What Women Want

mightymouse1308

I'm trying to start a new biz venture with the aim of giving women what they want. What am I selling? Anything and Everything under the sun(as long as I don't have to hurt anybody or do anything against my conscience..... blah...blah...blah...you know the rest)

If you needed something to be done and dunno how to go about it or want something badly but have no idea how to get it, drop me a note to see if i can help. Oh and if you need discreet companionship, I'm available too. Haha...Drop me an email or a msg to find out more............

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Women rock!!!!

mightymouse1308

No no no..............not trying to pick up any ladies....jus trying to make some spare pocket money........anyway its about companionship and not sex (if tat's wat u r thinking of). I'm trying to market my services, not my body.......dun b mistaken hor. I'm happily married with a 3 year old boy. Anyway, I dun need to resort to such methods to pick up women lo.

Thanks for responding though. Cheers.

winnie82

lol..what kind of service do you have ? Gosh,this forum is about the matter of hearts not a place to market your service and so what you are married with a 3 year old boy,whether you are telling the truth we dont know but i have seen man who are married but on the other hand looking for fling too.

dude, u must really post ur pic to see whether u got the kinda of looks tat women will pay the service for and of coz if u got the looks of young korea pop stars or louis khoo etc, women will definitely pay $$ for your companionship lor..

The world is realistic...

ariel84

"Oh and if you need discreet companionship, I'm available too."

You are happily married with a 3-year-old son??

mightymouse1308

Hi Winnie -

Oh ya...thanks for reminding me that i'm not supposed to hawk my services here...but i would love to get some feedback from you seasoned forumers....the nature of my biz is very simple........I've got contacts and friends in many countries so I thought of making use of my connections to make some moolah($);

1) Material goods - if there's any branded/luxury item(s) that u wanna buy but not avail in S'pore, perhaps I can help

2) Services - Need a date to go to the movies with? Coffee? Dinner? etc or jus somebody neutral to confide in, to help u tide over a difficult period? Somebody to help u with a difficult task such as choosing a car, buying a house, getting into shape? I am a bit like Zhuge Liang.....everything also know a bit....keke

The truth? I AM married with a kid and I AM NOT looking for any flings here. I can only tell and show u more out of this forum. What about u Winnie? Have you been true too? To yourself most importantly? Life is too short to shortchange yourself in any way....Live it to the fullest girl......

mightymouse1308

Hi Ting Yi & Ariel

1) I dun have Korean superstar looks..they are too willowy and in my opinion too feminine for my taste..those who have are professionals and they charge 2-3k per hour.....haha.
2) If you like macho gentlemen, I'll probably fit the bill. I'm about 1.72m, tanned and muscular (but not those bodybuilding types), short funky hair, above average looks (no pmiples..keke), well mannered and polite and most importantly can hold a great conversation wif plenty of humour thrown in.....in short, I consider myself quite well put together....the body of a 20 year old and a brain of a 40 year old....

3) To Ariel - discreet companionship does not have to involve sex at all. I believe I answered your question in my post to winnie. check it out....

ariel84

I hope this is not real. If I'm your wife I'll be heartbroken that you're offering your services of "discreet" companionship to women you don't even know.

mightymouse1308

Haha.........u ladies are reading too much into my posting...lol

1) To Milo - firstly, I'm not advertising an escort service dun get me wrong although the scope of my services does not exclude that. I am resourceful and can help you in a myriad of sticky situations....specifically what kind of situations depends on wat u have in mind. Hadn't there been days when you wish somebody can help u with something that u really dun wish to do? Come'on I'm sure there were....jus like all of us.

2) To Ariel - sure my wife's gonna be broken hearted if she finds out so tat's y i'm determined not to sleep with anybody at least. I'm in a bit of financial fix due to ill-advised forays into the evil stock market so I'm trying all means to extricate and liberate myself.

3) To Winnie - I'm not lonely just plain sick of being in debt. I work in middle management and work keeps me really busy. On top of that, I've got my beautiful family. I jus want to make enough money to get out of my debt trap.

winnie82

If that the case ,Guys can also use ur service right, why do you only restrict to ladies? i find it weird.isnt it the way of hooking up gals? ha..the services can be applies to guys as well..

1) Material goods - if there's any branded/luxury item(s) that u wanna buy but not avail in S'pore, perhaps I can help

2) Services - Need a date to go to the movies with? Coffee? Dinner? etc or jus somebody neutral to confide in, to help u tide over a difficult period? Somebody to help u with a difficult task such as choosing a car, buying a house, getting into shape? "

with a mighty mouse, it does get confusing if u're offering carnal opportuities, else it's fine since u stated that u'renot.

watching

Mr. trouble never hangs around,
when he hears this Mighty sound,

Here I come to save the day!
That means that Mighty Mouse is on the way!

Yes sir, when there is a wrong to right,
Mighty Mouse will join the fight!

On the sea or on the land,
He's got the situation well in hand!

Hi Max,

"Evil Stock Market". Something is wrong with this statement.

Everybody knows there is a "Santa Rally". You should be sitting on a pile of profit not loss.

Please try to make a better excuse.

My hubby and I loves to "delegate" because that means more family time.

However, you don't have to spend more money than necessary for these "delegation".

Bankers (Relationship Managers)and Property Agents have value-added services to run errands for you.

"specifically what kind of situations depends on wat u have in mind"

For specific tasks, I would look for specific specialist to manage. E.g. to fix something in the house, I will get a contractor down if its beyond what I can manage myself. And not get a GD man down. Most folks are mot resourceful than that. Frankly, a very weak biz plan. And I'm just being frank here. Its basically escort services and that's what the customers want. Others, are just plain marketing bullshit but both client and the service provider.

You can be that hunk in jumper suit that the horny housewife is looking for. The hole she is trying to unchoke isn't anywhere in her kitchen.

Hi milo,

I do think you are right. Max is just providing his escort services.

At this time, stock market anyhow play, will also earn profit. As you all know I'm not well-verse in the finance sector, I anyhow buy some U.S stocks in Nov, now every stock is in profit.

Thus, I find it very hard to believe he is losing money in stocks.

watching

Mighty Mouse,

What are your statistics? Weight, stamina, mouse age, libido ? Do you do fags and bitches too ? Is the length of your "magic wand" proportionate to your height? If so, that would be too short for my liking.

mightymouse1308

thanks Milo

I've already gotten an interesting request from 1 of the forumers.......keke........
Will update everyone after the deed has been done (with her permission of course)

mightymouse1308

Hey Winnie

Sure guys can use my services too. Only prob is whenever u offer this kind of services to guys, fags and fairies apply. I've had enough of indecent proposals from my days training at the National Stadium Gym....hahahaha.........tat's y I am limiting my services to ladies for the time being. If I wanted male clients, I would not even need to promote my services lol.....

mightymouse1308

Hi Albee

Happy for u that u are making money from the stock market and 'Santa Rally'. Enjoy it while it last. In case u were not aware, the market wasn't so rosy 2 years ago....tat's when i lost all my money.....Have you ever seen the DOW plunge 1000 points overnite??? If you had, like me, you would agree that the stock market was evil too. Haha (bitter laugh)I couldn't sleep, I couldn't eat and I couldn't even cry after tat......let me tell u. How would my family take it if the saw their sole breadwinner break down in front of them??? I learnt a very very hard lesson indeed. Take your profits and enjoy with your family my fren.

By the way, you and hubby sound very loving....good for u. If u wanna 'delegate', delegate to me.....fyi, I am a trained property agent but i only service clients from Districts 9,10 & 11 (I'm very picky). I am also a certified personal trainer who used to part time in Cali. In addition, I have experience selling cars, clothes, cosmetics, etc. So take your pick! Funny thing is.....I'm doing something entirely different now.

mightymouse1308

Whoa Watching.......
I simply luuurrvvve your mightymouse jingle;

Mr. trouble never hangs around,
when he hears this Mighty sound,
Here I come to save the day!
That means that Mighty Mouse is on the way!
Yes sir, when there is a wrong to right,
Mighty Mouse will join the fight!
On the sea or on the land,
He's got the situation well in hand!

Couldn't have done it better myself....Thanks a million. By the way, I am not offering carnal services, so the length of my magic wand doesn't really matter, does it? Let's jus say I got some pretty good reviews for it...lol. U can get my vital stats from my post to Ariel on 28 Dec. last i checked, they are still the same...kekeke. Bitches I can still deal wif, fags is a strict no-no. I beat up a fag once for being too touchy. He apparently did not realise tat i was a unarmed combat black belter too....haha.

Hmmm....i always thot ladies more keen on girth than length????

mightymouse1308

A very Happy New Year to All....May the new year bring you lotz of joy, good fortune, health, $$$ and most importantly, LOVE. Dun forget....Love makes the world go round.......

mightymouse1308

Hey Watching

Yea....I admit I'm a bit short.....it's my dad's fault...blame HIM!!!! hahaha...my height's the only reason i din join manhunt...(but I did get selected for pilot training)...keke....Other things are within my control. Tat's y I gym so hard.

Since u asked, I'm in my late 30's (not as young as I look), weigh abt 75kg, broad shouldered, not so slim waist (but proportional...haha).

By the way, some forumers here have implied tat I'm being dishonest and tat I'm a fake...let's jus put tis on record...I'm not into Bullshit and anybody who suggest tat I am culpable of that, please get your man to seek me out (I promise to be gentle...haha) or even better, seek me out yourself so I can prove u guys wrong. I LOVE A CHALLENGE!!

Later folks.......

watching

Mighty Mouse,

I don't deserve credits for the jingle, didn't write them myself leh. Copy, paste one. Don't you recognize the Mighty Mouse lyrics from 1955 ?? And you call yourself Mighty Mouse !

Seek you out if they think you're bullshitting ? What good is there to seek anybody out, they'd never be anonymous, they'd be inhibited to come back to "Aunt and Uncle Agony".

Would you kindly please upload your photo here, let me be the judge if you pass the physical test for your escort services, since you mentioned the scope of your services does not exclude that. Please include a close-up of your face.

You sound awfully a lot like someone who has written here before, mousey. Entertaining !

Hi Max,

I can't understand. If you brought the stocks 2 years ago, shouldn't you be in big profit now?

I also bought some stocks in 2007 when I'm a greenhorn. Big Paper loss when Lehman crisis strike.

But I heck care about the losses and hold on to them. In fact being greenhorn I bought more stocks and even bought a D10 property.

As you know, ladies can't resist a good bargain, everything cheap, cheap. Showflat no people and property developer give great discount.
Great Singapore Sale, don't know why everybody hiding away because of Lehman crisis. Huh???

clark

Hi Albee,

You only bought one D10 property ???

I am a guy and even i know how to buy in bulk !

huh ??

Hi kent,

Yes, bought one only. Actually hubby want to buy 2 but I stopped him. Bad decision but then again I have 2 young kids, need to go uni in the future, who knows whether the reccession is going to be a long one or not?

pinktweet

Albee, maybe max played contra, hence he has no ability to hold when market clashed .. that's how many people got themselves badly burnt in stock market.

Hi PinkTweet,

I never play contra because don't know how to play.

So if the stock I buy on contra drop, what will happen?

Does that mean Broker calls you up to ask for payment, then if no money, what can the Broker do to you?

I mean he can't send you to jail because there is no criminal offence.

What are the disadvantages of bankruptcy? Just cannot travel overseas, right?

So Max can just stay in Singapore and no need to worry about payment because just declare bankrupt, life still goes on as before.