White color male shoes

psyduck

Hi, anyone know where to get white or cream color male shoes. Need it to match cream color coat and pants for wedding.

elias29

Hi, my hb also gonna choose a white suit..think it would look nicer if he buy a white pairs of shoes lor. Haven start racky yet...does departmental stores like Seiyu/taka/isetan have?

muzicgal

My hubby bought his at Everbest @ Suntec. Actually you walk around those departmental stores, they sell alot cream colour shoes.

~mimosa~

u can try Pedro, tink they haf outlets at Wisma n Citylink

my hubby chose to wear black shoes wif his cream suit

zkin

i also looking for a white shoes...coz oni wear once plus cannot use it for work....
jess...thks for intro i will go n look for it...which shop??

joannee

Actually ALDO is quite expensive... The cheapest 1 i saw is $169 and the more formal type cost maximum $399.

joannee

For those interested in looking 4 ALDO shoes, there is a shop at Wisma...

I'm oso searching 4 my FH shoes... Gd Luck to all!

tsyvonne

My hubby feels that buying white shoes is a waste coz' hardly will wear. So he bought a light brown shoes from BlackHammer at AMK hub priced $89 to match his white victorian suit.

psyduck

i tink having white or cream color shoes to match white color suit is much better.. anyway next time can wear it out for other functions also..

jerlynn

I have a pair of white shoes for sale. Brand new, size 42. Last min decided to change our white suit to creamy so brought another pair of shoes to match le. we are selling @ a low price. For pix & details pls email me [email protected]
thank you

wheee

Hi my FH will also be wearing a white suit for the AD... will it look horrible ugly if he wears black or brown shoes? and what colour shirt would be nice to match with the white suit?

junjun

anyone knows where to get men shoes with higher heels? cos my hubby got a longer upper torso so legs look a little short with the groom suit....

kaori

Hiya
My hubby bought his white shoes from Pedro too. His was a classy yet not-too-drama type of white shoes which I think can pair well with jeans too.

Bought at $115 after a 15% disc with UOB card. =)

jaster

Hi Ken,

cant seem to be able to assess to the link. Do you mind sending me the details of the shoes, eg size and how long it has been worn?

Any close up photos to send?

kchinghong

I;m interested in a pair of white shoes. anyone knows where to get a pair of cheap ones? Size 8. We just bought a pair of black ones at bata at 35 bucks, kinda of a good deal as they are having a sale now. my budget will be around 35 bucks too for the white shoes. pls advice and help me on where to get it! many thanks!!!

csy

my hubby worn a white addidas sport shoe..with gold stripes

more practical lah, coz if buy leather shoe, only wear it for 1 time. No point also

i saw less than $30 selling at jurong point

skydream

Hey ,

Anyone knows where to get a white leather shoe with black shoe laces , size 42.Probably around the price of $50? is it possible to get it at that price? haha please help

zkin

Hi Cherly, i still have a pair of white shoes for sale. Size 42. But it is not a laces type instead like a slip in type. Like me knw

I saw Musthafa selling white male shoes. I think only $30-$50 a pair. Well guys, if u r using it for ur wedding n likely to wear it only once, just buy a cheap one. As for comfort, wearing thicker socks will solve most problem.