY prep & Weddin prep leh... Pangzz...
Me have collected my album yesterday leh.
Overall was ok but got some pics was not properly done. Will get them to redo after CNY leh. Just bring back for pple to see during CNY. :p

asura

Hi tweetytwee,

wah.. so fast the album ready liao..
what you mean by pics not properly done?
Me neck very long after waiting for my touch-up pics

vinmei

Hi Asura,

There are some small like folded marks seen on the photos lor. Appeared in 2 or 3 pages. Fengjie said nvr pressed properly lor. Just press again can liao.

Anyway, me bringin it for them to do it after CNY lor. hehee
Overall, I am very satisfied with the results. The loose pics are very very nice & unique! All my colleagues liked it. hehee
My parents & PIL also said it is nice and good lor. Yeah!!!
No regrets mann! hahaa:0

hi Minssy,

Oh AMK, Bishan & TPY wld be a little further to both our workplaces, but we like the convenience of these places. Coz there wld be plenty of amenities mah..

Anyway i hope to have my children taken care of by my parents, dad has retired & mum retiring in June. I dun really want my ILs to take care of my children.. *oops*

Hi Asura,

Nvm, u thinking long term.. Tt's more impt

Ur album ah? They will put one side first lor, coz Vinmei's more impt mah.. Ur AD still a gd 5 mths away, but i think u wld receive it in Feb or Mar.. I got mine early too! heehee

hi Vinmei,

What do u mean by pix not properly done? Different fr the LO u saw ah? CNY got preps meh? heehee.. U going to distribute ur cards to relatives during visitation?

ammy_world

been away for so long but this thread is still very much alive and kicking eh?
Fell sick for a while and was terribly busy at work.

Anyway, just wanted to share that I chose my pictures already In the end, decided on magazine style (but told joyce that i want the classic look still with black borders or full pictures on the page) dun whether thats possible a not! ;op The pictures turned out okay, will show it to you all when i manage to resize it yah? Such huge files!!

Catch up with you guys again

Hi Gladys, sorry to hear what happened. I hope the sweet memories of your grandma will be your strength during this tough time. Take care k?

ammy

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,

Nope. It is the same. Just that when they paste the pic on the album, it is not been done properly. Cant really see if u just take a quick look lor. Anyway, I want to change lor. hehee
Told Fengjie liao. She asked us if we want to bring back first then change after CNY lor. Then I think might as well lor. hehee
Let pple see if there is any fault with the album during CNY and then let them know. hehee

Me uploading the 4R pics first which is in jpeg format liao. Check it out k.

Aiya... CNY is super busy leh. Need to buy CNY goodies. Every year my mum will asked me to buy one lor. And I need to buy goodies for my grandma as well and visit them lor. Wow! Crazy mann! And spring cleaning for my room. It looks like a mess mann! Anyway, I clear it last nite. *Phew* Now is to move those stuff to my FH place and unpack again! Wah... So tiring mann!

vinmei

Hey ladies,

Uploaded my 4R pics liao...

Check it out k.

Have a Happy Lunar New Year! My last year to collect Ang Baos liao...
Got to take more mann! hahaa:0

hi Ammy,

Sounds like ur album is pretty much like mine. So in all, how many pix do u have in the album?

hi Vinmei,

Wow, tt's very gd service leh.. How many pages affected? Gd tt u noticed early too.. If not when much closer to the AD, u might be really frustrated with the other details

Oh u are the postman during CNY? hahah, coz ur FH has car mah.. heehee! U better take this opp to clean up the room, i only had time to do so 2 days before the wedding.. U wld have tt sense of accomplishment too! Have fun packing & unpacking, dun have to bring so much for now, just enough to last 2 weeks?

Hey ur 4Rs are really pretty.. I think u looked very gd too! Sandy really did a great job for ur eyes
And the whole style of mag-effect on ur 4Rs really gives a twist to the traditional style, hmm, how did u manage to get such a lobang?

My personal fav: The ID shot with the pink backdrop & the B/W OD shot at Sembawang.. Prettypretty!

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,
I think about 3pages affected but not obvious lor. :p Anyway, me not going to bring my album to the Hotel leh.
Me going to show it on slides. hehee
Now busy scanning pics. But my FH have not even select his pics! My God. Wanna faint liao...

Yup. My room is so clean now. Feel so happy. Today busy unpacking at my FH place leh. Only moved some stuff over.

Ohh... Lobang on the 4R pic u mean? It comes in my package lor. When I am seeing the touch up, Michael took alot of effort to do the crop for the 4R pic for me lor. He quite nice lor. hehee
Everything I asked, he tried his very best. So super satisfied mann!

Thanks for ur compliments. Me also liked the pink backdrop one. The B/W OD is my table pic. Alot of people commented that the kua one looks like postcard. hahaa:0

hi Vinmei,

Oh 3 pages ah? So what did ur relatives say so far, did they notice the problem? Gd idea not to bring to the hotel, coz some ppl not 'automatic' will use their wet or oily fingers & flip the album. To view fr the screen wld prob save u the problem of damaged album post-AD..

U scanning pix fr young huh? Guys will select very fast one.. Just make sure he does the scanning himself

If u got the 4R pix in ur pacakge, then quite a gd deal.. U can always do up a mini portrait tt u can display in the office
U gotta praise Michael & sing praises to him tt u've received gd reviews on these 4R lah

The pix with u in the kua is very cheery... Quite a gd pix to give ur parents as a momento
Frame up nicely or blow up into a bigger pix?

~gladys~

Thanks for all the concern! Good to have u ladies ard to support me when i'm down. Thank you!

Hi ammy_world,
Hope to see ur pics soon!

~gladys~

List of ex YC brides
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">my melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terrence/Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea/Tokyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

List of YC BTBs
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lamfolio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Foong Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Apr-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chobits</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Patricia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Any new YC BTBs wanna post their data here??

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,
Received alot of good feedbacks from my relatives &amp; frens leh...
But I did not bring out my big album. Only brought the small one around to show pple.

Ya lor... Gotta praise him when I see him the next time. hahaa:0 Actually, I realised that most of the relatives liked the Kua one. hehee
Traditional la. hehee

Me actually tried to upload my pics but my pc kena hang!!! Angry leh! Total is about 100MB for just indoor pics leh. I think too huge liao.

hi Gladys,

U can be sure to count on us for tt extra hug or well-wishes

hi Vinmeim

U shd downsize the files before u upload. I think right now the resolution is abt 2000+ x 3000+, can resize with editing programmes to about 640 x 480, to downsize the pix bytes &amp; occupy less space on the harddisk

Gd comments ah? gd lah, then u can be assured u look great &amp; will look great on the AD. Now must maintain well till ur big day, which really isn't tt far off!

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,

Morning!

Ya lor.... Must maintain my best self. But was real busy leh... So many things to do also leh. Not enough sleep mann!
Think must sleep early every nite liao mann! But still got to do my guestlist first.

hi Vinmei,

Gd morning!!
Rem to do ur guestlist &amp; catch up on sleep.. Use teabags, cucumbers etc to help reduce ur eyebags &amp; dark circles?

Ur big day is really coming rite up!!

gerchea

hey ammy_world

can add me in ur multiply? My ID is kellychea
thxs .. looking forward to look at ur fotos soon hehhee

hey Vinmei
ur fotos looks great and the makeup is beri nature. Sleep well and u can be a mei mei bride :p

hi anpanman..

Hahah, i've always had dark eye rings.. But i think mine developed fr my bad habit of rubbing my eyes leh

How was ur CNY?? Gave out APs?

hi A&amp;B

*waves* Hope ur CNY was a great time to feast &amp; catch up with relatives &amp; frens!

asura

Hi Tweetytwee,

Your photos are really nice. What you mean by come in package? I have got 48 pics in my package but have always thought that they got to be the individual shoots instead of mag style. So does this mean that we can choose the mag style layout for the 4R pics? or it must be special request?

happyface

Hi Tweetytwee,

Heard good comments abt yvonne creative. Can you share your pic with me. I'm doing my BS research now, really headache... =(

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,
Yeah...Gotta sleep more leh. Super busy with the Guestlist and choosing pics &amp; songs. Headache mann!

Hi gerchea,
Thanks for the compliments.

Hi Asura,
My package also come with that.
At first I tot it is just individual shot but when I am looking at my touch up pic, and to choose pics for 4R, table top &amp; 3in1, Michael is the one who do all these for me lor. I think I spent about another 3hrs there just for it to be done. My FH nearly fall asleep. I did not asked for anything cos I dun know and Michael is the one who said I can do this.

Hi Lynn &amp; Suzu,
My pics are uploaded in my multiply. Have invite u gals to my contact list. Do check it out.