What's on her mind?

then better not waste time le. find another lady. 29... then 30.. then tummy up size again. then old and bald. then cannot find new girl. (except rejects) ...

I got 100 pund beauty to intro u if u really single until u 30+

Age is subjective lah. Some men look like shit at late 20s. Others can look good beyond 50s. And I'm not talking about the car they drive or how successful they are.

ariebeth

Lol so funny, I keep expecting Jefferson to say after 30, tummy pop out and balding, have to see pix and pcc hehehe

yeah single lonely guy who like a girl who have someone in the mind will become bald and fat due to stress and then have no chance of getting a girl who is normal other then rejects.

so stay in the house see pix pcc is normal. no choice, if no see pix pcc, "siao chong nao".

last time i no gf that time...... so it's always good to have a gf.

no gf won't die. u just stay at home see pix pcc can also.
some people find that being single is ok.

I have many single friends who are sad with their lives now. they are around the age of 40+. single.

ariebeth

I know single people who have very active social lives and they are happy to be independant and pursuing their hobbies.

I also know singles who are desperate to find somebody, because they are very lonely and people around them are married with families.

Depends on one's personality I guess? For my colleague, he is a shy introvert, a very devout christian, super nice guy albeit nerdy with some weird quirks. He has been looking for someone for very long already, but no takers. After his birthday last year, he joked to us that he was now a "40-year old virgin".

Another colleague once asked him if he ever got the 'urge', since he was still a virgin. He said it was against his religion to pcc, so he just pray. *shrug* like I said, he was weird LOL

if you long time never use it. it will strink and eventually disappear. thus you can never use it anymore even if you want to.

see pix pcc is the only way to make it alive and thus when you need to use it, u can still use it, however not as effective anymore.

what religion is he ? christianity?

ariebeth

Yes he's a Christian, but I doubt there are such rules lah. He's a weirdo. Super nice guy, but a weirdo.

When we have events and he's the designated photographer, all his photos turn out horrible, because all the photos were of people's backs. He said he was embarrassed and didn't dare to photograph females from the front, so all we got were the backs of people enjoying themselves. ZZZZZZZZZzz..

ok. Christian... but that friend of yours is a freak... not normal.

back of the girls? or back-side of the girls?

maybe he like to take the butt of the girls.. and is pevert, just using "shy" as an excus.

ariebeth

I won't say 'freak' lah.. but yah really weird. He has never had a gf before.

And he has a lot of criteria too! According to him, 9 out of 10 singaporean girls are not pretty. Must be pretty, must be christian, must be bubbly & outspoken (he is super shy and quiet), must not have too much age gap... and he doesn't want online/SDU type of hookups.

I told him, your standards are so high, difficult lah. Summore he is 40 and not exactly Prince Charming. No money no looks no personality, still want to "ai pee ai chee"...

kittenpie

AB, this sort of men should go Vietnam buy a wife.

local types not good enough for him, so must look outwards.

if this happens to local men in an exodus, i guess SG women will be looking for the angmohs.

to each his/ her own.

i know. when he die, he go to heaven and become the virginity angel.

where in the world can u find someone pretty. outspoken and somemore christian.

he got no money. old. (is he bald and tummy pop out?) -- well sooner or later...

think he better stay virgin forever.

kittenpie

have you guys read last Sunday's papers?

a lot of younger men are now buying wives from poorer southeast asian countries.

this is a good arrangement - cheap and fresh. truly "ai pee ai chee"...

ariel84

"And he has a lot of criteria too! According to him, 9 out of 10 singaporean girls are not pretty. Must be pretty, must be christian, must be bubbly & outspoken (he is super shy and quiet), must not have too much age gap... and he doesn't want online/SDU type of hookups. '

AB, maybe he list so many criteria to mask his own insecurities about himself. Like, if people ask why he is still single, he can say "because no girl meets my criteria".

ariebeth

LOL Jeff: Why you everything also "balding, tummy pop out, see pix and pcc"?!?!!?! hehehehe

Yah lah his tummy pop out, but he is not balding. He is super soft-spoken, very shy (until irritating), weak & indecisive (don't dare to make decisions also), very thrifty (to the point of cheapskate). When we are in a big group out for lunch, whether he is there or not also no diff... he is like wallpaper, sometimes we accidently leave without him cos we don't realise that he's missing.

But he is really a very nice guy. When he knew that I was looking for a flat, he went all the way to HDB Hub to collect brochures for me on a Saturday. From Dover take MRT to Toa Payoh... just to collect brochures. I appreciate it, but my reaction was like "err.. o_O okay.. thanks??"

May: but he wants Singaporean leh... I think he will remain a virgin forever if he continue like that.

kittenpie

go toa payoh in this manner?

i dont find it nice or helpful

i find that is crossing the line to being creepy ...

is he stalking you or something

Jeff, its not that rare lah. Don't u notice guys that workout continue to look better and younger despite being in their 30s & 40s? The tummy has to do with the bad diet and lack of exercise than just age.

ariebeth

May:

When I first joined my company, I could feel the vibes.. but I made it clear I was not interested. Summore my fiance sometimes attends our gatherings.

I told him before that an outgoing person (like me) is not attracted to an introvert (like him).

ariebeth

I agree... I mean he's a very nice colleague and all, but BGR-wise, I find him very unattractive too (and I'm not talking abt looks or big tummy haha). I think the biggest turn-off is his indecisiveness, and shyness.

ariebeth

Wah lau May, I can visualise him crouching in a corner of the room, scared sh!tless and peed his pants...

Vios: LOL good idea. But May not interested leh.. she said creepy and unflattering.

kittenpie

sweetie pie is from the heart. from the inside out not from outside in.

this is the true philosophy of being a sweetie pie

kittenpie

anyway, to be a shy male, it is only charming when you are of a very tender age.

if it is middle aged and above, the charisma comes from wisdom, knowledge and gentleness.

too bad is 40 years old. if 22 can still consider

lin chiling is ooooh la laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

no leh may, in order to qualify to be sweetie pie material, u gotta have big round doe eyes, big dimples and also must know how to pose and act cute ok?

thought u're taking lessons? then u shld know stuffs such as face expression, body posture, hair image also must take note...

kittenpie

ok lah, thomas, point noted with thanks.

but hor ... personally i find the big hollywood stars more gorgeous than all these asian stars.

i even find gong li more attractive than lin chiling.

just that the taiwanese girls like her have very sweet manners to learn from.

Milo : the percentage of guys going to PUB and LAZE around at home at the age of 35 to 40+ is ALOT.. ALOT until you see them. most is BLAD. tummy pop out. walk clumsily. smile and say "Ho Sei Bo?" then cheers and drink together. especially on Friday night or saturday night. drink and drive and went home safely...

There is of course, guys in their 35 - 40+ who went to gym, do alot of track miles... exercise, have 6 pack. very fit, hair still shinny, skin still glow... but it's like less then GST.

I went to R.T, it's FLOODED like the zombies in the movie "resident evil"

I went Reservice, our passing rate is only 4%. and in that 4%, most is mere pass. (I mean those in the 35 and above who need FFI)

So most of the FAT BLAD man must secure a lady before when they are younger. when they become fat bald man, hard to get pretty one unless u buy from our big friend : MR. CHINA. but there's high chance the dragon lady run away with all your $$$$..........

ariebeth

He is 40 yrs old but his er.. life experiences... is probably 22? Maybe less? He has never clubbed, smoked, stepped into a pub, tried alcohol, had a gf, gone to a party.... You can teach him all kinds of stuff!!

You interested let me know, I give you his contact hehe :p

kittenpie

ooohhhhh ..... yucks ...... oh AB .... thanks for the kind consideration but no.

22 in terms of physical age, not life experience ...

*shudders*

ariebeth

Jeff: I don't think he's a virgin because of his lil bro lah. He's very devout, so no sex before marraige. He has never had a gf before, how to get married? no gf = no marraige = no sex

But.. I have to be honest - this is the first time I heard of somebody who errrr.. abstains from self-satisfaction.

May: So you like younger men ar? :p

kittenpie

AB, dont be surprised. celibacy is still being practised among the truly religious today.

no, i dont like younger men for the sake of them being younger. i was talking about charm. Boy-men who still retained a bit of their innocence is sweet in a way, but only when they are still in the appropriate age range to act this way. not like when they are 40+...

really reminds me of that movie by steve carrell ...

as i said before. too long never have sex will result in the part disfunctioning. meaning cannot stand anymore. and soon u become an ah gua..

see pix and pcc can help to lengthen the phase of you turning into an ah gua.

ah gua look like guy but they are shy and super helpful... look like your friend have turned ah gua.