What's on her mind?

ariebeth

I went to Sammyboy forum before, just to take a look and see what it's about... didn't like it there at all. The first thread I clicked on, they were talking about how they can't wait for their wife to leave the house so that they can screw the maid. Yikes I stopped reading after that. Not the place for me.

kittenpie

but their population is exploding ...

some stories there are obviously fictitious. some of them are quite entertaining. there are also celebrity gossip threads which are absolutely salacious ...

if a person's interests lean that way, should go there and invent stories lah ... the readership for things of such nature should also be higher

waiting for wife to go work. take mc go home screw maid.. that's old idea.. yes the number of post in sammyboy is incredible....

well better stick to to bridal forum styles... lol

Jeff, not true lah. Lots of fit ns men too leh when I went for my reservist before my downgrade. The officers and specialist even choi me to run with them in the evenings to prepare for IPPT. Now, I see all minimum pes C soldiers, so natural not fit mostly.

Even amongst my colleages and management in my office. Most are members of the nearby Fitness 1st gym. Working out regularly there.

Actually, every reservist is like sammyboy forum also. Listen about the same shit till sian. Same cock stories everytime.

milk_powder

wah milo i liked ur notes on the
"..continue to look better and younger despite being in their 30s & 40s"

Totally agree n flattering (i grabbed it ^^). I noticed alot men in their 30s started paid 1000x more attention to self, some r even fitter and macho-er than their peers in the 20s.

I remembered seeing guys in their prime 20s struggling with 40kg doing benchpress, while some of us (30s) can easily overcome 3x of tat weight lol.

And ya, age is not a reason to have oversized belly. Want to look good also even in the 50s, with 6 abs etc. xD

so... wat's this thread abt?

6 pack at 50s can be really a challenge lah.

But basic fitness can be maintained with regular exercises. Its really not that tough.

In the professional gym, I look really small. Most are huge beef cakes there. But, when I train at condo gym, mostly teens or young guys. And I would look like a hulk in comparison. Bulk and mass take time to build. The bigger ones are normally the season trainers after yrs of training.

Unless, they take banned substances and expensive supplements to speed up the growth, its not easy to just become strong and big overnight one. Naturally, the young boys and men are mostly less developed as compared to the uncles.

sianz81

Well..time really flies, so fast it has been a month since I started this thread. Here's some update:

It seems that things will not work out between her and that guy she has in mind. She is giving up on him just that I think she needs time on this. I dunno how long she needs because I know she still miss him.

As for me and her, the frequency of her going out with me has been decreasing recently. She told me she feels bad getting so close to me. She dun want me to think that she is giving me a chance which all along it has never came across her mind before. She knows that I care for her alot and she feels bad because she cant treat me the way I treat her. She tells me not to waste time on her.

I just celebrated her birthday this week. Brought her to lavish high class fine dining and also buy her a titus latest edition watch.

Am I really foolish? I really dunno. I know she wun be together with that guy, but sometimes I am also feeling quite sian. It's seems like it's going nowhere. It's really tiring..the thoughts of giving up keep flashing across my mind eventhough I really love her.

It's really amazing how people can hold on so long to someone they love.

actually, true love is abt giving, not receiving.

well, leave it the way it is if u think u hv tried ur best...

and stay lovelorn for as long as u want... until u meet someone new

PS change ur nick lah. why sianz? surely u dun expect others to believe that u dun hv anything to look forward to?

sianz81

Well..actually all this while I have been giving and nvr expect of receiving anything. It's juz that you will somehow feel tired someday.

I think that I have tried my best with no regrets. I really dunno wat's my next step.

And yes you are right, currently I really dun have anything to look forward to.

那你得自救ï¼

因为失æ‹å°±æœ‰å¦‚感冒。。。
过久了没人会åŒæƒ…ä½ ï¼

Hi sianz81,

How long have you been interested in her?
3mths? It's too early to give up.

Some girls are undecisive when comes to relationships. Maybe you can try for 4 yrs?

Hi sianz81,

Of course not, there are really some girls out there who don't know what they want.

After 4yrs, you are only 33yrs, still young whereas she will be 31yrs.
Most girls will think seriously about marriage near to the late 20s or early 30s.

For guys it's ok.
You have till 45yrs old to decide on marriage and children.

sianz81,

You call that "love"? It is just a one-sided attraction. And how long have you been dating her? How many months? And you are not even dating her. You two have not even started. She is just treating you like a normal friend.

It is all one-sided.

And I don't think you are capable of playing this one-sided game. If you really want just to make her happy and go out dates with him, then you won't feel sianz or sad - as if it is a lost love. Because it is never love in the first place.

I suggest you just move on. There is nothing great in doing things for her in the hope of winning her.

How many guys out there really just woo a few gals in their lives? My advise, don't hold on your emotion on one tree. Gotta go out and find out what is really suited for you.

Albee, stop giving him false hopes to hold on and waste more time. He can continue to be her friend. But, he needs to move on and not cling unhealthily to fantasy hopes.

It wasn't good that you took things so seriously so soon.

You willingly gave your time, energy and feelings to that girl who didn't even ask for it.

Take it easy next time.

sianz81

Albee,

Everything as in what I had set for myself few years ago.

Well, I did wait for someone before for 4 yrs during my late teen period. I dun think I have that kind of stamina now.

Love is love. If you wait you wait. If you don't want to wait, don't wait.

Why is there a resentment? A more likely outcome will be you already fall in love with another person in the meantime. Where got time for resentment.

kittenpie

Sianz,

we are about the same age.

my advice to you: go make more friends. i believe strongly that once you make more female friends, you will stop being so hung up over one individual. you will increase your exposure and not be so obsessed over anyone in particular.

lots of attractive girls exist out there. your onus to yourself is to circulate yourself in the scene. right now you are a goldfish in a fishbowl. you don't know that the sea is teeming with endless attractions.

also, another thing ... you mentioned that you have achieved your goals ... seems to me that is the cause for your restlessness. in that case, set new goals, and higher goals, for yourself. people become bored because they have no goals or low goals.

Hi sianz81,

Is there anyone who stirs your emotions and love other than her, right now?
If no, than just continue to wait for her to sort out her feelings.

Meanwhile, you can still go out with other girls as friends because you are not in an exclusive relationship with anyone yet.

sianz81,

If 4 years is a long time.. then it is a good sign. Your so called "love" isnt that great after all. If not 4 years, make it a shorter time to "forget" her. How about 4 months.. or 4 weeks.. it is just whether you want to do it or not.

sianz81

Yup, I know it's only one-sided so far. I only wish to make her happy on her birthday. That's all.

Talk abt goals, yah I need to set new ones.

Currently there is no one who stirs my emotions and love other than her right now. Even if she had sorted out her feelings, I might not even had a chance at all. Meanwhile I guess I have to take my foot off the accelerator abit.

heed albee's advice, wait for her for 4yrs.

if that doesn't work out, look for another one and wait for 4 more yrs.

repeat this cycle until u get your dream girl...voila!

4 years? ha ha.. must be joking..

Firstly, they are not in a relationship. And it is only months - their so called dating time. And then he has said:

It's really amazing how people can hold on so long to someone they love.

And when presented with the 4 years wait.. he said he can't hold on for so long..

So what so amazing about holding on so long ?

What so long?

u wanna try harder?

当个虽败犹è£çš„勇夫总比被人耻笑的懦夫æ¥å¾—强,ä¸æ˜¯ï¼Ÿ

sianz81

No lah, what I'm saying is I dun think I can hold on for that long, that's why I'm saying how amazing it is that some people can hold on for so long.

kickapoo

4 years ? you must be crazy. how many four years you have ? Make sure to find some one that reciprocate and you will feel good. Be confident and roam around there are lots of girls out there. Don't fish in a fish tank , go out to sea and 渔ç¿æ’’网 . No harm going dating with this currently girl ; play along with her ( you will never know how lucky u can be) but still go out confidently socialise and date more women.
è¦åšåˆ°ï¼›å¥¹ä»¬æ€•ä½ è·‘,ä¸æ˜¯ä½ æ€•ä»–们跑。

sianz81,

Waiting is just abt the most screwed-up, lazy, unintiated, easiest approach anyone can do.

this extends to not relationships, money, career, promotions, living, death, birth or whatever. pple who wait often Fear blaming themselves... and would very much prefer to put Any onus or responsibility on others.

one of the Biggest sole factors of the plight of unhappy pple u see out in the streets - is Waiting... waiting for something to happen, someone to do something.

question is, why the fcuk dun u do more, and at the end of it decide that u've done all u can, u've done your best and u just can't get what u want?

if u need to wait for someone, u simply do not respect yourself. and pls dun insult the beauty of love by quoting it.

correction, "this extends TO relationships, money, career, promotions, living, death, birth or whatever."