Ways to enhance breast without surgery???

michiko

Hi! Came across this webpage and find it real cool and informative.
I am quite disturbed by my small breasts..

my bf wanted to sponsor me to slimfit for the breast enhancement but heard tt it doesn't really work.
Are there any ways to enhance the breasts?
tested and proven workable.
thx...... despair.....

sweetipie

Its $98. Not a big bottle but supposedly to last for 2 months. According to Karen, continuous massage daily, results can be seen in 2 months'time.

other than that, good support bra and correct way of wearing bra will help too

lizhen

hi Sweetipie,

this isn't a bad idea to d.i.y.

believe honeybee meant "Devotion Beauty" which is at Delphi, right??

lizhen

hi Sweetipie,

no i've never been to Devotion Beauty but have seen the shopfront when i visited a spa at the same building recently.

how's the gel working on you ?? i wud like to try as well but its better to gather first hand experience from someone first....hehehe

sweetipie

hi li zhen,

its too early to tell right now actually because i've only used it for 3 days. supposedly to be able to see the result in 2 months' time. i do felt a bit tight when wearing my bra though...not sure if i'm over sensitive ;)

spgirl

hi sweetpie,
can i chk wif u the product is in gel form or in cream form?by the way wat is ur size?im olso interested.i had tried mani products.but hardly c results.thanks

sweetipie

Dear spgirl,

its in cream form. but note that its not only applying it, it's supposed to be coupled with massaging and the correct way and right bra for yourself. and you have to do it continously everyday even if you have seen the results to maintain it. more importantly, its to help prevent sagging in future, to tone and firm ur breast.

i'm on medium built

sweetipie

hi jenny,

as mentioned, the very visible results wld take 2 mths. for a start, i felt tight when i wear my bra though i don c much changes physically.

sweetipie

Hi Angela,

i wouldn't say that it is an obvious results but i do notice the small "lumps" nearer our armpit, which is where the fats accumulates seemed to be smaller.

The contour seems more obvious than before. but i guess results varies from individuals.

when i'm wearing strapless bra, the "indent" above my breast seems to be less obvious.

angela57

Hi Sweetipie,
Ummm then i think i can give it a shot. I will call and make appointment with them soon. Thanks!!

pinkylove

I am having also bothered by small breast size and thinking of applying bust gel or cream.
By the way, any side effect applying them?
Any recommendations? thanks

sweetipie

hi angela,

so how? have you tried it? how is it?

hi angie,

noo side effect at the moment. i'm using the bust enhancing gel from devotion beauty...u may want to give it a try.

laoya

I don't mean to intrude on you gals.
It's always good to be concerned about your own bodies. But I would like to say something here if you gals don't mind. Let the urge to be more beautiful come from within.

IF it's your bf/hubby who actually wants you to go have your breasts enlarged (have seen this on various threads)... then I seriously question the sincerity in the guy's heart.

IMHO, I don't think guys should ask their gfs/wives to do such a thing. Next time (IF) the guy asks you to do something like this... ask him to go increase his penis size! Geez...

Anyway, if it's in the lady's own interest, then I wish you all luck on your journey. :p

Laoya

heatingup2005

I dun mean to interrupt or be rude to any lady here...

some of the ladies seem or are bothered by their small breast size...

so i'm curious, just how small is "small"?
A cup or B cup? is there such thing as AA cup?

from gals' perspective, in terms of self-perceived upper-body attractiveness,is 32A or 34B better? (of coz i know 32B/C is better than the other 2 mentioned.) Tks

angela57

Sweetipie, Sad to say I have not try yet...very tired up with work and reno for the house haiz..
Will update u when I tried....Do u see more improvement now?

sweetipie

Hi Angela,

I've been through the stage where i had to cope with the work and have to take care of the reno...but luckily that stage is already over and I'm really glad about it. Relax and it will be over soon. Enjoying the process is more important. when you've slowly put in things into your home, you will be so happy and it's a kind of feeling that words can't described.

Anyway, I find the contour of my breasts more obvious and the "lumps" near my armpit much smaller. It made me more confident wearing sleeveless or spagatti strip top. But i still try not to wear it so often as that requires me to wear strapless bra and that does not provide the support i need for my breasts.

Hi Laoya,

I agree that quite a lot of people are talking about enlarging breasts because of what bf or hubby comments. I went through that stage before. But end of the day, it's not because of the pleasure that they wished to obtain but more on making us as an individual to be more confident. Enlarging breast is probably a wrong word to use. Enhancing will bring a whole new meaning to "bigger" breasts.

Yes, all these are exterior and beautiful from within is more important. And we should not be bothered by how people see us or perceive us but the reality of life is cruel and it doesn't work that way. For the fact that women are vain for a start.

When you're wearing your WG and you had to use extra thick padding (extra padding is inevitable but it's the thickness that matters) to make it look as if you "have" a breast, do you realise how demoralising it can be? It hits your confidence level down to zero.

In fact, I should be thanking my hubby for this. If he has not made this request, I wouldn't have discover what breast massage can do to my breast. I, for one am not seeking for enlargement to the stage of from cup A to c kind of thing. So is not my hubby. This whole massage thing is to use the surrounding fats and pushing it through massage to your breast. In this way, you enhance your breast (not enlarge), allow the breast to have better contour and in long run, prevent sagging which is very common amongst women nowadays. Of course, with the correct bra and ways of wearing it, it makes a difference to how your breast will look like. You don't go under knife and by using your very own fats to shape it, why not? it's killing two birds with one stone.

laoya

Sweetiepie,

I understand what you mean. As long as it's a healthy desire.

Good luck to you and all other women on that same pursuit!

jla

hi sweetipie,

understand tat u have been using e product for 2 months already, could u pls keep us update abt ur result? TIA

jen_ruh

Hi sweetipie,

may i know wats your initial size? Besides the $98 cream, the saloon got ask you to buy other products which work together with this cream to be effective onot? Scared they got wide ranges of products and one dependent on each other leh... me oso got the same problems gals... moody...
u give us abit of light now....
yah... how many times you need to apply the cream har? Each time needs to take how long? Got special way to massage har? You want to explain abit? Think all gals here want to know more and hear if you got any good feedback onot leh...

Thank you so much!

sweetipie

Dear Jen Ruh,

First of all, let me clarify that this is breast enhancement and not breast enlargement. So if you're expecting a grow from Cup A to B, then it's the wrong place you are getting information from.

For your information, mine is still Cup A before and after.

No, it's just the cream and DIY massage. I applied once a day and it depends on yourself how long you want to do it..for me, its 5mins for both. Yes, there is a massage method, which is difficult to explain in this thread and it's better to hear from the horse mouth on this. Make an appt with Karen for free consultation. She'll be able to teach you on it.

You may refer to my reply to Loaya and Angela on this whole thing.

At this point, I'm satisfied with the results and i think it can be better...justthat i'm a bit lazy at times..you need to do it everyday to see the results.

sweetipie

Hi Sheauping,

so far, I'm not seeing an increase in cup size..but it fits into my existing cut size quite well...i've not really tried on one cup size bigger bra yet but i tot my existing one is ok.

i find it fuller and the breast is firm and better tone. It makes me feel confident when I'm wearing my clothes now..but it also depends on the bra u wore. I don't wear push ups but padded bra and it looks just as good as when you're wearing push-ups.

the only thing is you must not be lazy coz have to do it everyday.

i heard that by pushing the fats at arm area to your breast will also help...and the arm area will be smaller...without the fats dangling. i tried that but it seems a bit difficult to push

bonufo

anyone interested in goin for e breast enhancement at Beauty Express? i had signed up for e full course but unable to attend due to some personal issues, can sell e course to u even at half price at abt 1k...interested ps contact me at [email protected]

agneslim

If all breast enhancement packages were for real, then the salons wont have to advertise at all. Dont you all agree?

trizia68

Go get happy girl at watson, cheap $39.90 per tub can last 1/2 month, i did saw effect,
am still using up almost half cap size.

momopo

or try bigb from watsons.

saw someone selling on yahoo auction.

my sis tried that before n it works. slightly lah...

s__h

baby_dollgirl

wanna try dermacare? very effective. saw the demo earlier. the measurements r taken from collarbone to nipple. instant uplift within 10 mins. the breasts of the models perk up higher abt 0.5cam-1.5cm within 10mins of applications. from the testimonials, the girls cup size increase from C to E, B to C & A to B after 3mths of continuous applications.. wow.. a eye-opener

there is another real-life demo on 28 jan 07.. if interested, can email to [email protected] for more details, special offer on that day too..

prodigizz

i second dermacare!!

Its really amazing with its Instant lifting! I took the measurement from my collarbone to nipple before and after applying, and it was 1cm reduced! The lifting effect was obvious. The downside is the price though..

derma care is good..and it aids in prevention of breast cancer... i guess its worth the price. rather than you buy those cheap stuff - you know.. thats the diff between chanel and ulu brand of cosmetics..whereby these exp products do protection, enhancement and less chemicals exposed into your body... you cant see these chemicals with your naked eyes and the effect usually will not be apparent until years later... then its too late wor...
I guess you can share with your frens on the package.. I calculate about $170 per bott for the latest technology one

88username88

Maybe you can try this breast activities:

My wife tried it and has grown from A to B

It's kinda good and discreet, no going to doctor, surgery, and all natural.
Try this link

breastactivities.my-useful-links.info
or here

breastactives

hanating

Hm.. I have friends taking the F-cup cookies recommended on 女人我最大. They said that the cookies worked and visually, ya I think they've grown too. They bought the cookies from a local site at S$23 per box (14 pcs), 1 week supply.