hello hello!
excited chris, are you sure you can still count angpow after putting on the lingerie? hahaa! anyway i'm new to this thread too! and i've just had my wedding few weeks ago. like many others, 1st night we just slept! it was so tiring bcoz we also had our church wedding on that day! anyway i'm sure all the brides here would be experiencing their first time with a man on that night right? not really that fun hor? P
we only counted our angpow 1 week after the dinner. no hurry anyway, so just take our time lah...
excited chris, are you sure you can still count angpow after putting on the lingerie? hahaa! anyway i'm new to this thread too! and i've just had my wedding few weeks ago. like many others, 1st night we just slept! it was so tiring bcoz we also had our church wedding on that day! anyway i'm sure all the brides here would be experiencing their first time with a man on that night right? not really that fun hor? P
we only counted our angpow 1 week after the dinner. no hurry anyway, so just take our time lah...