What type pf pen to buy to write wedding inserts?

kkjc0517

any 1 can advise what brand and type of pen to buy to write wedding inserts?how fine should the pen be?

anushka

depending on your paper type. you can try Artfr****, they've got loads of pens there and the staff are mostly knowledgeable in their products and about art/crafts in general.

Can oso go to any popular bookshop,
Just get any pen which the ink is in gold / silver colour will be nice enough.

Never use ball point pen pink....

huiz

I used this Sakura Jelly Roll from Popular. Its a glittery light blue. Turned out quite nice on my pink inserts. And I feel that light blue and pink goes well

actually to contribute pen is impt but also impt to consider insert material. my pen was working well on most paper with wedding cards but when used the same pen on Thank You cards, the insert sheet was so "shiny" the pen ink kept rubbing off and disappearing!!! so sian

elias29

Any suggestion wat colour pen to write on gold invites with gold hotstamping? I dunno whether silver ink can see clearly anot leh...But can use Black ink?