We are five!

Today is the birthday of www.singaporebrides.com! <font color="ff6000">We are now five</font>! We would like thank everyone for the great support!

Thank you for giving us 5 great years and many more to come!

bit_bit

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Hi Chin Leng &amp; Team,

Happy Birthday to Singapore Bride.Com!!!

267613.gif

Congratulations for the job well done!!!! </font></font>

Dear SB Forum Admins,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO 'YOU'
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO 'SB FORUM'
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO 'YOU'

chaoahbeng

In Hokkien: "kum xia go wai eh ji chi"
In English: Thank you everybody for their support

In Hokkien: "arh bah toh ai lai kwa kwa ji a, boh wa toh ke hoot le"
In English: Next time must come here more often, or else I will hantam you....hehehe

Happy BirthDay Singapore Brides!!!
267658.gif

Its 5 Years already!! Give CL &amp; the Team a Five!

"Dang...Dang.....Dang....Dang....."

*Babu, Skylar, Bit Bit, Ah Beng presenting ..*
267659.gif

coolgirl76

Ah beng good one..... u sibei happy hor cos Friday liao!
Kekekekeke

Happy "bird" Day to SInGaPoRebRiDeS!!!!!

AND
HAppy April FooL DAy, EVERYONE!!!!

ingenue78

hi chin leng,

thks for the hard work that has been put in thus far! It has been a really useful resource for the brides and grooms-to-be!

happie happie birthday!

Thanks for the congratulatory messages. We would like to assure everyone that it is definitely not an April fool's day joke. We were really launched on 1st April in year 2000.

Many new things will be introduced this year in celebration of our 5 year anniversary to thank everyone for the continued support! We have already started by giving the forum a new look in the earlier part of the year and introduced our own boy and girl kao-ani emoticons. More kao-ani will be introduced soon!

Thank you once again for all the congratulatory notes! Greatly appreciated. We, the team of SingaporeBrides, would like to thank everyone for the support!

zenn

Hi Chin Leng and team,

Happy birthday!!!! Must really admit you guys ve done a gd job! Thank you and keep up the gd work

greenie

hey chin leng,

1 apr 2000 was the date that my hubby and i 1st dated. so this date is not only special 4 u, but 4 me too!

Congrats to SB and keep up the good work~!

Thank you for the congratulatory notes. Really glad to see some of our members from our early years who posted too!

Actually, we had wanted to launch www.singaporemotherhood.com on 1 April as part of our celebration but we were not able to launch it on time.

Anyway, we've succuessfully started www.singaporemotherhood.com on Sunday! Feel free to take a look!

bluegrapes

Singapore Brides has truly enriched my life! Congratulations on ur 5th Anniversary!!

Have a wonderful birthday and many more to come!!