What's on her mind?

ok one last ditch effort - play hard to get?

1481007.gif

sianz81

Haha Junkie, I am not this kind of person leh. I will still continue to care for her and treat her nice. It's just my character...cant be helped. =)

babystorm

Sianz81: If she still hangs out with you despite saying all that, could it be that she enjoys your company? Probably can lift her thoughts regarding the other guy.

From a lady's POV, maybe she is unsure about her feelings towards you. I think she likes you, just don't know as a friend or potential bf. For myself, I won't go out with a guy if I do not enjoy his company or see him as a potential. I would rather rot at home! Haha.

Take a step at a time. Give bit by bit and see if this love will blossom. It's a good start!

sianz81

Hi Miyako,

As far as I'm concerned, I would probably agree that she enjoys my company. That's the furthest I would like myself to think currently. My only intention at this moment was hoping that she would be happy and enjoy going out with me. I dun want to think whether she likes me or not. I just hope to be around whenever she needs me.

sianz81

Haha..oh well. This statement again. Thanks anyway. She has been feeling very down recently...so the only thing on my mind now is to cheer her up and make her happy. The rest I dun really wish to think.

sianz81

Hahaha...chen4 xu1 er2 ru4 ar? Actually she's been down for quite sometime already lah. She has also confide almost everything in me and all along I've been with her.

yeah don't give up the last minutes.

when she need someone at her side, u r there, so in the end she will think that u will always be there for her.

you will need to tell her that when nobody to turn to, you will always be there for her.

not乘虚而入,but机ä¸å¯å¤±ã€‚。。
追女孩è¦èƒ†å¤§å¿ƒç»†è„¸çš®åŽšï¼
è®°å¾—è¦ä¸€æ ·éƒ½ä¸å¯ç¼º
åªåšå¾—到厚脸皮那å«â€œè‡­å±â€:p

sianz81

Haha Ting Yi,

Thank you for ur compliment...if you wan I give you my msn lor.

Walao Pinktweet..dun say think I likdat leh. I really meant well de leh. Kns. Hahaha.

Jefferson,

Dunno why I feel uneasy whenever I see her feeling down. Somehow I will also be affected in a way.

sianz81

胆大 = I am dare to try no matter how hard the situation might be...even to the extent of losing her as a friend.

心细 = I always care for her and treat her well...am there for her whenever she needs someone by her side.

脸皮厚 = I kenna rejected dunno how many times liao but I still persevere till now.

So Junkie, do I pass or not? Hahaha. :p

pinktweet

sianz81, ok la, don tease you liao. Share with you, i was once in your gal's position but slightly different scenario. I rejected a guy before and made clear clear to him that he's not my type and i will never fall for him. Then he continued to ask me out, telling me that it's just platonic kinda of going out. At that time, i don have a boyfriend and i don have any guy in mind, so i just went out with him cos i was feeling bored. We went out (watch movies, shoppings, outdoors, sports, etc) almost every weekend. This went on for a few months, until i got a boyfriend and then we stopped going out.

If you ask me my mentality when i went out with him then, i can only say i went out with him out of boredom. I'm fair to him cos i made clear to him that i will never fall for him liao and he accepted that the going out will just be platonic. But i could sense he was a bit sad when i first told him i have found myself a boyfriend.

That happens 15yrs ago. And now we are both married, but not to each other. We still keep in touch via facebook.

Hard to really say its fair or not fair. One could have easily point out you have taken advantage to that fact that he is always willing and hopeful. Others would feel that they are making use of the person's affection. Just because you made disclaimers doesn't really change the fact that he continues to hold a torch for you.

In a way, you took advantage of the situation and have selfishly made use of his emotions and willingness. But well, we are all adults. Both are willing.

sianz81

Jefferson,

There could be alot of factors why she rejected me.

1) I'm not her type.
2) She has someone else in mind.

Pinktweet,

Thanks for sharing. Yup, I dun rule out the fact that she goes out with me becuz she is bored. Or some other people will say maybe she likes me or watever. Different people have different ways of looking at things. If we can really know what a person is thinking, then I think we will not have this forum liao. Haha.

Yes milo, There nothing fair abt this thing. I am a willing party. No regrets.

胆大 -
åšåˆ«äººä¸æ•¢åšçš„
å´æ˜¯å¯¹çš„。。事

心细 -
å‘现别人(包括那女孩)没å‘现的
å´æ˜¯çœŸçš„。。事

脸皮厚 -
说的是有水准的厚
è¦åŽšå¾—ä¸æƒ¹äººå«Œ
è¦åŽšå¾—ç†ç›´æ°”壮
è¦åŽšå¾—别人感å—ä¸åˆ°åŽšåº¦
æ‰ç®—厚之有é“。。。

karvna

@sianz81:

It is obvious that she treats you only as a spare tyre.

When she is on good terms with her bf, she will dump you by the side. Only when she has problems with him will she confide in you.

Don't you get it? She doesn't love you at all. If she has any feelings for you, she will at the very least tell you to wait for her while she sorts out the issues with her bf.

poitto

i feel she's treating you as a spare... prepare to get hurt if u wanna stay by her...

and since she's feeling down, best is not to go tell her ur feelings...

stay by her if u still wan to have some hope that in the future she will consider u...

sianz81

I know..thanks for reminding. I've been thru worse than this b4..so even it this fails, it wun knock me down. =)

karvna

@sianz81:

The best way to forget her is to tackle another girl. Come on, why give up a tree for the entire forest out there?

Continue to try. If she's worth anything, she is worth trying for. But by trying i mean you've to push the boundary all the time... Stand up n b counted, make known your intentions, don't play pretend as just a friend. Grab her hand or waist when you cross the road. Hug. Expect her company on valentines. She may decide she won't want to date you anymore. Or she may decide to accept you. Either way you will know soon.

sianz81 u now 29 already correct? the lady how old? another guy in her mind?

what freaking wasting your bloody time. if u 22 then u can take time to get her back, if failed still got time to find another girl.

but now u old already. if she don't want u, going to waste another 5 years find gf? or is your look easy get girls? remember when u older your hair will bald and harder to get chio bu . next time no choice gotta marry those rejects... haiz...

don't tell me she's 18 years old ok?

sianz81

Yeah..I 29, she 27. Yes, there's still someone in her mind now.

No lah..I nvr say I wanna wait for her ar. Juz maintain contact but still keep my options open to know other gals lah.

then quickily go find another girl lo.

when u reach 30. confirm u tummy pop up. or it already pop up? then no choice get rejects....

27 still pick here pick there? the other guy in her mind is how old? older then u? old already don't waste time lo.

sianz81

To be honest..my tummy shrunk down few mths ago..Haha.

She also not firm wat she wan lor. The guy same age as me.