Wedding Bands... where to get affordable ones?

angel81

kekeke gd gd. u guys got wat u wanted. so can start sending out the invites! :p

qingqing!!! ur birthday is in march? haha mine too! 6 days after ur bdae. kekeke... whh yr r u born in?

angel81

kekeke... tat one I diff from you liaoz. I'm born in 1981. kekeek... now we both got same bdae mth and same wedding mth! both ur events oso just afew days before mine. keke..

angel81

oh prease! u where got old? juz 3 yrs more experience than me wat... kekeke.... hmm... young arh? okie lah, cuz my and my FH together 3yrs plus liao woh. and we wana get married loh. bt babies will nt be so soon lah! kekeke....

qingqing

good at least u two can enjoy er ren shi jie for me after married har FACTORY gotta open liao cos i dun wanna be a gao lin chan fu ha ha ha ha

qingqing

passby i dun

angel81

hi passby,

well, I've not ROM yet, but I tink I would be wearing it loh. I've read on other threads that there's other girls who wore it during ROM.

Both my rings are rather slim in design, so it shd b okay to wear them together. But if your wedding band is those thick kinds, then it may rub against your proposal ring. If that's the case, then maybe not loh.

nix77

hi angel...
We are born in the same year... hahaha... but i'm slightly younger than you... ;p
Now me got to source for rom dress any suggestion where to get it as i havnt sign to any package yet.. Not intend to sign so soon.

Passby,
Tink i will wear only my wedding band.

angel81

kekekek nix,

so whh mth were u born in? hmm... rom dress ah, can try to tailor ba i guess, then u can always source for the style of dresses u like on the internet, and then go tailor it. i'll be going to a tailor on next mon, to tailor a dress as i'll be a jiemei in feb. if her prices are reasonable, i'll pass the contact to u k.

angel81

kekeke icic, i have a colleague who is an Oct baby (same yr) getting married nex yr too. in feb... keke... looks like quite alot of ppl getting married nex yr! :p

nix77

totally agree.. cos my friends are oso getting rom next year.. 2 in feb, 1 in mar which is me and my buddy's on june

angel81

kekekek.... i have a fren getting married this mth too. but hers is very simple. juz having buffet at her house.

qingqing

no no i stay lavender wor ... dunno why they take that place i wont get that place .... limited parking space most of his guest late somemore

angel81

wah, tat's rather far fr ur place woh. Hmm...tat place is rather simple I guess.

Haiz, now having Photoshoot jitters. Keep stressing and wondering if the pics will turn out nice, if the clothes I've chosen are pretty, do I look fat... blah blah blah... haiz... I tink I'm making myself go crazy. kekekek...

angel81

wah, tat's rather far fr ur place woh. Hmm...tat place is rather simple I guess.

Haiz, now having Photoshoot jitters. Keep stressing and wondering if the pics will turn out nice, if the clothes I've chosen are pretty, do I look fat... blah blah blah... haiz... I tink I'm making myself go crazy. kekekek...

nix77

so angel... have you collected your rings?

Qing qing, maybe your bro like the place there.. or he is a regular and can have more disc that's why choose there.

gals...
my FH went down hdb to take the WIS brochure... Guess what... no more 4 rm flat for we chinese liao.. only leave with plenty 5 room.. sianz...

nix77

so angel... have you collected your rings?

Qing qing, maybe your bro like the place there.. or he is a regular and can have more disc that's why choose there.

gals...
my FH went down hdb to take the WIS brochure... Guess what... no more 4 rm flat for we chinese liao.. only leave with plenty 5 room.. sianz...

angel81

hi nix!

nope, haven collect them yet leh. the last time i went to collect (in nov) it was still too big. so had to sent it to b resized again loh. shd b getting them tml or the nex day ba. definitely by this week though. will take pics and show ur then.

huh? we cant get 4rm animore? hw cme? unfair leh...

angel81

hi nix!

nope, haven collect them yet leh. the last time i went to collect (in nov) it was still too big. so had to sent it to b resized again loh. shd b getting them tml or the nex day ba. definitely by this week though. will take pics and show ur then.

huh? we cant get 4rm animore? hw cme? unfair leh...

nix77

i see...

ya lor.. no more 4 rm for us to take unless we belong to malays, indian or others lor.. so sianz rite...

me still have to wait for 2 to 3 wks for my rings.. my neck gog to be very long liao

nix77

i see...

ya lor.. no more 4 rm for us to take unless we belong to malays, indian or others lor.. so sianz rite...

me still have to wait for 2 to 3 wks for my rings.. my neck gog to be very long liao

nix77

so qing qing are you excited cos gog to have your love nest soon liao...

i mean now no more 4rm flats availble at hdb for chinese enthic group liao..

nix77

so qing qing are you excited cos gog to have your love nest soon liao...

i mean now no more 4rm flats availble at hdb for chinese enthic group liao..

angel81

keke congrates qingqing! can start decorating already and buying all the little pieces tat makes it a home. very happy for u.

angel81

keke congrates qingqing! can start decorating already and buying all the little pieces tat makes it a home. very happy for u.

rainman

hey qingqing, ur bro wedding banquet is at the chevron ballroom or the restaurant? cos i was there taking a look at the place...heehee!

rainman

hey qingqing, ur bro wedding banquet is at the chevron ballroom or the restaurant? cos i was there taking a look at the place...heehee!

angel81

I've got my wedding bands liaoz! Finally gotten them back after the 2nd resizing. The pics are too big to post here, can I have ur email add to send the link to u?

angel81

I've got my wedding bands liaoz! Finally gotten them back after the 2nd resizing. The pics are too big to post here, can I have ur email add to send the link to u?

nix77

Yes pls.. send me the pics.. i want to take a peep..
My email add is [email protected]

Recently my friend oso went to SK to buy her wedding bands.. So i think SK Wedding bands is getting more and more popular liao.. hehehehe

nix77

Yes pls.. send me the pics.. i want to take a peep..
My email add is [email protected]

Recently my friend oso went to SK to buy her wedding bands.. So i think SK Wedding bands is getting more and more popular liao.. hehehehe

nix77

Angel,
You have a simple and nice ring... After seeing yours i cant wait to take my rings.

Me oso went to view your other pics..
Think you must have enjoy yourself pretty much at redang and it will be your most memorable trip.

nix77

Angel,
You have a simple and nice ring... After seeing yours i cant wait to take my rings.

Me oso went to view your other pics..
Think you must have enjoy yourself pretty much at redang and it will be your most memorable trip.

angel81

Kekek hi nix,

well, my fh's ring is really simple. Mine is a tension setting with a diamond in the middle. The pic can't show that the matt white gold in the middle is slightly sunken in for a more interesting pattern. Keke, i cant wait to see urs! Yah, I like SK wedding bands more than the rest leh. Tink Lee Hwa ones are rather old in designs. Then those that are slim in designs are really veli fraigle, and the thick ones are REALLY thick! keke.. the rest of the places are rather normal loh.

Keke, yeah, now Redang is my fav place to vist. Told lots of frens to go there oso. kekek... i can become redang promoter liaoz.

angel81

Kekek hi nix,

well, my fh's ring is really simple. Mine is a tension setting with a diamond in the middle. The pic can't show that the matt white gold in the middle is slightly sunken in for a more interesting pattern. Keke, i cant wait to see urs! Yah, I like SK wedding bands more than the rest leh. Tink Lee Hwa ones are rather old in designs. Then those that are slim in designs are really veli fraigle, and the thick ones are REALLY thick! keke.. the rest of the places are rather normal loh.

Keke, yeah, now Redang is my fav place to vist. Told lots of frens to go there oso. kekek... i can become redang promoter liaoz.