What to wear to rom solemnisation

lianlau

hi everybody, what do you think of wearing an evening gown with train to get married at rom itself? is it too troublesome?

GrouchyGorilla

ermmm.. u meant @ ROM the location itself? i find it ok leh.. so long i look gorgeous and beautiful can liao.. hahaha.. troublesome or not.. depends on individual bah. hehe.. if u r referring to ROM the location place itself.. those brides with big big ken ken or long train WGs how? hehehe..

lianlau

Ah got brides wear those big big dresses to rom? Ya I getting married at rom itself. My dress got a train behind.. Dk if too over not leh

belinda87

Just sharing. At rom venue itself best to keep it simple and sweet. Time given super short. Went to my sis rom at the venue itself and realise all wearing simple short dress. :)

GrouchyGorilla

wohahaha.. i'm sure there is some lah… juz that maybe not very kua zhang type lah. but i attended my cousin's last yr.. hahaha.. she had those long train ALine mermaid type. she also dont bother how ple look at her. coz she's headed straight for more photography shots. She said… she wanna more pics in her dress for that day. :p She's the biggest after all. hahaha.. ya.. agreed with belinda.. time given is short.. haha.. so ple juz chop chop go in.. chop chop out.. chop chop zoom off.. so.. hahaha.. who cares! :p